HaYa...The Inner Turmoil Of Love & Acceptance

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
After giving back to back good Episodes , CVs might hv suddenly remembered we need to give some screenspace to all the supporting characters too πŸ˜† and so yesterday's episodes was mostly dedicated to all the side characters with just two good scenes of main leads ...

I understand that being a daily soap , everyday 20 mins cannot b dedicated to the main leads only but My main issue is with the kind of scenes given to the side leads which does not make much sense and looks repitative like for example Preeto and Saya still planning to send Saumya abroad despite Saya knowing well about Preeto's intensions yet she trusts Preeto over Harman , does it make any sense ?? πŸ€” Or Surbhi telling Varun to support her in her fight for her sister but my question is what fight ? 😳 when Saumya is in safe hands of Harman and also when the time came to expose Ravi-Shanno in front of Harman regarding the terrace incident , Surbhi was quiet , so now what fight she is talking about ?? πŸ˜† .Or not to forget the same old repitative scenes of Shanno-Viren cribbing over daily drama created by HaYa or Maninder cursing Saumya 24/7 πŸ₯± , how many times r we suppose to watch the same scenes of the side characters ?? πŸ€”... I wish the CVs here were a little more creative when it comes to the parallel tracks of other characters ...

Now that I finished with my above rant πŸ˜† , will talk about the good points in the Episode 😳 ...

Episode again started with where the last episode ended , so thankfully the continuity was again maintained here πŸ‘πŸΌ ; I wont talk in detail about the water splashing scene as I already wrote a lot in my last take but once Harman forcibly sends Saumya for a bath , I loved Harman's monologue here when he says She is not Ghulam but still his Gulabo , its just that his way of loving her has changed now for her own betterment 😳 ; He cannot b soft with her or else she might take his advantage and runaway again πŸ˜† , so he got to b strict with her for the time being till she realises whats right and whats wrong ; I wish the scene was a little more passionate here with Harman in anger carrying Saumya in his arms and putting her under shower πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³ instead of just throwing the towel on her πŸ€” ; I guess CVs wanted to show that he still loves her soul and does not just love her outer beauty like she assumed , reason why he throws the towel and covers her front as she got wet but its high time CVs introduce some more physical intimacy in their relationship as its perfect for such a love-hate track ...

https://i.imgur.com/071HQwp.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/oO8eFmd.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/vIrOalT.jpg

Coming to Nani-Saumya scene , honestly when Nani arrived to meet Saumya , I was like not again πŸ˜† but the scene was surprisingly good and touched my heart especially when Harman was secretly hearing everything with moist eyes and trying to understand why exactly she feels so hurt and disappointed with him 😭 ; Saumya always knew how kinners r treated in our society but she never verbally expressed it in front of anyone because she always believed there is someone who dares to love a kinner and treat her like any normal human and thats her Harmanji 😳 ; But yesterday for the first time she poured her heart out to Nani about the humiliation that one faces being a kinner because no matter what people claim , at the end of the day kinners can never b treated like normal human beings ; She said this because in her mind she feels disappointed and rejected by Harman because she is a kinner ; She believes Harman dont really love her as a kinner but because she is beautiful and this is where she was talking about her pain as a kinner to Nani ; I m glad she told Nani that kinners r either made to stay in a separate world of their own or are sold off in market which clearly indicated that she was not really happy selling herself something that Harman needed to know and he knows it now thanks to his eavesdropping πŸ˜† ; I really felt bad for Saumya here because I can see she is extremely hurt as she feels when it comes to looking at Kinners , Harman is no different , reason why she was venting out her frustration in front of Nani for being a kinner ; She knows Harman unlike other people sympathises with kinners which he himself admitted that night but when it comes to love he looks for the beauty ; This is where she feels hurt and angry but her whole thinking itself is wrong here which she needs to realise πŸ€” ; Harman loves her inner soul and is proud of her identity , so her whole thought process about how everyone treats kinners in a different way is wrong as Harman is an exception here which I hope she realises soon because then it can free her from her own pain , insecurities and frustration which is suffocating her from inside right now ...

https://i.imgur.com/Oxv6Y9k.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/G3Tm6Ww.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/JoNXks8.jpg

Reason why Harman was shown listening from outside is because it was important for Harman to know and realise what exactly is bothering her ; A doctor can treat his patient only if he knows what exactly is bothering the patient here ; Same applies for Harman too reason why he told Chintu that sometimes when u fall sick , u hv to swallow a bitter medicine to become fine again , thats exactly what his Mama and Mami r doing right now by giving bitter medicine to each other , so that their relationship can prosper again πŸ‘πŸΌ ; When Harman was listening to Saumya's conversation with Nani , I could see his moist eyes saying a lot 😭 ; He realised that Saumya is hurt and disappointed because she believes he dont want to accept her with her identity which is actually wrong as she is still unaware of his fears ; Also Harman himself felt hearbroken after realising that Saumya has lost that faith and hope of living a normal life and so partly he blames his own self for breaking Saumya's faith , reason why he was silently introspecting outside the room after listening to Saumya 😭 ; I do feel his silence has a reason here which we audience too might b kept unaware of till the climax of this track πŸ€” ; He will decide to tell her identity to the world , the day he finds his old Saumya back and make her realise how much he loves her πŸ˜ƒ ; He now knows everything thats hurting her inside and this is where I believe he will make a proper plan to not only bring her out of this phase but also restore her faith again in relationships as right now she refuses to accept any relationship whether its the relation of a wife or sister or grandaughter , so its very important that she realises kinners hv the right to live these relationships too like any normal human ..And the day she realises this we might see Saumya's redemption phase followed by Harman's acceptance in front of society ..

