Teasing teaser di
Update soon
Thanks for pm
Kadianvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Lovely update di.
Ishra happy started living in Pune. Raman taking care of her studies well while she too started studying sincerely. Ishita completed her exams and made Raman remember about his promise. Superb. Update soon
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lol poor guy...is miffed at ishu who wants to explore the city lol
PremPBSB thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Part 33
Lovely update..
Mihika did all the ritual she told ishita how raman has call mihir & told him to did all the arrangement. Ishita reliase raman concern & care about her feeling she feel happy to know it. Ishita insisted mimi join them lunch & they agreed with it. Raman remind ishita about her coming exam he want her to fully concreate on study as the exam is very important for her future. Ishita feel annoyed with raman profeser attitude but later reliase what raman said is right after knowing about the exam from mihika. Raman did not let ishita do any work he himself make drink for them & arrange the helper to do other works. Finally ishita exam day arrive ishita took blessing from raman & happy to see his gift for her exam. Ishita told raman about the exam she did it with superb...Time passing ishita last exam arrive she remind raman about his promised. Ishita insisted raman to tell her his surpise having no choice raman told her about their honeymoon trip to goa. Ishita get excited & happy think about the trip...superb...thank u for pm & update
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hi friends back with new part as my buddy "Ishra_bestluv "is asking for its update from long time . Sorry sweety I m bit late but der aaye durust aaye . Heres the next update .

Part 34

Next day ishita was very energetic abd happy as today is her last exam and after that ,honeymoon in Goa .Ishra got ready and went to the college at their time ,and went to their respective classes . Ishita wrote her exam nicely and after it ended she went to his class, he was arranging the answer sheets . She went inside and hugged her ,he pushed her from himself and scolded
" ishita what's this ,its college not your house ".

I- but you are my husband na ,I have all the right to love you anywhere and everywhere .

R- shut up and go from here .

I- no ,I will not ,aap bhi chalo mere saath .

R- no I have much work here ,you go I will come afterwards.

I- please na Raman .

R- no na ishita ,I have many work , actually as I m taking a leave I have to complete all my works today itself . you take my card ,go and shop for Goa .

I- alone ??

R- I m busy na sweetheart ,you handle it , actually take mihika and mihir along and enjoy.

Ishita thought for a while then agreed , she pecked his cheeks and ran away before he scolds her,he smiled at his antic shooking his head in disbelief .

Soon ishita along with Mimi's went for shopping ,she shopped some tops and shorts for herself some T-shirt and shorts for him too .Mihika insisted her to pick some sexy outfits as its her honeymoon . Agreeing to her ishita picked some lacy nighty and sexy lingeries .She came back after her shopping but Raman was still not back yet . She changed and then called him ,he told that he is on the way . Ishita went to kitchen and started making tea for themselves before that she thought to make some snacks for him . Thinking so she went down and brought some cottage cheese and gram flour for making paneer pakode . She prepared the batter and waited for him .

After sometimes the bell rang ,she opened the bell with a wide smile and welcomed him .He too smiled fully seeing her happy ,she told him to change and started making pakode . He came out after freshening and spoke inhaling the aroma " seems something special is cooking ,kya ban raha hai ".

I- aapka favorite paneer pakoda from ishita's kitchen.

Saying so she poured the tea,placed it in the tray along with the plate of pakore and went to hall where he was doing something in his mobile . She settled beside him and forwarded the plate to him. He pulled her close to him and spoke tucking the hair strand behind her ears" it was not needed ,you were tired ,you should had rested".

I- why it was not needed ,I hadn't made anything for you from long ,moreover we will have outside food from tomorrow, so thought to make food today . had brought spinach too , thinking to make palak paneer in dinner.

R- why are you stressing yourself ,we will order something ,packing is also left .

I- you do packing ,I will do cooking , waise bhi we don't have to take much thinks ,will take only those cloths which I bought today .Mihika told me that we have to wear less cloths there .We will look over dressed if we even wear jeans.

Raman laughed listening to this and spoke " sweety we are going to Goa ,not Brazil ,we can wear anything ".

I(narrowing her eyebrows)- you will not let me wear those shorts and hot pants .

R- did I told you that ,I was just telling that mihika is wrong ,Goa mein we can wear anything ,got that .

