RiKara~Drabble: Kara Series #2- Mean-Kara[#3 updated]

Ms.Lizzie thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

MEAN-KARA

It was a casual dinner at the Oberoi Mansion. As it was already thirty past eight, when I and Rudy completed our school project, Daadi asked me to have dinner with them before driver picks me. I sat in my usual place between Shivay bhaiya and Rudy in the dining table. Since the Oberoi family is filled with three boys, they all pamper me a lot. Jhanvi aunty sometimes tells me that I am like her own daughter only. So, I easily convinced a pouting Rudy to let me sit in his Om bhaiya's designated chair with family's help.

"How dare you sit in my place? his voice sounded angrier than I remembered it from the last time. Stupid tears welled up on my round eyes.

"I... hiccup interrupted my sentence.

"Om, don't use that tone she is a child. said Tej uncle. But his father's warning didn't seem to have reached Omkara's ears as he kept glaring at me with a scowl. "This is my place. He demanded pulling the chair by the head of it. If not for Shivay bhaiyya's protective hold I would have stumbled down.

"Om... Shivay bhaiyya was about to say something but he was stopped by hand gesture of Omkara.

"I hate when anyone tries to come between me and my brothers, no matter if it is someone from outside the family or inside the family. He said the last word glaring at Tej uncle, his own father. This boy is insane. Who talks to their father like that?

No one spoke against Omkara after that, sadly. Daadi made the servant place a chair near Ruddy's and made me sit there. Though the dinner was silent affair, I found Omkara glaring at me often. Such a mean boy. I hate him completely.

Minutes after the dinner, when I was about to get in my car, Omkara stood in between me and my car with his permanent scowl, "Don't think you can take my place in my family or in my brothers' life.

God and only he knows what he meant by that. I didn't let him affect me because I have already decided to ignore him for the rest of my life.

KARA SERIES

#1 ANGRY-KARA

#3 SAD-KARA

INDEX OF OTHER STORIES

Edited by Ms.Lizzie - 7 years ago

khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
thanks 4 da pm! nice update! Feeling 4 Gauri! Omkara was so mean! wonderfully written
Saivir thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Ha ha such a cute OS. Want to see the different shades of Kara from you.
Will he outgrow from angryKara and meanKara😉
Also if you can, please write a little bit long. I like your style of writing. Straight and to the point it is👏
tasnimrodela thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Ayee..!! Why so cute..?? Though Kara sounded mean, I loved him..possessive bro...but Ri bechari got hurt..Aww..!! She's a cutie pie...let's see how she avoid our Kara for the rest of her life.. 😉 😆
Edited by tasnimrodela - 7 years ago
Ms.Lizzie thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveispure

Wow it is so Lovely.👏

Thank you 😳
Ms.Lizzie thumbnail

Originally posted by: khwaishfan

thanks 4 da pm! nice update! Feeling 4 Gauri! Omkara was so mean! wonderfully written

Thanks

Kara always starts out as a big meanie
Ms.Lizzie thumbnail

Originally posted by: ahista

Ha ha such a cute OS. Want to see the different shades of Kara from you.

Will he outgrow from angryKara and meanKara😉
Also if you can, please write a little bit long. I like your style of writing. Straight and to the point it is👏

Thanks

Sure, Kara will change

Since it is Drabble I can't help the length

My other works are considerably longer
Ms.Lizzie thumbnail

Originally posted by: tasnimrodela

Ayee..!! Why so cute..?? Though Kara sounded mean, I loved him..possessive bro...but Ri bechari got hurt..Aww..!! She's a cutie pie...let's see how she avoid our Kara for the rest of her life.. 😉 😆

Now we all know she can't avoid him for the rest of her life...😉
tasnimrodela thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ms.Lizzie

Now we all know she can't avoid him for the rest of her life...😉

Yess yess...that's why I said I wanted to see her efforts to avoid him.. 😆
Srivalli.t thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome shot!!
Loved it..
Poor guri..om is too mean..
He is so jealous seeing her bonding with his bros...how possessive he is for his bros..so love this side of him but hate when he hurts our ri..
Very well written.
Thanks for d pm:)