Samaina12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
If fans stop interfering and forcing PH to stop this track, only then we will get a good patchup phase. So pleasen
soniadutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I think karthik wont going to be sit silent ..he may now himself or with the help of vicky going to take badla with him
youth_showsfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: soniadutta

Sameer actually accepted that now he lost naina bcos she belongs to someone else but somwhere too disturbed and hearted ...he actually thinking to accept the sunaina love by faithfull to her by telling about naina ...so he just trying to move on by pretending to the world but deeply his heart is still connected with naina only
Naina called her and even didnt utter a word and he totally got lost and disturbed
so its not going to be easy for him to move on .
After breaking naina alliance with sharad , she sure be totally avoid him and that would be the saturated point for him to sulk and then will try every possible ways to get her back in life and then after we may get strong samaina who will fight with the world for their love

I really pissed off seing Sameer with sunaina and hope this track wont drag so much .
Trps sure going to be affect and I hope makers too realised it fast

when u love someone deeply it hurts to see them with sm1 else right now after hearing abt roka sam has realised dt he has for sure lost naina till dt time he did have a tiny bit of hope dt one day things would b fine bt this roka things ended dt hope forever...

d thought dt sm1 else will claim naina to be his is wt is killing him n dt d rebound he wants naina to see him with sm1 else n feel dt pain its like a race going on...

also
a wrong advice can spoil ur entire life... shefali's advice spoiled naina's life... na naina sameer se break up karti na sam mundit ki help lekar taiji ke paas jata or na hi taiji ko naina ki shaadi ka khayal ata... when time is wrong no matter what you do everything will be wrong...

never blindly trust ur best friends advice they can spoil ur life always think rational than being emotional
Samaina12 thumbnail
So bachchon aaj ka lesson hai shefali jaisi dost hone se acha hai preeti jaisi behan ka hona
Chatterbox1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Thank you for this today, I always avoided reading LUs but today you all saved me from pain of watching crap..
Samaina12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chatterbox1

Thank you for this today, I always avoided reading LUs but today you all saved me from pain of watching crap..

stop being so negative man. Its just a show. Il continue to watch this show. Will stay away from this extremely negative, extremely non sportive and silly forum.
asmita21180 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mystique123

CVs have decided these two should never talk😡

Jitna dil sameer ne sunaina ke saamne khola apna uska adha bhi Naina ke samane khol deta to sab sahi ho jata...Lekin nahi ...Gadha kahi ka😡