tereliyex thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Tulips

I so agree with you that the real test starts after marriage. Both Yash/Pooja were all in love and infatuated with Zoya/Aditya before marriage but when they started living together and all that, that brought out the real side of each other.

In the movie Kurbaan the girl's dad had said "when people are in love, they shut all the windows of their house and only focus on each other. But once reality hits and those windows are open, love is usually the first thing to fly out."

Not in any way saying AdiYa's love will fly out, but no doubt they'll have to work hard. Zoya will have to be more thoughtful than she was with Yash and Aditya will have to be more loving than he was with Pooja.
Also let's not forget the murder mystery is still there, I feel the murder mystery track will run alongside the shaadi
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Ishana-

@Tulips

I so agree with you that the real test starts after marriage. Both Yash/Pooja were all in love and infatuated with Zoya/Aditya before marriage but when they started living together and all that, that brought out the real side of each other.

In the movie Kurbaan the girl's dad had said "when people are in love, they shut all the windows of their house and only focus on each other. But once reality hits and those windows are open, love is usually the first thing to fly out."

Not in any way saying AdiYa's love will fly out, but no doubt they'll have to work hard. Zoya will have to be more thoughtful than she was with Yash and Aditya will have to be more loving than he was with Pooja.
Also let's not forget the murder mystery is still there, I feel the murder mystery track will run alongside the shaadi

there are lots of tracks ..cvs will have in mind . ..we have no clue. ...for trp marriage has to happen
tereliyex thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Most shows that have marriage as the ending become such a disappointment though.
alizia_malik thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Seriously without marriage track this show will be imcomplete. I hate it when they end it with "they lived happily after" scene and left us to our imagination. Those stories feel incomplete. We need it and Adiya need it to test there relationship. After marriage only they will be able to define themselves as much improved version from their past.. not only as individual but as a couple too. Without going through the part of their love where they will think that they have won their love and have become completely of each other but still facing all obstacles together and not taking each other or their love for granted ..can only make this love story bepannah.
Kaaria thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Marriage
Kidnapping
Accident and Hospital tracks... are typical TRP churners.
The fact is that BP is on a prime time 9.30 and is getting a fairly good TRP. So I dont see their marriage happening so soon.
But if the makers are aiming to grab the attention of a mixed audiences and age groups then AdiYa marriage will definitely grab eyeballs.

On another note... post Arshad's track, if AdiYa do not get married then how will the show move forward. Marriage is surely going to play out after his exit.