yayini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gaurika17

Kis bat ka anger hai

Is it because she left or is he Bipolar

I m very positive person but when anyone call a girl characterless it's not acceptable by me

Omkara can throw her out from his house without calling names

I m more angry at Gauri for keep coming bsck gettin insulted to save his life

He is old enough to save his life

I still feel she has a valid reason for coming back since she was to go to bareilly. Something big has happened which we need to wait and watch.. but him. I really don't get what's running in his mind. Sometimes puppy eyes, sometimes male saatjiya, sometimes adulation, sometimes nandi mode sometimes charaterless accusation mode.. he is gone mad.. like really😆
Sumita18 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Do not know Yayin

After epic scene I thought things are better [LOL]

Shr had choice to help but she decided to leave after their talk

Even if she changed her mind n come bsck , did she deserve to get called characterless

Cvs are hell bent ruining both Omkara and Gauri

Let see what happens we have reacted looking at precap n hopefully they prove us wrong

If. Not then Gauri should finish this devotion mode n move on from his life
yayini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gaurika17

Do not know Yayin

After epic scene I thought things are better 😆

Shr had choice to help but she decided to leave after their talk

Even if she changed her mind n come bsck , did she deserve to get called characterless

Cvs are hell bent ruining both Omkara and Gauri

Let see what happens we have reacted looking at precap n hopefully they prove us wrong

If. Not then Gauri should finish this devotion mode n move on from his life

Yes it kind of sucks.. its against her principle s .. like throwing herself in him when he is running away. It's disgusting to watch a love story like that.. she is not doing it for it actually speaking but from his pov it's that. If he is not interested move on girl.. I am telling bhaag jao.. no need to save pati parmeshwar.. if u are equalling this pati to parmeshwar then u are insulting god😡
Sumita18 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes Yayin

Getting insulted by a person you devote , gosh u r insultin God m urself

Hope Gauri ke bheje msi ghuse

I still hsvr little hope from cvs ki jo precap msi dekhays that is gauri imagination thinking Omkara will be unhappy to see her bsck
arnavocean6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kamini ayegi pinky aunty jayegi