Lovely update di
Finally ishra got married happily
sweet moments
superb
update soon
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hi friends back with last part of this story .

Last part

After completing all the rituals and everything everybody returned back to bhalla house where simmi was waiting for them . She happily welcome Ishra by doing aarti then ishita entered by pushing the grain vessel inside the house . A vessel ful of kumkum water was kept there ,ishita dipped her feet in it and walked inside the house . Though this was not the first time she was entering this house ,rather its the same house in which she was living for last one year but she was too happy.Ishita was going towards her room when Raman held her hand ,she turned and asked " what " raising her eyebrows for shivh he signalled towards his room . She slowly smacked her head and walked towards his room which was fully decorated with flowers ,balloons and scented candles . She smiled fully and he asked back hugging her " how is it ".

I- its beautiful Raman.

R- I made it done for your welcome .

I- I m very tired Raman ,wanna sleep .

R- (teasing her )- ohh madam hold on your horses ,I don't mean that ,I m not despo like you ,I just got it done because aise dull sa welcome achcha nahi lagta ,got that ,hamesha gutter mind .

I- chee Raman ,sachchi I will kill you someday then don't blame me .

R- hey buddhu pagal hai ,ab to tu mujhe maar bhi nahi sakti ,we are married now ,you know I m your pati parmeshwar ,your suhaag .

Ishita smiled at his acting and spoke " kuch bhi ,I m not that filmy ,of course I cannot kill you but can punish you after this ."

R(making a confused face )- punishment kaisa punishment .?

I- I m despo na ,aap to nahi ho ,then today you are going to sleep in your room and me in my room .

R- pagal hak kya ,I had booked honeymoon suite for us in same hotel in which our reception is going to happen aur waise bhi I m not going to leave you tonigh ,by god you are looking too beautiful in this bride attire adding to it ,you are all mine . Ab kaise bachegi moti .

I(blushing hard )- even I don't want to be escaped .

Saying so both hugged each other tightly ,while Raman slammed his lips on her and soon both got lost in a sound shearing kiss . After much time they parted ,that's when they heard knock at the door . Raman opened the door and saw neelu standing with their tea . Raman signalled her to keep it inside ,she did sane and spoke " bhaiya wo your chachiji has told both of you to come down after raking bath ."

R- ok .

Neelu was gone ,ishra had their tea together with some light chit chat then both took bath one by one ,though Raman was teasing her to bath together but she denied . Soon both got ready in matching color ,ishita wore a mehroon south silk saree with green and golden border ,while Ramsn was wearing mehroon kurta with beige color chooridar . All admired them as they were looking too good together , Ishra reached downstairs ,and took blessings from elders while Raman sat there. Raman's chachi ji was about to tell Ishita to go and light diya in the temple but before that ,as per her habit she herself went and did puja making everyone praise her . Soon she returned and all settled for ring game while Raman spoke " what's the need of playing this game as I know she is going to lead our life ".

Simmi glared him and spoke " bhai don't be spoil spot ,play ".

Raman nodded and they started playing ,chachi ji put her ring in the milk water while ishra put her hand in it ,Ishita was seriously searching while Raman was only trying to hold her hand ,soon she found the ring ,all clapped for her . Like this they played three times but every time ishita won as Raman was not playing rather just was moving his hands in water .After that all talked and played some games ,then all had their lunch and went to rest as ishra reception was organized in evening .

In evening all reached to the hotel on the and started getting ready for the function . Ishita got ready in silver and peach color lahenga chili with heavy silver duppatta and diamond jewelries ,she was looking too beautiful and ethereal in her look ,Amma and simmi took her to the stage where Raman was waiting for her . He smiled fully on her sight and come to the stairs to help her to climb the stage . Both settled in the big couch arranged for them while guest started congratulating them .The party was huge ,all were enjoying a lot . After much time the party ended ,family members returned back home while ishita was taken to the honeymoon suite book for them. Raman was still downstairs , seeing off some of his guests and settling the bills while ishita was waiting for him in their beautifully decorated suite .