I- ohh I thought you are conservative types and will not let me wear those cloths .

R- nothing like that ,chalo should we start packing .

I- not now ,sit here for sometimes , we hadn't talk for so much time,talk to me .

R- ok.

Saying so he leaned on the couch and pulled her closer ,they talked about random things for sometimes and then went to do the packing. Soon they were done with their packing and then both went to make food .They made food together between their little romance , then slept little early after having their dinner as they have to catch their flight in the morning itself .

Next morning both flew to Goa ,they reached to their hotel room at about 11.30 am. Raman has booked a honeymoon suite in a beach side resort . They hired the cab and reached the resort ,he asked for their reservation and the receptionist passed him the key . Ishra reached to their room ,ishita got happy noticing the sight scene ,the balcony was facing towards the beach ,she got excited and spoke " Raman see the sight is too beautiful ,aao na".

R- you liked it na ,you enjoy I m going to freshen up .

I- ok.

R- please order some coffee .

I- aap order kar do na please ,I m liking this sight a lot .

Raman shook his head in disbelief and went to intercom to order coffee and some snacks for them ,then went for freshening . After some times he came out of the washroom and saw she was still in her same position ,looking towards the beach .He smiled at her and spoke " Ishita you lived in Mumbai , there were somany beaches ,you must have gone there numerous times ,then how come you are so excited ."

She walked to him and spoke clinging on him "actually you are right ,I have been in beaches many times but my balcony never faces beaches ,I cannot enjoy these cool breezes from my balcony ,I use to go to beach with my parents and later with my friends ,but today I m here with you ,with my man , with whom I can be myself, he will not mind me wearing small cloths ,he will not mind me playing like a small girl in sand ,he will not mind walking in sand holding my sandals in my hand ,he will not mind me playing with waves ...

She was go on saying while Raman was looking at her smiling fully, she noticed him looking at her and asked " will you ".

He smiled and shook his head negatively ,she hugged him tight ,they were still hugging when the door bell rang ,Raman opened the door knowing their coffee had arrived ,he took the coffee and both had it together .He was still sipping his coffee while she got up and spoke" its too beautiful Raman,you know mihika has told me that here many beaches are there ,we will go and enjoy there ,then we will do shopping, him crews pe bhi jaayenge and you know what ,they will take us for a whole day island trip ,there you can do swimming ,fishing everything . How exciting is this na ,main to bahut mazze karne wali hoon. You know you are best ,I always wanted to come here but Amma appa always deny saying that I should go here after marriage and see we are here for our honeymoon .yaay .

Saying so she twirled around while Raman asked " Ishita I think you forget that we have come here for our honeymoon ,not for shopping ".

I- no I remember it,achcha ok shopping thodi kam karenge ,but I will visit every place ,the old church also .Mihir was saying its too beautiful.

R( murmuring)- isse to achcha hota you should have come with Mihir and mihika only .

I- did you say anything .

R- no just told that aren't you forgetting anything .I should stop her ,kitna bolti hai ye .

Saying so he got up from his place and walked to her while she was lost in herself .

I- ( thinking )- umm ,actually I don't remember everything ,we will ask from reception also ,then we will go ,ok. Achcha tell me...

Before she can speak further ,he held her face firmly with his hands and slammed his lips on her ,she was shocked with his action but closed her eyes to feel the moment ,soon they got lost in their deep kiss .

He spoke between the kiss" you were forgetting this ".

I- no I was not ,I wanted to see prof. Romantic bhalla in you .

Raman smiled listening to her and spoke " now you will get him only in this trip ".

That's all for now ,hope you like it .Enjoy reading and do comment.

PS -200+ likes and lovely comments for next update.
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
AWESOME CHAPPY DI
UPDATE SOON DI
Kavya_P thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Kavya_P-

AWESOME CHAPPY DI

UPDATE SOON DI

THANKS FOR PM DI
amrithatec thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow that's a nice update pooja...finally ishitha exams over and finally honeymoon..bechaara Raman..kitnaa bolthe Hain ishitha...lovable and caring Raman..love the way how you have potryed supporting and caring hubby in Raman...
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Updated next part ,enjoy reading .
Dolly_1410 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb one
Over excited Ishita
Luved it