Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 29th Oct 2025
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
yup rani...sakshi is his new gf...tomorrow she is gonna enter in bajwa house. Seems raj knows her already...he shocked by seeing her there.😕Originally posted by: rani7131
I just saw the beginning who is sakshi? Is she raj's new gf? Don't know why was rohan angry though 😒.
bold:- may be it was just an alcohol effect..nothing elseM left confused today😆
Thank god raj still has some humanity left and took a stand but wonder what's with rohan. Why was he angry.Wonder what ll this sakshi do 😕I would hate to see preet break down
Originally posted by: QueenKordeilia
Have you guys watched today's episode? Sakshi is the girl who Mohini gets for Raj. He's probably just pretending to know her or he actually does know her but didn't know that she's the girl Mohini got for him.
he definately knows her...his expressions says it all...he was like, sakshi??? What is she doing here??😲Originally posted by: QueenKordeilia
Have you guys watched today's episode? Sakshi is the girl who Mohini gets for Raj. He's probably just pretending to know her or he actually does know her but didn't know that she's the girl Mohini got for him.
Originally posted by: QueenKordeilia
24/05/2017
So, Raj did take a stand for Preet but only at the last minute. He should have made a move as soon as the back of her dress split. As I expected, Rohan was angry about something else. Even if he was angry about Preet being harassed, he was too drunk to even stand up properly.I'm not going to talk about the Raj Mohini scene because...When Raj hurt himself today, Preet rushed over to him straight away. She can't bear to see him in pain for even a second but he likes to watch her suffer. Yes, I know he made that guy step away from Preet but only because he's possessive and doesn't like it when other guys touch her. This love that Preet has for Raj worries me. How is she going to carry out her revenge when she can't see him hurt?Wow, Raavi took a real stand for Amba today. First she told Sukhi to mortgage all of her gold and then she hurt herself just to distract Jagan. Love you, Raavi! Jagan knows something is up though and he could easily snatch the money off Sukhi when he gets back home. I don't think Jagan will stop until he's found out the truth. I don't know what the big deal is though... Giving money to Simran is something that Jagan should do because she's his own brother's daughter. Then again, Jagan doesn't care for his own daughter so what's a niece?Ugh, Raj holds a grudge against Manu for leaving him in the woods all those years ago. She didn't really have a choice; Sukhi was pulling her away. On top of that, he thinks she only befriended him because she felt pity for him. What? So handicapped people don't have true friends? People that like them for their personality rather than their physical strength? Great logic, Raj.The only scene I liked was the key thing. I kinda knew exactly where she was going to put the key because I've seen a similar scene at least two times before but I still laughed. Preet is so naughty. Raj did touch her at the end but I don't think he'll actually put his hand down there. Preet also didn't seem to care about this other girl and said that weak people get jealous and that she's got no reason to be jealous. Like I said before, she's not insecure. It's easily said when another woman isn't in the picture but when she actually does enter the picture, it's a different matter entirely.Precap - As expected, Sakshi is here and the first thing she's going to do is hug Raj. Needless to say, Preet does not look happy.