M. So tell me where you both will go (listening to him Prem immediately said who was hugging his mother.
P. Dad we will go to park (but Geet cut him and said.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Asli Gunehgar
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
The mockery of National Awards
Theme for September
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
M. So tell me where you both will go (listening to him Prem immediately said who was hugging his mother.
Originally posted by: chavi12345
Nice teaser... Hope susu does not harm geet...
Humsafar
Part. 27.
M. Prem baby get up then we can go home (but when Prem didn't get Geet near him then he making crying face also said in creak voice.
P. Ma.amma.aa(Geet who had set herself but when she listen Prem crying voice that make her worried so she move toward them she then said him while cupping his face.
G. Prem baby don't worry mama is here with you (then she clear his face also picking him in his arms she took him to wr where she make him fresh when they come out they saw Maan was waiting for them and said him) Maan take care of Prem he is getting cranky I am just coming after getting fresh (Maan nodded his head then picking up Prem he sit on sofa also making him sit on his lap, all the time Maan tried to talk with him but he kept hugging him finally then Maan ask him.
M. Prem tell to dad what happen baby as you were fine and happy when you come to office (Prem slowly look at him then said him.
P. Dad tired (Maan smile at him also with him Geet also smile but then she said him.
G. Maan shall we leave (Maan nodded his head but Prem look at Geet with baby face and understand him she pick him in her arms also Maan rolled his eyes seeing this then he held her from her waist and start moving outside. There everyone was shock to see their rude and arrogant boss holding his wife possessively and Sasha burn seeing Maan holding Geet like this. Maan make Geet and Prem sit then he come to other side and start the car where he ask them.
G. No Maan we will go to house and not to park (then turning toward Prem she said) Prem baby you said we should go to dad office and I went with you there but now we will go to house there you have to complete your homework and after that you and dad can play out Okk (listening to her Maan then said.
M. Yes baby that's also fine what's say (Prem also happy listening to this, Maan and Geet smile seeing him happy also agreeing him on their demand. They went to home where Geet help him doing his homework, Maan was happy seeing thus but still he miss Pari as when Geet kept Prem busy in study so that time Pari will be with him and thinking if her he closed his eyes and slept. Geet who finished helping Prem his work then look at Maan who was sleeping on chair she was confused seeing him like this than she said to Prem.
G. Prem baby don't disturb your dad until I come (listening to her mother Prem make his face as he want to play now so seeing him like this Geet said him) okk do one thing play game on mama mobile and mama is coming in 10 minutes until don't disturb your dad okk (happily Prem nodded his head and start playing games on her mobile as he was busy Geet left down where she start making coffee for him and bring mango juice for her and Prem, then taking these things she went to room where she give juice to Prem who said her.
P. Mama see I didn't disturb dad as you have said (Geet smile listening to him then she said him.
G. I know my baby is good by now come on finish this juice (then she went where Maan was sleeping then she slowly call him) Maan Maan (listening to his name Maan open his eyes and seeing Geet near him he asked her.
M. What happen Geet are you having any problem (Geet smile at him then said him.
G. No Maan I am fine it's just I bring coffee for you also if you have been tired then you should have go to room and sleep over there but why you slept here on chair as now you will be felling tired (Maan smile seeing her concern then he said her.
M. I am fine and I don't know how I slept here as I was thinking about something (Geet give him coffee and she start having her juice later Geet was sitting on swing but Prem and Maan were playing football and she was enjoying seeing them happy also long tear fall from her eyes but she immediately clear it as she didn't want hurt Maan as she know like her he also miss Pari but also for her he suppressed his pain and she thought.
G. Miss you papa and my baby Pari hope where you are you are fine (then she saw the time she said call them) Maan Prem come its late (then both look at her then leaving ball Prem run towards her and hug her tightly. Later it was night time after making Prem sleep she look at Maan who was going to wr while having towel in his arms so confusedly ask him) Maan where are you going (Maan look at her then said her.
M. Geet I am having back pain so I am going to take bath hopefully it help me relax (but she cut him and said him.
G. Maan leave that and you have already bath 3 times let me message you it will it you (she it that also help him.
Friends give feedback
Thank you...
Introduction This is not a new story, this is my own story, of the love of Geet and Maan, who overcame all the difficulties and became one....
This is story of someone dream, ambitions... This is story of someone waiting, yearning, longing... PROLOGUE Mr. khurana we saves her but but
Woh Humsafar Tha “Geet Geet,… where are you” shouted Tayijo, frustrated at Geet’s regular habit of disappearing “Biji, let her be. You know she...
INDEX PART 1 PAGE 1 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165545356 Part 2 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/165663476 Part 3...
Index Part 1 page 1 Part 2 page 4