Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

before they end jjkn is there something you always wanted to see??????

i have quite a long list;,a few are:

a-j post marriage scenes(grr..im not sure about this..they better get married,...anyways they have to i mean if jassi was going to end up with someone else they wouldnt bother about armaan anymore na..so aj fans chill..i think im going to start enjoying the last 2 months😛)

raj praji marriage and of course nandu's!!!

raj prachi getting married along with nandu bandu

plz add your list too:

but we will make sure we dont send it to katyal cause he always does the opposite of what we want😕

and if jjkn is really ending:i hope they show enough romantic scenes for us fans who waited soo long!😆

Edited by a4j4ever - 19 years ago

cutelovelygirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I have lost interest but still I wanna hear from u all people that AnJ have united

😃 still optimistic
chatterbox thumbnail

sharmi yeh kya likha hai

prachi aur raj ki shaadi kyaa

but i agree with u

before it ends we need all those scenes

if not all atleast more of janda romance scenes which made our hearts go dhak dhak

i have a feeling we r all in for big treat but cant say totally

reetsk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes, lots of things should be there before they actually end the show.
i want to see lots of Raj and Armaan scenes together and more of GM along with JandA united.
jasmin thumbnail
after marriage scenes definitely, and a baby ashish too!
jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I know I am asking for a lot, but I really want to seeeeee........the use of logic. 😛
prachi4AJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: jprasad

I know I am asking for a lot, but I really want to seeeeee........the use of logic. 😛

Aaaaahhh JP !!! 😡😡😡

where r u nowadays ??? 😡 Me missy u so much !! 😭

jprasad thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prachi4AJ

Aaaaahhh JP !!! 😡😡😡

where r u nowadays ??? 😡 Me missy u so much !! 😭

trying to live a logical life...but most days...logical is not the case...most days confusion is the high light of my day. 😕 😳
angel_111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
May be they can get the gang together and also get bebe and Jassis' mom back in the show.
prachi4AJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: a4j4ever

before they end jjkn is there something you always wanted to see??????

i have quite a long list;,a few are:

a-j post marriage scenes(grr..im not sure about this..they better get married,...anyways they have to i mean if jassi was going to end up with someone else they wouldnt bother about armaan anymore na..so aj fans chill..i think im going to start enjoying the last 2 months😛)

raj praji marriage and of course nandu's!!!

plz add your list too:

but we will make sure we dont send it to katyal cause he always does the opposite of what we want😕

and if jjkn is really ending:i hope they show enough romantic scenes for us fans who waited soo long!😆

Heyyy.....Sharmadha...Raj aur meri shaadi ?? 😕