CaptiveFreedom thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnyaRSingh

that would be really interesting especially to see kartik fall of his high horse of thinking he is always right😆

But it won't be of any use as Naira will forgive Suwarna and even Karthik...I can foresee Naira taking care of mentally sick maa because she considers her maa...*na juda hoon gey hum kabhi khushi kabhi ghum* 😆...If they showed Naira a little cold towards Suwarna even for a day or two...than that will be revolution...though I want to see Suwarna mata in mental asylum...if they can hand over Naman to police than why not Suwarna mata...but that's never going to happen..we will see Kaira setting new examples of forgiveness...where they will not only forgive mata but also take care of maa who destroyed their lives...
Apple_Amber thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CaptiveFreedom

Was discussing same yesterday...what if Suwarna mata pushed her?...during their last confrontation before leap...Naira was worried for Suwarna..she told Karthik maa ki tabiyat theek nahi...something like that...maybe Suwarna mata had her panic attack on seeing Naira waiting for Karthik and she pushed her...later on told Karthik a different story...that's why Karthik assumed that Naira badmouthed his mother even after hiding truth about Shubham's drug addiction...seeing Suwarna's only fear that is Kaira should never ever reunite...I think she fears that Naira will inform Karthik about entire truth and he will leave her too...in order to justify her actions and madness she keep chanting "I hate Naira"..."Naira has no place in this house"..

Yeh Rishta will never ever become that melodramatic.I know with this psychotic angle of Suwarna's charcter Yeh Rishta has lost a bit of its realm appeal but still its far away from Ekta planet.
AnyaRSingh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lol we should be thankful its not EK stuff ew kartik and naira would still be yet to have their suhagrath
🤣he would have even married gayu as well ekta loves marrying the male lead to someone else
Ew

We should be happy we got canon stuff
soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I wanted to see the Singhanias get upset with Karthik and at least have a talk with him. It seems like the 2 year separation was swept under the carpet and out of mind and forgotten. I cannot believe that nobody said anything to him. The only person who ventured to say anything was Naitik's step mom. (forget her name). But she was shushed too

How can a father and brother not ask Kartik why is this happening? I get it that Naksh keeps on saying it is Naira's fault but Kartik is equally at fault too.
lakshmi s thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnyaRSingh

Lol we should be thankful its not EK stuff ew kartik and naira would still be yet to have their suhagrath

🤣he would have even married gayu as well ekta loves marrying the male lead to someone else
Ew

We should be happy we got canon stuff

Agree Ek do 2year leap he might got married to someone else then she would have had kid with him and then for kid they will come together already this happening in Kumkum bhagya and Ye hai mohebaien and many more
Only this serial is out of such stuff and divorce drama will get them back together I think .
MYK82 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I really don't get why Naira's injury is being kept such a secret... i suspect it's to add to the mahaanta' of Naira's character, to show us viewers & karthik how great she is & how she hid her own pain for the sake of karthik's ... but unfortunately all the track is currently doing is frustrating the hell out of me...too much dragging plus its making the singhanyas look even more useless, there is no logical reason as to why they would they support Naira in hiding it? Surely any family would take their son in law & family to task for not looking after their daughter but here everyone seems to have had a memory lapse & are eager to hand their daughter back into such a family... if some of you guys theory about swarna pushing Naira is true than that would make the singhanyas look even more stupid because why would they hide the truth & protect swarna?... completely illogical.

I am not buying into swarnas relationship with karthink, for some reason I am struggling to sense any deep bonding between Swarna & karthik & can't connect with their relationship...I find the interaction between them awkward & forced. no sense of natural bonding

Surprisingly I am enjoying Surekhas outbursts (mainly because I am hoping that she completely loses her cool & gives deranged swarna a good wake up call).
Edited by MYK82 - 7 years ago
Apple_Amber thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MYK82

I really don't get why Naira's injury is being kept such a secret... i suspect it's to add to the mahaanta' of Naira's character, to show us viewers & karthik how great she is & how she hid her own pain for the sake of karthik's ... but unfortunately all the track is currently doing is frustrating the hell out of me...too much dragging plus its making the singhanyas look even more useless, there is no logical reason as to why they would they support Naira in hiding it? Surely any family would take their son in law & family to task for not looking after their daughter but here everyone seems to have had a memory lapse & are eager to hand their daughter back into such a family... if some of you guys theory about swarna pushing Naira is true than that would make the singhanyas look even more stupid because why would they hide the truth & protect swarna?... completely illogical.

I am not buying into swarnas relationship with karthink, for some reason I am struggling to sense any deep bonding between Swarna & karthik & can't connect with their relationship...I find the interaction between them awkward & forced. no sense of natural bonding

Surprisingly I am enjoying Surekhas outbursts (mainly because I am hoping that she completely loses her cool & gives deranged swarna a good wake up call).

I am also eagerly waiting to have a scene wherein Naksh would yell the hell out of Suwarna. But sad thatz not gonna happen.

Seems they have lost all of their self respect and the treatment given to Niara did not affect them.

AnyaRSingh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MYK82

I feel that if suvarna did it naira lied and told no body about because naksh would have thrown keerti out ...
Naksh may love keerti but when it comes to his sister he would not care