Kaun Se Haq se Sameer baba

prem_diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

After school at the water tap, Sameer asks Naina to promise that she will come on the school trip and as she leaves shyly without answering, he turns around and wishes that the bet is done with soon as he is done trying to impress the behenji. 😕

After school the first call to her where he is all confident n cool - "Hello Naina, you never answered me that you are coming with "me on the school trip ( tum humarey saath aa rahey ho na)? . I know you want to come, so I don't want any excuses and you must come. "For me. And he cajoles her charmingly as he is so confident of her answer, "Tell me Naina - yes or no. Startled by her aunt she goes between a yes and no and hangs up on him. That hurt.
😲

Tick tock and what do we see? Sameer waiting for her to call back with a yes. His temper is high that she did not call back yet and has kept him waiting by his phone. So rather than get on with his normal activities he punches the boxing bag thinking of her every moment and then throws his gloves remembering how stubborn she is.😆😆

Immediately he calls again despite of knowing her family is around. 😆 Tersely he dials her number with the 2 ring code. No response.

Back to the punching bag in desperation. His punches get harder and she is on his mind. " Promise he had asked and only got a smile. It plays on his mind. So there he goes back to the phone. 😆😆

This time no niceties, he just wants an answer "YES or NO. Now he only wants a yes from her. "Tell me clearly that you will be there. He holds his breath in pain as she tries to explain. When her aunt calls her away and she hangs up, he loses his cool and slams the phone.

Where is the calm confident Sameer who is sure that the docile Naina will do everything as per his wishes?

Nanu understands what's going on about the situation about his special friend', and as he talks of the special friend being innocent and down to earth, Sameer's face softens and his thoughts immediately go to Naina in her not so positive images lice in her hair, her bear dress and male soldiers outfit. Nothing that makes him want to befriend her.

His eyes sharpen when Nanu says "You will want to make her yours but he humors Nanu and escapes thinking that he really doesn't care.

But the next day when she is not there to sign up, he desperately asks the teacher how those missing from class could sign up and gets dejected when she says there won't be any signups after today.

So my questions are -

With what Haq are you demanding answers Sameer baba?

With what right do you want Naina to go on the trip?

Why with you?

Why should she answer you only with a yes?

If she is so ineligible and its only about the bet, that can be won even in school eventually, why does it matter that she be on the trip away from her family?

Why when she calls, you hang up but when you call she should not?

Why does her response matter to you?

Why do your eyes seek her as soon as you walk in the classroom?

Why does seeing her struggle with the tap draw you to help her involuntarily?

Why? What right do you have ?You don't care right? Then why?

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Every thing fair in love and war...and this is LOVE!!
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Hahahahah...We all need answers urgently from him cos the guy has gone bonkers for jus a silly challenge????😆 is it so?? Or is it that his heart DOESNT WANT TO HEAR NOOO!!!...
He is being played in his emotions for her but Nalayak doesnt understand the rhythm of his HEARTBEATS!!😆...
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mehraan

Hahahahah...We all need answers urgently from him cos the guy has gone bonkers for jus a silly challenge????😆is it so?? Or is it that his heart DOESNT WANT TO HEAR NOOO!!!...

He is being played in his emotions for her but Nalayak doesnt understand the rhythm of his HEARTBEATS!!😆...

So true Meher and the ppl us always tend to fall for such love stories where the hero doesn't understand his own feelings ...and when they understand we get to hear dialogues like Pyar Haq Detha hain... 😉
TereLiyeMINU thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Bang on post👏.He as to answer the questions since all questions are compulsary.😉
As I rewatched the episode,I felt like the background song should be--
Main toh bas teri chaahat mein chahoon rehna sada
Main toh bas teri kurbat mein chahoon rehna sada
Saaya bhi tera main, hone na doon juda
Maine tay kar liya
Tere ishq pe, tere waqt pe
Bas haqq hai ik mera
Teri rooh pe, tere jism pe
Bas haqq hai ik mera... 😉.😆

Suits him aptly.Pagla gaya hai bet aur trip ke chakkar mein😆
Anjali33 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Exactly..Kis haq se itta gussa..itti desperation!!
Wo kaun h tumhari..tum kaun ho uske??
Zorinacatherine thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Exactly...he can ask whether she will come or not the next day na...from school...why does he want to know that today itself...thoda intzaar tho karna padthaahe...aakhir kal jaanlegi
haritha45 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zorinacatherine

Exactly...he can ask whether she will come or not the next day na...from school...why does he want to know that today itself...thoda intzaar tho karna padthaahe...aakhir kal jaanlegi

Exactly he knows her family situation atleast he is not giving haif day time to her.When he talked to her for two times he heard her family members r around but still asking ha ya na.When she mistakenly said NO he just bursted like what NO??
NIDHI1414 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Yes sameer babu bolo aapko Kuyn farak padtha hai... And I feel some big thing going to happen in the show.. Something like sameer starts to know and understand her...may be that concern starts seeing naina's swollen eyes because of tears..and Same here naina gotta know abt sameer family background and Showers extra love to him which may make him to fell in love with naina..Ayee this are my emotions and feelings abt the current sequence of show. Let's see...
Sakshi607 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

So true Meher and the ppl us always tend to fall for such love stories where the hero doesn't understand his own feelings ...and when they understand we get to hear dialogues like Pyar Haq Detha hain... 😉

Haha... and that reminds me if our KRPKAB😉. how i miss our devakshi. Koi nahi sonyliv pe jab chahe dekh sakthe hai. Sameer aur naina ka pyar bhi bada majedhar hai. Superb acting by both leads. By the way Mehr i like your dp.