MrsAkyurek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramisaaAli

The first logic is we need to wait and watch 😊 second logic is Zoya has gone attached to the people of the company and if the company shuts down all these people will be unemployed so maybe that's why Zoya wants the company to stay and through this company Zoya has a scope to do something and divert her mind, today one could see how she was thinking about her father that she doesn't deserve to be his daughter so that's why she doesn't wanna go back because she doesn't want to face him as a failure.

Different characters have different POV just like real people.😊

Wouldn't that keep reminding her of the betrayal? At this juncture I think she probably needs rest and therapy more than taking over her cheater pati's company! Also, the first glimpse of the new villain has not given me good feels, I must confess. I don't want a love triangle come what may!
Sumaiya_Scrible thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: wrizaa

Zoya ka koi obsessive lover toh nahi hai who killed yash just to be with zoya?? .. Lol.. I m too much obsessed with obsessive lovers may b ( SRK in darr & Jennifer in beyhadh)..

I don't know why but I thought the same, like what if I'm future it's revealed that zoya is not zoya but maya who got to know about Yash deeds and decided to punish them. Something like tht 😆
FreeTheNipple thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumaiya10

I don't know why but I thought the same, like what if I'm future it's revealed that zoya is not zoya but maya who got to know about Yash deeds and decided to punish them. Something like tht 😆

People obsessed with Maya still.
Flame. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MrsAkyurek

Wouldn't that keep reminding her of the betrayal? At this juncture I think she probably needs rest and therapy more than taking over her cheater pati's company! Also, the first glimpse of the new villain has not given me good feels, I must confess. I don't want a love triangle come what may!

Proper therapy sessions in a Hindi show? When has that happened? In Hindi shows, the only therapy in such situations is the parents finding Zoya a rishta of their liking. Lets just hope we don't hear those words from Wasim 😆
manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Flame.

Proper therapy sessions in a Hindi show? When has that happened? In Hindi shows, the only therapy in such situations is the parents finding Zoya a rishta of their liking. Lets just hope we don't hear those words from Wasim 😆

see both adi and zoya need therapy or some grief counselor to talk to but as this is a desi show not happening 😆

now u put that idea out there it so could happen😆 Wasim says in exchange for saving the company zoya should marry a guy of his choice and zoya already in guilt coz of the pain she caused wasim agrees😆 then while zoya rishta drama starts adi realizes his feelings and bam we get the love phase started😆😉, pls cvs dont do this but look at how extreme they went to end the hate phase that what kind of drama will they do to start the love phase while now we have the start of friendship phase😆
mystique_4008 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

see both adi and zoya need therapy or some grief counselor to talk to but as this is a desi show not happening😆

now u put that idea out there it so could happen😆Wasim says in exchange for saving the company zoya should marry a guy of his choice and zoya already in guilt coz of the pain she caused wasim agrees😆then while zoya rishta drama starts adi realizes his feelings and bam we get the love phase started😆😉, pls cvs dont do this but look at how extreme they went to end the hate phase that what kind of drama will they do to start the love phase while now we have the start of friendship phase😆

lol this is possible 😆 and on the day of the wedding there is a groom swap Adi ends up marrying Zoya 😆
manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cherryfairy

lol this is possible 😆 and on the day of the wedding there is a groom swap Adi ends up marrying Zoya 😆

oh gosh dont put this out there😆

I would think waseem would get a muslim groom for zoya so adi marrying her not possible in a nikkah setting😆 otherwise it would be a mess.
Though i do think if they bring waseem back around zoya he is not gonna like adi either so there goes zoyas future reconciliation with her dad, she and adi r not gonna have much support for sure😆 not to mention noor and arjun, now i feel bad for waseem his girls always going against him😆
vdna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@bold : this is really so true!

Originally posted by: V4o9

Awesome see! All we needed to do was wait for her to find the truth and have Adi become her strength! Super!! Now we will get a kickass confident Zo. Its true what they say. What does not kill you makes you stro0nger.

eshasrk thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Not only the girls are going against Waseem Siddiqui, just wait and watch both Hooda boys going against Hooda as well. Aditya is already against mr. Hooda, wait till Arjun really falls hard for Noor, he might end up just like big bro for his pyaar
I think its no coincidence that Waseem has 2 daughters and Hooda has 2 sons.