rainqrazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirnalini

Can't wait for it really. This track has beenstretched for far too long. Need it to end soon.Annie leave already yaar! YOu're right, we're waiting for Shivaay to screw up. I'm almost looking forward to it😆cuz it would put an end to all this Pinky crap.Otherwise she's just going to keep trying and plotting creepy stuff. Once her son messes up and Annie babe leaves, we can rest in peace. No more sleepless nights for us speculating what is going to happen, will he, won't he😆

We really are a crazy lot you know. I have so much to study and do before my college starts in September, and here I am glued to IndiaForums speculating about Shivaay's next step🤪

Only problem is that pinky needs to be exposed before Annika packs her bag. Because all of ponky's drama will cease once Annika has left. I hope they don't stretch it beyond this week, I can't take more of pinky's drama.
mirnalini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rainqrazy

Only problem is that pinky needs to be exposed before Annika packs her bag. Because all of ponky's drama will cease once Annika has left. I hope they don't stretch it beyond this week, I can't take more of pinky's drama.

Ditto!
I also hope it ends by the end of the week. Can't take anymore of doormat Annika.
I think Pinky-Ponky will get exposed once Annika leaves. Shortly after as a matter of fact. That's how they always do it. Shivaay talks crap, shit hits the fan, Annie leaves, then Om-Ru expose the real karta-dharta of the villainous plot.
Om already suspects Pinky (going by the written updates, I have stopped watching the show till things get better).
I think he will find out the truth and reveal it to Shivaay very soon. But Annika would have already left by then.
EmeraldStar thumbnail
Pinky will not be exposed so soon. It seems Thadap track in store for us.
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
This was bound to happend..most of us had the same thought
That some thing like this would happend. But one thing after all those drama with acp and kamini anika knows how acp is then Why anika support them. I'm sure anika knows what will happend if she helps acp and prinku...sorry I'm not blaming her but she should not have become jansi ki rani this time .

Pinky is digging her grave more deeper. She joining hands with kamini what if through out this pinky learns shivaay and maahi truth. I think kamini will trap pinky at the end whole blame goes to her on other hand shivaay realised his love for anika. I want a good separation track where both earn for each other.
Edited by TeriGalliyan - 8 years ago
Sonu1836 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Emerald-

Pinky will not be exposed so soon. It seems Thadap track in store for us.

We will def get tadap...annika will nt cme bck to OM easily..

As per my view...in tadi and in zidd annika is baap of shivaay...
If she willingly decide not to go back..it will be very difficult for shivaay to win her again

AparnaChinnu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
if once again shivaay brokes Annika's trust then I really don't think she will come back...she should take a stand for herself...he should win her back and I want Annika to leave him
veens_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainqrazy

I like how little faith we have in Shivaay. We are expecting him to goof up! If after the last two months he brings NKK or trust issues again, he deserves to be ditched by Annika.

Although I think this spoiler is speculation based on precap. I think kameeni will double cross pinky. Have her cake and eat it too. Pinky ke character ki OMM already ho chuki hai, ab show mein bhi OMM jaldi dikhaein.

@bold, yeah even I think it's very likely that kamini will double cross Pinky. She has always hated pinky the most! Look forward to Pinky's OMM
arnu35 thumbnail
Hello,
Good Afternoon to all.
Related to the topic,anika taking side with priyanka is wrong related to ranveer.we all know that ranveer is a bad person and is only acting to be in love with priyanka.
The above topic if connected with naam,khoon and khaandaan is wrong from Shivaay's point of view.
If it is connected with the safety and love for his sister he is totally correct.

arnu35 thumbnail
Also anika already know about the nature of ranveer in the previous episodes. Anika should have advised priyanka not to believe ranveer blindly instead of taking side with priyanka.