Star crossed lover adiya

HC_Rabia thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Actually am not getting why adi and zoya call as two star cross lover even Rajesh too mention lime meeting of 2 star crossed lover which means
Lovers whose relationship is doomed to fail are said to be "star-crossed (frustrated by the stars), because those who believe in astrology claim that the stars control human destiny. William Shakespeare used the phrase to describe the lovers in Romeo and Juliet.

Is it relates to adiya love story or there story with Pooja Yash respectively😲

mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I read that part too 😕 i'm confused what rajesh sir meant by that is Bepannaah going to be tragic love story?? 😭 but then the synopsis, promos and what was told at the launch will contradict this. Nobody signed up to see the leads not getting the love they deserve in the end 🤔 😳
_Joy_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Whats going on? I didnt understand anything... what happened??
mans1234 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
is it something we have to worry ...
I mean may be they meant that Adiya has to face lots of hurdles but in the end they vl be together.
don't worry .. the show concept changed a lil for trp but I guess we don't have to worry ..
May be its only the struggle they have to go through but in the end they vl meet
mans1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Joy_

Whats going on? I didnt understand anything... what happened??

there is an article by Rajesh... in that he mentioned about Adiya upcoming love track which is star crossed .. meaning their relationship is meant to fail ..
I don't know but is it something we got to worry about??? i guess its not for AdiYa but Zoya-Yash and Aditya-Pooja
Edited by mans1234 - 7 years ago
DreamOfEndless thumbnail
I think he meant ZoSh and AdiJa are star crossed lovers, Adi and Zoya's love and marriage got shattered by the events of the fateful night.
Kaaria thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Didn't get a thing. What's this all about??
🤔
Sonia.KN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Abhi love hua he nahi to tragic kya hoga 😆..If CV's will try to do something foolish people will not let them live. Like just one decision made by Zoya brought social media on storm n Writer had no option other than giving a statement...
mans1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .MooN.

Didn't get a thing. What's this all about??

🤔

There is an article by Rajesh Takkar in which he mentions about star-crossed relationship .. now the confusion is it for AdiYa or not .
i dint know this but star -crossed means a relationship which is meant to be failed ..
Now i dont think that was meant for AdiYa.. Some one has posted his article ...

Amru4krish thumbnail
totally confusing .. Did not understand anything ... Hope adiya end up together .. Don't want any tragic love story.of adiya... No can't take that 🥺