https://i.imgur.com/FlPB9Nf.jpg

Rubina was excellent portraying the different shades of emotions and pain that Saumya feels being a kinner πŸ‘ .. Vivian was equally flawless with his silent expressions depicting pain and understanding while he was quietly listening to Saumya and his moist eyes did all the talking πŸ‘

I really hope in future when Saumya finally realises how Harman always loved her inner soul and not just her outer beauty , we can see her intensity as a lover and wife too .. The way she verbally expressed her pain as a kinner in such intense way , thus touching our hearts , I want her to verbally express her love for Harman in a same manner too with equal intensity in future during her redemption track 😳 .. Its important because till now Saumya feels rejected by everyone for being a kinner , so when tomorrow she realises Harman is not one of them , I do expect her to verbally express her love for him with same intensity 😳

Coming to the HaYa feeding scene , though I found it really cute the way Harman made the Ghulam excuse to forcibly feed her πŸ˜† , but can we please move beyond this food romance now and show something more passionate please ?? πŸ€” ; Vivina r amazing and hv sizzling chemistry even in a feeding scene but its time to show some fresh scenes in terms of their physical intimacy too 😳 ..Though I did like how Chintu stopped Saumya here asking her to eat followed by Harman forcibly feeding her .. Chintu is the real HaYa supporter ⭐️⭐️

Preeto knows her son well .. She knows Harman is faking all this malik-ghulam stuff but his real motive is to still win his Gulabo back πŸ˜†.. No wonder since the time HaYa returned , Preeto is getting sleepless nights and her new best friend Saya is giving her company daily on phone πŸ˜†πŸ˜† .. I still dont get how can Preeto and Saya be so dumb πŸ˜† ; I mean they know well even if Saumya is send to different planet , Harman will still follow her there πŸ˜† and yet they r planning her to send abroad again πŸ˜• ; And Saya has more faith on Preeto over Harman when just a day back she was comparing Nimmi and Harman πŸ˜•πŸ˜† ; Preeto is at least consistent with her Saumya hate but this Saya is flipping like a ping pong ball just on the lines of Surbhi

I feel Harman knows his family is upto something when Harak was telling him to go and collect money at night from that Chaddha guy πŸ€” ; The way he was eating apple and giving those sarcastic looks , he knew well that its a plan to send Saumya away in his absense and as we can see in precap , he was at home only whole night tieing up Saumya with him πŸ˜†πŸ˜› ; So I m sure he wont fall for Preeto and Harak's plan and might send someone else to collect the money πŸ˜ƒ .. Vivian looked smoking hot while eating the apple πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈ
https://i.imgur.com/gPu6DKb.jpg

Will not talk much about Surbhi's fight for her DI , Because I fail to understand what exactly she will fight for ,. If anyone knows , plss do enlighten me πŸ˜† .. Varun planning to take his revenge on Harman for that slap looked equally funny as all these years we can see how well he is taking his revenge on Singh family πŸ˜† .. Maninder needs to stop acting so hyper 24/7 when both his daughters r well settled now .. He should just take a chill pill and stop cursing Saumya .. Ayub Sir is a good actor and I hope CVs do utilise him well instead of just showing his anti Saumya rants .. I will not mind his redemption track here if at all CVs want a good parallel track along with HaYa

Overall ,, Episode was average and the only scene that stood out for me was Saumya pouring her heart out to Nani while Harman listening to it with his moist eyes and later explaining to Chintu about why he has to give a bitter pill to his Mami right now ... That was only standout scene for me in the Episode ... HaYa feeding scene was good too but its not the first time we r seeing it ..

Precap looked interesting with Harman wanting Saumya to take a sip from his cup ..πŸ˜›πŸ˜† .. And it seems Harman dint ask her to do all those work like washing clothes but Saumya herself volunteered for it and then Harman is like , fine do it πŸ˜† .. Lets hope when she falls sick , Harman is there to take care of her .. 😳

anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Lovely post Jyoti yet again...Agree with all...especially..
I really hope in future when Saumya finally realises how Harman always loved her inner soul and not just her outer beauty , we can see her intensity as a lover and wife too .. The way she verbally expressed her pain as a kinner in such intense way , thus touching our hearts , I want her to verbally express her love for Harman in a same manner too with equal intensity in future during her redemption track 😳 .. Its important because till now Saumya feels rejected by everyone for being a kinner , so when tomorrow she realises Harman is not one of them , I do expect her to verbally express her love for him with same intensity 😳

Yes...would definitely look forward to seeing the same
intensity in expressing her love for Harman...whenever
that time comes.

