Mayra_jenny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think sharanya will end up with vyom if he doesn't die... Let's not make our hopes high guys and enjoy each and every moment of shivanya because we all know whatever we will see now it's all past... Let's cherish the chemistry of shivanya and love them...shiv has suffered a lot... Now it's sharanya's turn... We should focus on that... Because a time will come when vyom will be forgiven and Shar... Om will unite...
AppleOfEye thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiKiMahi

I think sharanya will end up with vyom if he doesn't die... Let's not make our hopes high guys and enjoy each and every moment of shivanya because we all know whatever we will see now it's all past... Let's cherish the chemistry of shivanya and love them...shiv has suffered a lot... Now it's sharanya's turn... We should focus on that... Because a time will come when vyom will be forgiven and Shar... Om will unite...

Yup..that's bitter truth! But Dil hai ki manta nahi!
But not on this life shivAnya can be United after death na??
SillySoni thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
I want Shiv back with some mirchi masala wala twist 😉
Mayra_jenny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Asfii_

Yup..that's bitter truth! But Dil hai ki manta nahi!
But not on this life shivAnya can be United after death na??

of course they can... But CVS will never opt this option... Either sharanya vyom will unite and shiv soul will rest in peace... Or vyom will also die leaving sharanya behind ALONE...
AppleOfEye thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniyaLovesGc

I want Shiv back with some mirchi masala wala twist 😉

Hehe...me too 😉
AppleOfEye thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiKiMahi

of course they can... But CVS will never opt this option... Either sharanya vyom will unite and shiv soul will rest in peace... Or vyom will also die leaving sharanya behind ALONE...

Yeah...can't say anything! 😕
Wandering_Soul thumbnail
I wish to see him alive again that will be sone pe suhaga for all of us if that happens 😳

AppleOfEye thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wandering_Soul

I wish to see him alive again that will be sone pe suhaga for all of us if that happens😳

Yeah...but let's see what happens! 😃