I wonder what dev would do now if comes to know about Vicky....

nuckts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
7 years before leap track sometimes Vicky had some bad eyes for Sona now even I don't remember and I wonder if anyone does...
There was nothing big time issue created to prove but yes sometimes some comments like kichu Bhaiya aaj khane mei Bengali mirchi daalna tikhi pasand hai something like that was said by Vicky even before Devakshi confession
I wonder what would dev do NOW after knowing Vicky's intentions before leap?
Edited by nuckts - 8 years ago

Rang_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
makers esa kuch naahi dikhayenge
Gaon_ki_gori thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yes, Vikky used to eye Sona. If Dev gets to know about it now, he'll find him out from wherever he has gone and surely make a kheema out of him🤣
cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I doubt if Cvs will show this angle now, bcz Vicky was equally creepy with Boses sisters n one of them is his wife now.
But if ever Dev comes to know about it, specially in current scenario, then Vicky ki chatni banna is confirmed.
sp12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Do not expect anything from the CVs on this you will be disappointed. When the CVs can ignore some major tracks like the pre-nup, Vicky's tax scam, sending goons to beat up Dev, leaving a snake at the summer camp or for that matter GKB burning down her own house how can we expect them to show anything like this.