Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Is Ashnoor still here?
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Tanya Mittal
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Originally posted by: Mishtilove
Hello kash di,
Sorry im late but i m here now,Amazing chapter as usual👏N a long awaited one.Romantic ss hai naa.yeh... kb suru hogi inki cute love story i mean lovey dovey type☺️BoliyeUpdate soon
Originally posted by: Houstonmom
twisty if what I think your upto is true then your rare nick name will make a comeback 😆 😆
Originally posted by: KashishJ
Thanks Krish.@ bold : It will backfire for one couple but for another it may not. 😉 . Any guesses 😆
CHAPTER 10
Mehek had never been to a party and Nikki's party was an eye opener for her. Nikki's farm house was none less than a posh resort and it was loaded with guests. Expensive drinks were poured from all corners and exquisite food was served. Music was loud and dance floor was crowded. Couples were found making out in many places and Mehek turned crimson after encountering several of them. Shaurya smiled at her embarrassment. "Try to mingle and enjoy the party. Just remember these guidelines- you can use any room to spend the night. But if a room is locked then move to another coz you are not supposed to disturb its occupants. Other than that there are no rules", he winked at her when she gasped. "Please stay close to me", she requested him and he nodded. Nikki and Anjali welcomed them and introduced Mehek to many. Soon Mehek relaxed and started enjoying the party. Shaurya too felt happy for her. Unknowingly they were separated from one another as Anjali pulled Mehek away in pretense to meet few friends. Shaurya too was trying to catch up with his friends. "Dance?", Anjali invited her. "I am not a good dancer", she tried to avoid but Anjali pulled her to dance floor. It was a fast number and Mehek enjoyed to let her hair down. She was panting once the song was over and Anjali came with tray of refreshments. Now and then Mehek threw glances at Shaurya and found him with his friends. Sometimes he waved at her or raised his glass to indicate he was near and keeping an eye on her. "Saurabh, you seemed to be tired. Let's have some food", Anjali suggested and pulled her to buffet. "It's so spicy", Mehek covered her mouth after Anjali stuffed a kabab into her mouth. "Have this. You will feel better", she handed over a glass of juice. Mehek gulped it quickly while Anjali eyed her wickedly realizing that the drug was completely consumed. Slowly Anjali took her further away, towards the pool. It was less crowded and she tried to get cozy with Mehek. "What are you doing? I am not that kind of person", she removed Anjali's hand from her jacket. "C'mon Saurabh. Give it a try. I bet you will enjoy it", she told seductively. Mehek realised Anjali was telling the truth. She was getting into the mood to romance but she wanted Shaurya, not Anjali. "I think I should leave. Where is Shaurya?", she looked around for him. "Don't worry about him. He is enjoying with his future wife", she whispered in his ear and tried to kiss her cheek. Mehek felt so unhappy and angry that she pushed her away. Anjali fell into the swimming pool and Mehek ran away.
"Shaurya, I want to spend some time with you", Nikki flirted with him. Shaurya wanted to come clean and break up with her. He agreed to her request though his intention was to end their engagement. He was a bit nervous when she led him to her game room in cellar. He took the drink she offered and had few sips. He felt that it tasted different but didn't pay much attention to it. She pushed him to nearby couch and sat beside him. She played with his shirt button, "I am eagerly waiting to be Mrs Khanna". "Nikki, about that...", he started to speak but she made him take another sip. "I know you are upset with Vicky's untimely death. But you should understand my needs too. I love you so much", she said coyly. Shaurya wanted to push her away but he reined his anger. He disliked Nikki but he owed her an explanation. When she again coaxed him to drink, he became suspicious. He smelled the liquid, "What's in it, Nikki? It tastes different too". "Nothing dear. Just something to make you feel relaxed", she whispered to him. "What the hell? Do you think you can drug Shaurya Khanna?", he yelled at her. Nikki stood up scared. A fully drenched Anjali made an entrance, saving Nikki from Shaurya's wrath. "That imbecile servant of yours. He pushed me into the pool", Anjali was furious. "Where is sh...he?", Shaurya grabbed her and demanded. "I don't know. He pushed me and ran away. I didn't see him after that", Anjali replied. "I will deal with you two later", he threatened and dashed out. Punishment for Nikki & Anjali could wait but his current priority was to find Mehek. He reached the pool side and frantically searched for her. After some time he found her in a dark spot under a big tree. "Mehek", he called out. She looked drowsy and weak. She had already removed her false beard, turban and jacket. "Shaurya, you came", she staggered to him. Shaurya caught her as she fell forward, "I feel good but it is weird. I don't know what's happening, maybe I am getting sick", she shook her head and giggled. Shaurya understood she is drugged. He wanted to take her to safety but his vision was getting blurred. He realised that drug was taking effect on him too. He looked around and found a cottage in some distance, isolated away from main building of the farm house. He carried Mehek there. He was relieved to find it unlocked and unoccupied. He quickly moved inside and locked it. He placed Mehek on the bed and went ahead to pull down the curtains. He secured it as he wanted to ensure she was sheltered before he lost conscious. He felt light headed and grabbed nearby chair for support. He was startled when Mehek threw her jeans and shirt on him. "It is so hot here. I am going to take a shower", he heard her saying.
