Rathores are here- Gen 5
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Restrain order
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Just Casual EMA
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Important Notification regarding IF
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Originally posted by: Sahithi.A
How can being away from Aroras a good thing, staying away from her own mother? Sarla was the one who supported Pragya when she returned back no. of times..she always stood for her, she was the one who wanted Pragya to stay away from Abhi and Mehras during memory loss..
Sarla didnt even wanted her to go stop Tanu's marriage but Pragya walked away along with Daadi without listening to her mom..Sarla was the one who gave back to Aaliya n Tanu in memory loss track when Pragya used to become a wax statue listening to their taunts..Pragya brought things upon herself n for her sister, mom and now along with Mehras, Aroras also became villains.. grt!! Appreciate ppls short term selective memory..
Good afternoon girls !!!!
Thanks Ann for that update. Another cunning, trying to cover up episode😡 Here goes:Episode opened with Kiara, Pragya and King. Yes, Harsha, King seems like a genuine guy, the way he picked her up as she came running towards him, no different than a loving father. I am insulting this guy actually by saying " real" father. He is THE real father who had been there for the child and her mother from the day she was born. So no more of it from my end👍🏼Biology doesn't matter when it comes to love, affection and security👏. Pragya is confusing me with her stupid references to faristha😡💔, relationship with Kiara etc. Not a faristha, my dear, but a demon who threw you away, never to look back and check on you what your condition was or if there was a child/pregnancy, deleted you from his life without a second look😡 King, What a nice guy! A guy who comes running for her sensing that she might need him👏 This is the best Pragya ever had, I hope she doesn't throw all of this away to be embroiled in the Mehra nonsense again🤢 Who had ever done anything this nice to her just for the sake of making her life easier She doesn't live as if she is walking on egg shells anymore. What more can I ask ! There is no fear but total freedom and independence in the company of a man whose heart is golden👏That breakfast scene was entirely heart warming. The way King snatched away the phone from Pragya's hand and asked her to give all attention to the child, is everything I can relate to , which happens in my own house😃. Humari princess ko koi order de sakthe hain, it is a request Heart warming to the core😭, this guy is a natural with kids. His acting and gestures are quite subtle. I have to admit that I was very skeptical about this guy coming on board and I thought now I have to hate another guy apart from 🤬. But, what a great addition he had been to the show and for Pragya's life. Unconditional support, friendship and affection and King has her back👍🏼 He even told her he doesn't need attention 24/7 and can take care of himself unlike a blast from her past😃 Oooh !!! That angry bird can eat her sorry dad alive and swallow him whole if she comes face to face with him with the knowledge of what he did to her mama⭐️. So he better pray that she doesn't know/understand what he did to her mama. Mr. Abhi, a blood donation is not going to cut it for this angry bird unlike for you😡 She is pretty level headed to understand what a blood transfusion means, and that it is not a redemption for sins committed👏 and people don't automatically become Godly after a blood transfusion. And has her head screwed in right👏👍🏼, thanks to Pragya and King.I am angry at both Abhi, Pragya, why are they thinking about their happy times😡💔Why the hell don't they think about what they have done, what they had to endure respectively😡😲. Especially for Pragya😡, those words drove her to self harm, how can she forget those whenever she thinks about him? For Abhi, I have no hopes, expectations of him ever remembering what she had done for him and his stupid family, what his mistakes are, what sins he had committed or doing the right thing by her, because it is just the RIGHT THING TO DO. Because for him for ever, it is all about him, his feelings, his emotions, his pain, his choice, his wish, his options, his family and whatever else is his... He shot somebody to die and in the same breath shot himself in his foot and he has the gall to ask us to feel for him because his foot is painful and would blame his victim for his pain, while we are looking for remorse for his actions against the person he shot😡Don't care about his tongue bite, looking at her note, somebody wishing for him to smile😲 I thought he is smiling alright and is having fun😡 with no remorse.Useless Disha and Daasi scenes. Who are they fooling ? 😡 Weren't they smiling and clapping away? If my sister is hurt and thrown out by my jeeju and the stupid jeeju is celebrating his illegal marriage anniversary, no matter what I get from my jeeju, I would never participate in that vulgar celebration😡💔👎🏼OVER MY DEAD BODY. Now we have to see those fake tears and feel for them? Are the writers moronic to think that people actually believe this nonsense? Why must the bahu always get meds for the saas and the saas refuses? She is fit, able, hefty and hale, why would I care as a bahu whether she took the meds or not?☢️😈 Why do I need to be a courier person? They think this is some kind of caring and respect, I guess, for the worthless elders who don't come through in the times of need for their bahus😲That Sunny kid is irritating, there is no spontaneity in this kid like Kiara. I won't comment anything more about a small child😳. Unsavory advice to Sunny from an obnoxious chaachu, throw away her books, so you can make her payNot a bad episode because of King, Kiara and Pragya👍🏼. Rest of MM is all worthless drama💔👎🏼That is it from me.