hinz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey people,after watching all this weeks episode,i just cudn't stop laughing ,

Atul in Mondays epi goes about Muski to rahul ke 'dekh dekh wo ladki Aise aise kar rahi hai ',I thot that was simply hilarious!

yesterdays' epi he goes to Shubh ke 'agar aap bahar nahi aye to barat chali bhi jayegi'that was funny too

and today God he goes to Anjali 'tumhare lehnge ki embroidery kitni achi thi,kaha se karwai?'

Atul's character is too cute and Pankit does it the best,don't u think?

-tanya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yea..pankit does it the best.. 😃
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Yup pankit is carrying atul's character very nicely....... but u noe his capabilities are being underestimated.......coz he can do lot more than just comedy.... but he is not getting any chance to show his talent of acting here......... i just hope he gets loads more to do rather just uttering two three comic lines 😭
BKB2005 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I have to saw he is an awesome and brilliant actor.........he role of Atul is one of the best parts of DMG 😆 😆 He's toooo good man! 😊 😛
mariaa.xo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i agree...atulz charactr iz cute n funni😆... n pankit duz it wel 👏
Jenifer. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
definately! i also loved it this week (on monday i think) when rahoooool comes to atul and atul under his breath says' agaye mere dil ki dushman'!!! 😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehak_kapoor

Yup pankit is carrying atul's character very nicely....... but u noe his capabilities are being underestimated.......coz he can do lot more than just comedy.... but he is not getting any chance to show his talent of acting here......... i just hope he gets loads more to do rather just uttering two three comic lines 😭

Very well said, Mehakoo!👏👏👏....Pankit does indeed have a fabulous comic timing! But there is so much more to the character of Atul...that I wish the creatives would think of exploring sometime as well...
trina_saras thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
I wish for this too Mehak and Anu. It is my hope that our wish is granted soon.
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yes he is one cutie pie and does acting good too 😃
in front of karan's overpowering personality pankit does hold his own charm 😳
trina_saras thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: lwfw

yes he is one cutie pie and does acting good too 😃
in front of karan's overpowering personality pankit does hold his own charm 😳

Not only does Pankit have his own charm, but he can hold his own in drama and comedy. But how can people see this illustrated clearly, when they don't give enough scenes to AA1 and AA2? He needs further screen time to balance the show. Since we all know he has the chops.