It would have been good if she had signed, I would have got closure

shruthiravi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
The beautiful dialogue of the day. It would have been good if Pooja had signed. I would have got closure. So it is clear on one thing. Zoya has got her closure. Her husband cheated. But the mystery here is Pooja.Whether she cheated, whether she wanted to come back. They have stressed a lot on her diary and some pages are taken from that. So it is Adi's journey to find the truth and get a closure and the medium is Zoya. I had a doubt from beginning that both Adi and Zoya would be right. Adi right about Yash and Zoya right about Pooja. That's why they made Adi tell that dialogue if I need to put MS on you, be eligible for that.

Zoya is claiming herself to be his wife by putting that MS on her own.It's her choice and I am sure once the truth is known she wont demand any rights of that MS let whatever she feels for him by that time. She will let go off Adi only. He has to decide whether he wants to give her that right. Dhoom daam se shaadi karna chahte the, par bhagke shaadi ki. Tho dhoom dhamke shaadi will be the last episode where both Hooda and Siddique family come to bless the couple. The way Zoya wanted with all rituals.

Today episode laid the foundation of that journey. Rajveer wants to take Adi to his destination. He is confident because he is in the driver's seat. But Adi is sitting at the position from where you give direction to the driver. Driver is a puppet and it proves exactly the same way. Adi goes on his own as Rajveer is moved to defence. The same thing happens in the work environment too. Adi pushes Rajveer to defensive once again.

But the game takes a turn when he is forced into defensive by Mahi. Now I understood why they showed the child with Zoya the previous night. One Zoya needs to know him, because she is betrayed by a man, is she in a position to trust another. Can she trust Adi. That heart to heart convo was necessary for Zoya to understand the depth of his wound, depth of his pain. And he told it when he was not fully conscious it meant it came from his heart and that was the truth. He didnt remember what he spoke the next day and he asked sorry to her. For this woman Zoya to defend this man Adi that convo was absoultely necessary.

Second aspect Adi's childishness, his playing pranks,and the fact he doesnt find any need to change. Now this childishness and dealing things non seriously has landed him into serious trouble, the brunt of which will be not only borne by him, but borne by Zoya too. Because Mahi's trouble Adi might take, Rajvir's trouble Zoya is going to take and it is going to bring pain for her, it is going to break her and to correct it he will have to give her more pain. That journey will make him a grown up man. When he sees this girl bearing the brunt of his actions. He will see it, he will feel it because so far he has not seen anyone getting adversely affected. Pooja kept a happy face, but Zoya will question, Zoya will endure, Zoya will fight and it will change him. And he will find the truth and closure too.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
beautiful analysis ..
u summoned it so well .
i just loved last line about adi growing up and zoya questioning up and they grow up together ...

i think in this process they will understand what poosh wanted from them and adiya will stop hating them and will forgive them ...

zoya some how will might stay away from adi but he won't leave her alone for sure

i felt sorry for mahi i feel adi messed it up big time and zoya had to face it ..
shruthiravi thumbnail
@shailu adi messed it up, though unintentionally. Zoya had warned him, but he dint listen. And yes they will forgive poosh and will start a new journey together not repeating the mistakes of the past.
geet0910 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
brilliant analysis.. i agree adi has brought it upon himself by playing with mahi's emotions bt still i didnt feel bad for mahi coz i didnt see her changing.. she ws same evil with zoya jst not showing it in front of adi.. so i dnt really feel bad for her, her love ws not actually true or genuine.. if it ws true she would not have gone directly to rajveer to help him frame adiya.. mahi like ppl can never change..
AlwyzT. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Just wow. I am at loss of words. Whattay brilliant analysis ❤️
Winter_Falls thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazing post could not agree more.. loved the way you described 😳
shruthiravi thumbnail
Thanks maryam, alwyz, clochette
I did feel a bit bad for Mahi, her proposal was genuine though I feel she is infatuated with Adi and can never understand him. And it is exactly because it is infatuation she feels this bad being rejected. Sagarika told you have to speak your mind. Doesnt matter reply is yes or no. She didnt tell if it is no you have to destroy that person.
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i dont think adi lured on mahi though. yes he got friendly with her so that she backs off from harming zoya and also evoke a reaction from her. But mahi she allowed that because before that in the goon fight she was first time attracted to him. Even if adi had not got friendly with her she herself would have anyway proposed
shruthiravi thumbnail
Adi didnt intentionally lure Mahi. But unintentionally his behaviour gave impetus to Mahi feels. Sometimes you dont intend certain things, but others interpret it in the wrong way. It means you have done some mistake. you need to understand it and then dont repeat the same again.