anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
"Achha hua mai baccha hu...bada hokar aap logo ki taraha nahi
banna hai"...👏

Well said Chintu...Really appreciate the daring of this little
wonder...He has seen all along the plotting of Preeto...
knows how dangerous she is...and how she is always
after Saumya...Prince called to inform him that Saumya
was not working anymore in their home ...as parents/
neighbours created a drama over her being a kinner. So
sweetly Prince asked Chintu...what is a kinner...and he replied...
as his Harman Mama told him...that a kinner is one who
is beautiful and talks lovingly with all...

Chintu immediately connected the dots that Preeto is
responsible for this problem for Saumya...and decides to
teach his Nani a lesson...When Preeto/Raavi return home
and are talking about this situation...Chintu just barges in
and in a loud voice accuses them of their wrongdoing...
Preeto shouts back at him and tells him to behave like a
small child only...not to interfere in elders matters...at
which very promptly Chintu said...that is good I am a
small boy...when I become big...I don't want to be like
you'll...and Raavi gets upset with him and takes him
away...

Really sad to see little Chintu surrounded completely
by vengeful family members...each one plotting against
the other...and of course all against Harman/Saumya...
no wonder he is so totally lost ...even though he is in
a mansion...He never fails to call out Preeto's mistakes..
brave little guy...pucca junior Harman...has same
sense of righteousness like his Mama...BUT...he loves
his dad...and I wonder what he will do when he comes
to know what a rogue his own dad is...

Rimu_coldfire thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Befre doing such bad things Preeto and co doesn't even think that there is a little kid in the home who is learning from them, what kind of impact will this have on him, they never think..
I always Chintu is the personification of the audience's reaction towards Preeto and co..
They should remember he is a child and he will learn to be just as cunning, malicious and manipulative they are when he grows up..
Honestly today I felt Ravi is a very very bad mother, her influence on Chintu is very bad :/
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Chintu is so different from his parents .. I hope he remains same in future too .. and HaYa can actually adopt Chintu in future if they wish .. he is better off with HaYa than his usless family 😆