840837 thumbnail
So after today's episode it looks like everyone except avni , Ali and maybe khannas ( they are missing in action!) know the truth. Neela, DD and 123 gang guys are helping Neel. I'm surprised that 123 is helping Neel. They are avnis friends right. If they know the truth how come Ali doesn't? How come avni didn't reach out to them or Ali didn't try to get their help in avnis escape plan. Anyway I'm sure these questions won't be answered but hopefully atleast they'll show us glimpses of what Neel has been upto other than his neo transformation. Because it'll come across as really stupid if our super cop is counting on only vidyuts confession! Please CVs I hope yu will soon reveal what's neils backstory. Can't wait to catch Avneil meeting again. Miss then in the same frame. I'm personally already bored of Tara,sitaara, sunheri, Monica. Unlik e chuhi I'm not waiting for their exit but I really don't care about them . So far doesn't look like they are avnis friends. They obviously respect her but avni has her guard up which is good. Also I guess I don't have any patience for any new characters unfortunately. All I want is Avneil!! Let's see how this track moves forward.
Edited by neeraja91 - 8 years ago

Shaiksafia thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sailing in the same boat dear even I am kinda bored story is moving forward but with a very slow pace I am really not able to connect with Neil and Neela ma not sure why I am trying very hard , I understand they are worried for avni and Neil is really in a emotional mess without avni I really want to know what's his plan waiting for VR'sconfection is not really a plan and it might take years to destroy his business he looks quite powerful right now.

Please CVs clear all the doubts and soon 😕
Edited by Shaiksafia - 8 years ago
Miss-Behave thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
You see, I understand why neil is in neo mode trying to destroy vidyut's business instead of looking for evidence. Think about it. How is Neil going to find concrete evidence to prove that vidyut was behind juhi's murder which vidyut will be unable to prove false? Where and how will he be able to find evidence against the super intelligent villain who covered his tracks so well at each step? And even if he manages to find any evidence, how will he be able to stop vidyut from once again as always making up a convincing lie or excuse to prove the evidence false or to stop him from using his power, influence and money to hijack the legal system like vidyut and his mother have been doing for years to escape conviction?

Neil has dealt with the Pandit's so much now that he is aware of how they work. He knows they both know all the loop holes of the system that tie the hands of law enforcement down from taking action against criminals. He knows that they have corrupt authority holders in the judicial system who are their accomplices that they have bought with their money and power, and those corrupt people in the system help cover up his illegal activities. He knows that as long as the pandit's have that money and power on their side, they will be able to buy the legal system and turn every situation in their favour.

For that, neil has figured out that they need to cut off the Pandit's support system, which is their illegal activities through which they amass a large amount of wealth that they then use to bribe people who rank high in the judical system and create fear with their influence. Only then when the Pandit's are financially weak will they struggle to buy justice and defeating them will be easier. That way, either vidyut will have no support left and under some kind of pressure he will blurt out in frustration the truth, or if in future neil does come across any evidence, vidyut won't have his status and money to prove the evidence as fake or bribe officers to cover up for him.
Edited by sammy17 - 8 years ago
Survival thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I agree, I don't have a problem with Neil's Neo avatar, I even like it, and find it's a very intelligent step but at least they should show now that he tried other things along with it and when other things didn't work he was left with Neo avatar as the only solution but we should know, because I also don't see how destroying Vidyut's business alone can make the latter confess, yes it will weaken him which is extremely important, it's important for him to lose money, to fail in the elections because money and power mean u can corrupt the system but how that alone is enough, yes maybe at some moment of frustration Vidyut might come facing Neil and in the course of the conversation blurt out the truth but it's nothing sure honestly, it remains just a possibility.

I know Neil loves her and his top most priority is to get her out of jail but I want to see his backstory in these six months. One single scene of few minutes would make a big difference for us viewers.

I feel Neil should use a combination of methods, destroying Vidyut's business, playing mind games and trying to find evidence (though it seems it has been destroyed) but still if he wants Vidyut to confess then it would take more than just destroying his business, he should use other traps (mind games)!
Edited by arshisfan - 8 years ago
840837 thumbnail
Exactly. I love the neo Avatar and I would love to see avni confront him about how he has reacted just like she did once he was rendered helpless after the system was manipulated by a villain using money and influence. But I want to see some flashback of him trying to uncover some evidence also. I understand that to weaken vidyut he needs to destroy his business but that is not enough to expose his crimes. Infact he needs to plan a covert operation. If he knows that there are drugs mixed with the ORS powder he should come up with someway of proving that so that vidyut can get arrested and then hopefully his role in other crimes like chuhi murder can also be reopened and reinvestigated.
Survival thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: neeraja91

Exactly. I love the neo Avatar and I would love to see avni confront him about how he has reacted just like she did once he was rendered helpless after the system was manipulated by a villain using money and influence. But I want to see some flashback of him trying to uncover some evidence also. I understand that to weaken vidyut he needs to destroy his business but that is not enough to expose his crimes. Infact he needs to plan a covert operation. If he knows that there are drugs mixed with the ORS powder he should come up with someway of proving that so that vidyut can get arrested and then hopefully his role in other crimes like chuhi murder can also be reopened and reinvestigated.