Beautiful... thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hai Jyoti.
As usual great take.
Haya feeding scene is good along with Nani and saumya scene with Harman listening. πŸ‘
And as u said ,I don't get what is surbhi fighting for? Her sister has a loving husband who can do anything for her unlike her good for nothing husband.😲
And Harman might know the plan and will come on time to stop saumya .He is such a sweet heart
Edited by Beautiful... - 8 years ago
Manishadmg9 thumbnail
Amazing Post,Loved each and every bit of it. Yes,the side characters as of writers didn't wrote anything for the characters so.thought let's continue with the same job they do always. πŸ€”πŸ€” And HaYabas always nailed the episode Rubi with Dialogues & Vivian without Dialogues. Proud to be their fan.. And my choice πŸ˜†
zubeada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome post jyoti ❀️
sparklingeyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Another amazing analysis
I love reading ur posts
Ruthless.Slayer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I love ur analysis. U write so beautifully πŸ˜ƒ
Flora15 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing retake Jyoti as usualπŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ yes the big highlight of episode 320 is Saumya outpowering her heart to her nani...I didn't talked about Saumya is hurted because though that Harman loves only her beauty and not her soul and didn't talk what is the impact of in Harman bcz Harman knows that and knows that he made big mistake. that's why after buying Saumya and shocked with her rejection he invented the strategy of Malik V gulam .I concentrated in my retake in Saumya pains and especially when she 's sold (she reminds that bitter flash back of men bidding for her ;but in that flashback Harman wasn't shown )Saumya knows that Harnan bought her to save her.I talked about her pains after living all kinar condition pains and discovered too that the outside is so cruel too.Happy That Harman heared her and done the diagnostic of his wife statment and happy that he understand that his wife sold herself against her wish.That's means that his wife loves him but is rejecting him not only for that MU who hurted deeply but because she's hated and maltreated from others.Saumya yes That MU killed her inside but others things too .Harman understands that his wife need be cured by love.Harman as he knows that can't shows her love and it's impossible he changed his strategy and invented the master and slave .The antidote to his wife sufferings is giving her more pains to cure.That's why Harman tells Chintu who is questioning him why treating his mami as gulam he gives him medical dialogues and said him if someone is sufferings a lot we must give him the bitter medicine. Harman Will cure all his gulabo wounds caused by him and by others through treating his wife as gulam and giving her pains. Loved a lot your sarcasm talking about Preeto and SaYa who are still plotting..But you've seen they got big double shock in today episode by Saumya first and after that Harman gives them big lessonπŸ˜†
Maninder even I done other analysis using that in positive way matching it with Saumya Highligh but you're right we see that scene several time and we get suffocated with it CVS must invent something new for Ayub Khan Ji.He must stop cursing Saumya for everything.
Preeto never stops her plans but we will enjoys her failures bcz Saumya isn't her puupet know;neither SaYa puppet. About Surbhi :you know how I hate her but tried to understand her as a sister and today episode Surbhi is sad for her sister and cursed Varun for what it was passed saying don't tray to innocent in front of me.Even understansding her oains as a sister won't her in HaYa life.The splashing water scene we talked a lot about and loved your smartness when your said he through the towel in her face and don't take her in his arms to take shiwer bcz if he do this ;he'll show her he lives her beauty.Harman trough the towel in her face to show that he loves her soul and not her beauty.
About Harman using the master excuse to feed his gulabo;yes I'm like you wanting an evolution in HaYa tashan:want see them passionate and bold.You know we're in the begning of the track and relation need time ;but it is in upcoming episode we wanna see that physical relationand saw a funniest segment Saumya tied to Harman and it's the push and pull nockjockπŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Thanks a lot dear Gago for every effort made in your retakes.God bless you dearest freindπŸ€—
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anitarani

Lovely post Jyoti yet again...Agree with all...especially..

Yes...would definitely look forward to seeing the same
intensity in expressing her love for Harman...whenever
that time comes.

Anita I m really waiting for the day when Saumya will express her love without any fear or insecurities 😳
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautiful...

Hai Jyoti.

As usual great take.
Haya feeding scene is good along with Nani and saumya scene with Harman listening. πŸ‘
And as u said ,I don't get what is surbhi fighting for? Her sister has a loving husband who can do anything for her unlike her good for nothing husband.😲
And Harman might know the plan and will come on time to stop saumya .He is such a sweet heart

As we predicted Harman did catch everyone red handed today and bajaoed all πŸ˜† but even better was Saumya herself refusing to go with Saya .. wonder what can Preeto do now πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

About Surbhi , only she knows what she will fight for πŸ˜†