After much time Raman entered his room and find ishita sitting on the middle of bed,with a long veil spreading her lahenga beautifully around her ,he smiled seeing it and asked walking towards her " finally we got married and you are became my wife but why are you sitting like this sweety , I have seen you many times then why this veil for me ".

Talking so he reached to her, opened her veil and got lost in her look while she was looking down ,he made her look at him ,raising her face with his finger . She looked at him and their eyes got locked ,he cupped her face in his hands and spoke " of course I had seen you numerous times but you never looked so beautiful and angelic like this,sahi hai first night of marriage is actually the beginning of new life . "

Saying so he kissed her temple while she closed her eyes feeling his touch making him smile seeing his effect on her .

Raman -u know. you know when you turn red like this you look most beautiful girl in the world and l feel most luckiest man alivrle to have u in my life. He said and took her in tight hug. She just closed her eyes feeling his warmth while he start rubbing his lips on her neck making her shiver. She hold him tightly and he look into her eyes taking her permission to go ahead. She just look down blushing giving him permission .

He kissed her forehead making her close her eyes. He start kissing her softly yet passionately making her loose senses. He captured her lips again and start chewing it leisurely making her hug him tight. She too start responding to his raw touches and soon both were kissing each other hungrily, not leaving any space between them. They were breaking the kiss in need of air and again start kiss each other after catching some air. Like this they kissed for very long.

After a long and passionate kiss, Raman open the dori of her blouse and slide it little. He start kissing her shoulder, he was loving her as gently as he can cautious enough not to hurt her ,though it was not their first time but last time they were done as they couldn't hold their desire but this time they wanted to enjoy fully .Soon he slide her blouse downwards making her semi nude. She hide herself in him while he start kneading her orbs over her undercloth.

She fell back giving him more access and he start dropping open mouth kisses on her neckline going down, soon he was in between her valley, loving her, kissing her deeply. Ishita was just caressing his hair inviting him more into her in pleasure and he was busy in covering her every curve. He open her undercloth and throw it apart making her bare infront of him. He make her lay down and start caressing her orbs making her loose herself completely to him. He was caressing her peaks while she was waiting for him to go ahead. He took her peaks in his mouth and start sucking it hungrily making her breath heavier, she was pulling him more into her poking her nails in his flesh. He start kissing her body more hungrily and after a long round of love making, he finally adjusted himself on her and entered into her slowly . She hold him tight feeling esctatic and pain, both hold each other tightly and he waited till she felt fine, then they start rocking in sync. Both were going up and down in passion and finally he fell on her.he wrapped his arms around her and pecked in between her valley. She closed her eyes feeling loved and a tear fell off her eyes.

He saw it and asked wiping the tear " hey jaan why this tear ".

I- you know I never thought that I will be married ever and murugan has given me you . Raman a girl cannot be more happy than me as you are the best a girl can ever get . I was a plum ugly girl whom everybody denied even my own family was ashamed of me but you make me beautiful . you make me suitable to face the world , I don't have enough words to thank you for coming into my life and making me yours .

R- to mat kar na .

Ishita saw him questioningly when he spoke " to mat kar thank you ,this life is given by you ,if you wouldn't had come that day I wouldn't be alive ,moreover though I was dying but I had seen how much you struggled for helping me . Not you but I should thank you for everything you have done for me .

I- no need to thank me too .

R- then leave thank you and let me love you .

I- you are always welcome ,I m all yours.

R- ye hui na baat .

Saying so he started kissing her again and soon they got lost in their passion world in first night of their togetherness.

THE END

Here I end this story ,hope you all like the journey of this story .Enjoy reading and do respond .
Edited by Divanru - 7 years ago
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Updated next part ,enjoy reading .
srithika thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome update dii
Finally ishra are married
Ishra scenes were hawt!!
Update the epilogue too dii
Thnx for the pm
Yumiko thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome update dear... Love it... Thanks for the PM.