Sarvagunsampanna Mahir

The.Wanderer thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Is there no end to this guy's talents? I mean he is an ace business man, he can cook, he is so great that he sacrifices his whole life for a girl his brother rejected, he knows how to respect elders, he knows how to express himself through emotions, he can love unconditionally AND he can drape a saree??
Like how is this possible? I spent years trying to learn and still can't drape a saree so perfectly. Even my mom can't do it and he did it so perfectly in the first attempt itself.

They don't make men like him anymore.

I so so so want a guy like Mahir in my life. 😉

VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yes u u urself draping a Saree is like ok .but draping Saree to others is not easy ..even my mom can't do it for me properly even though for herself she could do
In tv serials men r like that yaar they r multi tasked but in real life most men can't even fold Saree properly forget about draping
Edited by VARUNI2014 - 7 years ago
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
men like mahir we will never get in real life...he is a fantasy...a fairy tale prince...i wish such men exist in real life...
bela is one lucky women...but sad to know that she is blinded by revenge and is not able to see the gem of a person her husband is...mahir sehgal just touches the chord of my soul
Edited by Mages - 7 years ago
VARUNI2014 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

men like mahir we will never get in real life...he is a fantasy...a fairy tale prince...i wish such men exist in real life...

bela is one lucky women...but sad to know that she is blinded by revenge and is not able to see the gem of a person her husband is...mahir sehgal just touches the chord of my soul

I have seen men in my own house who r good at selecting sarees in show rooms and good at picking up jewellery and they knit and stich buttons and r very good cooks.
But saree draping 😕 perfectly is no easy task and they can't do

Yes Mahir sehgal touched my heart .u can't find men exactly like that in real life .but almost similar u can find but they r 1 in 1000 and gals who get them r lucky
HaymurS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Aise ladke sirf serials me milte hai..asal jindagi me nahi😆