john909 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
if zoya's logic for not accepting aditya is that she will lose her love and friend if she accepts her love then i call her out on her BS. firstly, there are no guarantees in life. secondly, she is going to lose adi now just because she is too afraid. that way she will lose her friend and her love too. lastly, after knowing adi so well, if she cant understand how lucky she is to get a life partner like adi then i would say adi should move away from her to heal his heart and save himself from more pain for the second time because zoya does not deserve him.
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Do you think Arshad backing off will lead to Adya marriage ??
I think Zoya has not yet confessed to Adi that she loves him n wants to marry him . So that is awaited .

Something else will happen wait and watch no other go
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: john909

if zoya's logic for not accepting aditya is that she will lose her love and friend if she accepts her love then i call her out on her BS. firstly, there are no guarantees in life. secondly, she is going to lose adi now just because she is too afraid. that way she will lose her friend and her love too. lastly, after knowing adi so well, if she cant understand how lucky she is to get a life partner like adi then i would say adi should move away from her to heal his heart and save himself from more pain for the second time because zoya does not deserve him.

No offense this things don't happen in our hindi shows
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsorrow18

Great explanation!!

Arshad is Salman Khan in this Kuch Kuch Hota Hai -esque story here. I'm reminded of it. When Kajol and Srk meet for the final time and she's making her way down to the mandap. Salman sees the love in her eyes for SRK and he brings them together.

I have a feeling Papa Hooda might just interfere here. At the And not being forced Arshad gives up Zoya, Papa Hooda may show up with a legal notice or something regarding the marriage ceremony done during the Virani's track. I mean, they did do all the ceremonial stuff till the end, right?

That leaves an open track whereby Zoya and Aditya will be together, with Aditya thinking Zoya is forced to be with him and Zoya needing to confess all her feelings to him.

I have a feeling Papa Hooda might just interfere here. At the And not being forced Arshad gives up Zoya, Papa Hooda may show up with a legal notice or something regarding the marriage ceremony done during the Virani's track. I mean, they did do all the ceremonial stuff till the end, right

I agree with you
MeeraHK thumbnail

Do you mean Arshad handing sehera to Adi is a dream ??
OH NOOO !!!😭

No it's not a dream
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jareth

I've noticed this thing on instagram too. How generally very few fans seem to like the whole Arshad calling off the wedding thing. I actually like the fact that Arshad called it off. Now hear me out please:

Love is beautiful. It's is all consuming yes. It's peaceful and its an ocean on a stormy night. It's a lot of contradictions. But one thing love is NOT, is selfish.
Let's for a moment consider the scenario where zoya calls off the wedding. She'd be the most selfish person alive. Let's not forget that it was she who approached Arshad to renew his proposal. She was the one who said yes to the proposal. Her reasons were her own. No one was party to them except aditya who saw a glimpse of her inner turmoil.
If zoya had broken things off selfishly then what guarantee would there have been that she would be a committed woman for aditya? She would have come across as extremely fickle. Zoya has from the beginning been someone who sticks by what she says.
She made a promise. In saying yes to Arshad and agreeing to the marriage, she made a promise to him and to both families. If she broke things off at the last minute then she'd be a terrible person indeed. One who could not be expected to understand the words "commitment" and "promise".
If she had been forced into this marriage and I mean physically forced, then i would have said that yes she should be the one to take a stand for her love. But she wasn't forced was she?
She was insecure. Scared that she would repeat her past. Scared that the way she could not hold onto yash would repeat with aditya (I'm not justifying yash, I'm putting to words what zoya must have felt). She was emotionally blackmailed by her father but not forced. When she was being forced she stood up to her father and said NO. It was only later when she believed that loving aditya would end the same way as yash, did she cave in
Arshad backing out is not him being mahaan. What is so mahaan about giving up on holding onto what was never yours to hold in the first place? It's sweet yes. Understanding yes. Mahaan? No.
It is a humane gesture on Arshad's part.
Zoya is someone who will not embarrass her parents, Arshad, their families simple because her heart changes. She will be an agony yes. It will be hard to walk towards Arshad once she knows she loves aditya but she won't create a tamasha and break off a marriage she agreed to simply because. Because that will be an easy route. And besides who's to say Arshad backing out will result in AdiYa marriage? Zoya would still have to confess and convince aditya that he's the one she loves.
As for adiya marriage, I don't think it'll be so simple. Arshad backing out won't mean she ends up marrying aditya. It won't be that straightforward either. I believe that they'll have to marry to save face. That aditya will still believe that she would have rather died than marry him. Or a marriage might not happen after all and some other twist may happen. Who knows. But cvs are good at what they do so I'll wait and watch

Already marriage happening has, been publicized. .trp also increased. .. Cvx will not risk now ... Perfect recipe for getting superb TRP.. So marriage bound to happen
MeeraHK thumbnail

I guess he will realize Zoya loved Adi while she was just accepting Arshad to please her parents . Hope Arshad gives a lecture to Wasim too ..to understand his daughters better .

I doubt regarding arshad giving lecture🥱
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsorrow18

Great explanation!!

Arshad is Salman Khan in this Kuch Kuch Hota Hai -esque story here. I'm reminded of it. When Kajol and Srk meet for the final time and she's making her way down to the mandap. Salman sees the love in her eyes for SRK and he brings them together.

I have a feeling Papa Hooda might just interfere here. At the moment Arshad gives up Zoya, Papa Hooda may show up with a legal notice or something regarding the marriage ceremony done during the Virani's track. I mean, they did do all the ceremonial stuff till the end, right?

That leaves an open track whereby Zoya and Aditya will be together, with Aditya thinking Zoya is forced to be with him and Zoya needing to confess all her feelings to him.

I wish this really happened in the show .👍🏼
Watching news channels for any spoilers but none seem coming .😔