She stood beneath the shower in her undergarments. Shaurya gulped hard when he saw her enticing beauty in shower. He turned away but the image was etched to his memory. He grabbed a dry towel and tossed in her direction,"Mehek, dry yourself, else you will fall sick". When she didn't listen, he closed his eyes and came to her. He shut the shower and forcefully wiped her. Mehek giggled but soon she started to shiver. He removed his shirt and gave it to her, "Your garments are wet. Remove them and wear my shirt". He rushed out to the bedroom since he wanted to put as much distance as possible between them. His junior was getting hardened even by her fragrance. He pinched bridge of his nose and wished the night would be over soon. But he realised his prayers were not going to be answered tonight when Mehek's tiny hands snaked from behind and wound around his waist. She held him close and sighed. Eventhough she wore his shirt, he could clearly feel her curves. He clenched his teeth to gain control. Drug was making him weak and beast within him was roaring to be free. "Shaurya, you look so handsome without shirt", she said softly rubbing her chin on his shoulder. "Mehek, please stop this", he begged but she wasn't listening. She gently kissed his shoulder. "Make love to me", she asked him. He could neither give in nor give up. He tried desperately to gain control while intoxication was pulling him down. She came before him, rubbing herself on him. She took his hand, kissed each of his fingers and whispered, "Touch me, Shaurya . I crave for it". "Mehek, you have no idea what you are doing. And trust me I am in no condition to resist your advances", he sounded pathetic. "Then don't resist. Make me yours", she lead his hand beneath the shirt she wore. She boldly wrapped a leg around his waist and pulled his neck to kiss him. "Mehek, tomorrow you will hate me for this", he was concerned and tried to pull away although he failed miserably. "Shsssh", she placed her finger on his lips, "I want this. Remember, you promised to do anything to make me happy". She pulled him hard and tiptoed to reach his lips. All his rational thoughts were flown out of the window the moment her lips touched his. Beast was awakened by the Beauty.
Shaurya lifted Mehek and made her wrap her legs around his waist . He kissed her fervently and kneaded her hips. He pinned her savagely to wall and kissed her wildly. They gasped for breath as they broke apart. She smiled at him seductively, "I am loving this side of yours". "Baby, you haven't seen it yet", he sounded wicked and carried her to the bed. He kept his gaze on her and stripped himself naked. Mehek boldly matched his stare and unbuttoned his shirt she had on herself. She tossed it away revealing her assets and came on to him but he pushed her to bed. He pinned her wrists to the pillow and growled, "Your turn is over, Mehek". He crashed onto her delicate lips. He was anything but gentle. He was consumed by need to claim her. Mehek giggled, moaned and wailed as his trailed down, caressing & bruising her body. He was hard as rock. When he couldn't hold back any longer, he thrust into delicate wet folds of her womanhood. Mehek cried out in pain and tears spilled out of her eyes. She tried to push him away and free herself but she was held captive under his strong frame. As she sobbed, he whispered to her, "It was inevitable, Love. This pain will soon give away to pleasure". She whimpered when he again thrust into her. It was painful but true to his words, pain unveiled pleasure. She felt an undefinable tingle building in her core. It was growing in her with each thrust but before she could reach her climax, she felt his hot seed spill into her. He withdrew and fell beside her. They both breathed heavily and sweated profusely despite cold climate. He cuddled to her and she cocooned into his warmth. He enjoyed every bit of their union, yet her pain made him feel guilty and sad. He kissed away her tears, "I am sorry, Mehek. I was really harsh on you. It was your first time and I should have been gentle. I got carried away". "It's okay, Shaurya. I loved it", she consoled him though she still felt throbbing pain due to his possession. He smiled and pecked her, '"I will make it up to you next time. I promise, Love". She drew his hand closer to her chest and fell asleep. Shaurya too fell into deep slumber beside her.
"Mehek...", he whispered dreamily while his fingers trod in search of her. Sensing absence of warmth of her body, Shaurya slowly opened his eyes. The bedsheets were tainted with her blood and he found their clothes discarded around. It took him few seconds to gather events of last night. "Mehek", he called out and anxiously looked around for her. He could vividly hear her sobs.
congrats KrishOriginally posted by: Krishna537
He he I'm first this time 🥳