I don't know if a covert operation would work, Vidyut is no fool he must have pre-planned all his operations because he knows Neil is onto him, I feel Neil should rather corner him from many angles, it would take time but this is the way to beat Vidyut, weakening him business and power wise is extremely important, crucial even but it's not enough, especially if Neil wants things to move faster, Neil should play on Vidyut's weaknesses, I feel if Neil could find no evidence, he should play mind games with Vidyut, dig out his past, try to attack him from many other angles along with stripping him off his power and money!
mandy0310 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
I actually understand why Neil became Neo, this is not his first run around with Vidyut or Ragini. In the past Neil thought he could outsmart them but was he ever wrong because Vidyut always managed to stay one step ahead. Neil knows that Avni has been framed well and even if there was a shred of evidence that could prove her innocence Vidyut would never let him have it. Vidyut has connections everywhere and that is what makes it so difficult to go by the system. Neil had to become Neo, by putting a dent in Vidyut's plans it makes him more vulnerable to slip up when it comes to his illegal activities. It gives Neil an opening to attack and this goes far beyond just wanting Vidyut to confess. This is personal for Neil he has become the person Avni became after the first leap happened.
840837 thumbnail
Yeah I understand his motivation to become neo. But I still don't see how this alone is going to get vidyut to confess his crimes! He's vidyut...there's no scope of confession! Unless RP is held hostage or something like that! But that extreme neither Neil nor avni would go! Secondly, the Only way he'd confess by slipping up is if he wass getting interrogated na... otherwise on his own he won't come and confess. To interrogate him they need to create circumstances right. Just bombing up his trucks is not of use in terms of directly proving avnis innocence. As it is vidyut is already pretty much convinced that Neil is neo. So he's going to be even more careful not to utter a word ! Ihope they don't show some stupid plot like they did with chuhis expose. she confessed because neela threatened suicide! So silly! That was some of the worst writing ever. But we all were ok withh it anyway simply coz we all hated chuhi and would take any crappy plot also to get her out of the show somehow but with vidyut I wanna see better writing and direction. Hope CVs don't disappoint! o
reeeh thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
I liked the concept and all... Neil turning Neo, but as Neerja said, how and when it's gonna make THE VIDYUT confess this particular crime, a person who has done n number of crimes... I don't get the connect well, it's not really convincing...
I know one day this Neo stuff will make him do that, otherwise there won't be any point in this storyline, i just hope they do it convincingly...

Just a word about the whole post leap storyline here... I find most of them kinda forced... I mean so much of exaggeration, no logic, no connectivity and stuff...

Especially the Neil-Neela plans... Did they have to send Avni to jail 'to save her from Vidyut', I mean who does that, if that is their justification...
And exactly why did they make her hate him... Otherwise also they could have sent her to jail... If Neil is really trying to prove Avni's innocence, he could have done that without Avni hating him...
And they explain it saying that to prevent her from becoming Ananya, then what exactly is she now?? Don't they have any idea about what will she become, if she is hurt !! That too betrayed/mistrusted by someone she loves...

And Vidyut, why does he want to be an MLA to bail Avni.. He has got enough power and money to bail someone right now, like he did with Ballu... That too MLA, he can very easily get plenty of MLAs to do the job... Uski 1/10 power ki zaroorat nahi hai to pataofy an MLA...

I don't know, I m finding very difficult to connect to these storylines... Right now, I enjoy only the Ali-Avni scenes and a bit of Monica-Avni stuff... that rough and tuff Avni is a treat to watch...

Yeah, reading discussions here is helping me a bit, but I find most of them more like a justification rather than a convincing explanation to the storyline...

PS: Sorry to post it here in your thread Neerja, I thought I would get a healthy discussion here, so that I could sort things out... I m trying hard to connect to things, but not in a situation for that now...
Already I m watching 2-3 episodes together to get the flow... Daily dekhoongi tho there would be tendency to stop...

My intention is not to blame anyone, but to get clarity if I have missed some... And sorry if it sounds harsh, I m not well, so just wrote what came to my mind... not in a state to modify the words...

Edited by reeeh - 8 years ago