teri_Sanem thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
yaar sneak peek dekha mujhe rona aa gya, yes its just a soft toy but hina itni buri nahi lagti kabhi kabhi
uske head mein usne bohot bara balidaan diya 😆
wish she realizes that others have feelings too when she gives trouble to arshi and akash
right.always thumbnail
Hina Khan is such an innocent soul that even harming a toy destroys her from inside and breaks her into a million pieces. Most of us won't think twice before killing a fly but to Hina killing a fly is equivalent to first degree murder!! She could NEVER harm anything living in her life. To all the people reading this, ask yourself how many times have you killed a fly or anything living such as ( snake, spider, rat etc)? You probably don't know the answer to this as it might have been too many but Hina Khan has NEVER harmed anyone, she would never take a life away. Even her non living object to her is like a living thing and if she had the choice she would choose to harm herself over a non living object like her toy... how much more does she need to do to prove her GREATNESS?

Hina's greatness has seriously touched my heart, i can't fathom how such a person can even exist, she is such beyond my imagination. How can someone SO perfect and SO pure exist?

My blessings, good karma and good wishes with Hina always
Shayu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ratukrus

Guys it's going to be the saddest day of Bigg Boss today. Hina has to destroy her Pooh. Her tears, her pain everything will be too much for us to bear.😭

Aaj tissues ke saath hi Bigg Boss dekhna.😭

haaye...hina ki pooh 😭
her tears 😭
bechari 8 saal se Hindustan ko rulane wali 😭
Shayu. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: right.always

Hina Khan is such an innocent soul that even harming a toy destroys her from inside and breaks her into a million pieces. Most of us won't think twice before killing a fly but to Hina killing a fly is equivalent to first degree murder!! She could NEVER harm anything living in her life. To all the people reading this, ask yourself how many times have you killed a fly or anything living such as ( snake, spider, rat etc)? You probably don't know the answer to this as it might have been too many but Hina Khan has NEVER harmed anyone, she would never take a life away. Even her non living object to her is like a living thing and if she had the choice she would choose to harm herself over a non living object like her toy... how much more does she need to do to prove her GREATNESS?

Hina's greatness has seriously touched my heart, i can't fathom how such a person can even exist, she is such beyond my imagination. How can someone SO perfect and SO pure exist?

🤣

hina,what a pure soul she has 😭
1128706 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ratukrus

Guys it's going to be the saddest day of Bigg Boss today. Hina has to destroy her Pooh. Her tears, her pain everything will be too much for us to bear. 😭

Aaj tissues ke saath hi Bigg Boss dekhna. 😭

🤣
astrisa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: right.always

Rightfully said
But in my case she touched my kidney
I am so blessed
She is the true angel 🤢
1128706 thumbnail

Originally posted by: solaceMG

Rightfully said
But in my case she touched my kidney
I am so blessed
She is the true angel 🤢

In my case..your post touched my lungs and I am dying laughing it out😆
1128706 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shayu.

🤣

hina,what a pure soul she has 😭

This is karma..BB ne pura game hi palat diya...😉
Minionite thumbnail
While we allow criticism, keep in mind derogatory, demeaning, ridiculing or obscene remarks are a strict NO.

No Fanbase Groupism Or Instigating/Bullying any Member/Fan base: No single fan group will try to dominate or create a ruckus on the forum. Tolerate and learn to respect other's choices. Please do NOT rile or instigate any fan base group or member. Name calling or code names are NOT allowed towards any member or fan group. If found, strict action will be taken against the offender/s in question.