Will it be live marriage again ??

Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Last time Sharma's got to see their son's marriage live on TV😆
As Shaurya has already challenged kanta that he will take her back to Khanna house..😳

As we know Shaurya how much he love to be in news 😉
And it will also be a perfect sweet revenge with KC who can see them getting married on TV 😃

As he said he will marry in his own style 😎

It also gives an open invitation to all the enemies...

asmitag thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sry Shams mujhe nahi lagta Mehek shaadi ka liye taiyaar hogi ST marriage track pakka khichega .Romantic moments honge but shaadi I doubt 🤔
Vedika211 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I don't think so, partly because this is too important to him now. He needed Mohair's marriage for publicity, and he needed a press conference to publicly acknowledge the fact that he had stolen her mother's recipe book. But I'm hoping that now this marriage is so important to him that he will not want to make a public spectacle of it. Because I've always thought of Shaurya as a private person who enjoys manipulating the media and his public image for his own benefit.
Smiley327 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shamrouz

Last time Sharma's got to see their son's marriage live on TV😆

As Shaurya has already challenged kanta that he will take her back to Khanna house..😳

As we know Shaurya how much he love to be in news 😉
And it will also be a perfect sweet revenge with KC who can see them getting married on TV 😃

As he said he will marry in his own style 😎

It also gives an open invitation to all the enemies...

Hmm nice thought, possible and with the pic of Taj Mahal shooting that may be the case but I wonder if they do the marriage during IPL season
Shamz15 thumbnail
Even I feel Kuch problems toh hogi pakka wahan..
But it will be good if they get married there
There marriage should be a memorable one ...I don't think ST has just like taken them to Agra..

Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Ek minute...log IPL dekhenge ye mehrya live marriage dekhnge ??
I really don't want marriage track now !!
Edited by -Thabassum- - 8 years ago
ms.nitya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Shams,
The goons are after Shaurya, probably sponsored by Svetlana,Mehak already now knows how far & how deep Kanta can go in her bias against Shaurya, another attempt on Shaurya's life & Mehak might think it's Kanta again 😳
The goons in the track are hopefully with a purpose Mehak's bodyguard changed from Kanta (as per initial plan she was suppose to accompany her )to Ratan chacha😆..Shaurya announced Mehak's vidai before bidding an arrogant & confident bye to Sharmas, his foot on the accelerator & shift in gear..kuch toh hoga (with ZkM,though, nothing is constant or predictable 🤣)
simran_singh_24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Shamz, I see possibilities.
They've exhausted lavish wedding track already and now they're showing Taj and all, they've to make use of this opp.
He can convince Mehak that this way both families can watch and bless them from far😆
IPL ko maro goli.
Now a days I think the impact is not as it used to be, atleast that's what I read in the last season.

Shamz15 thumbnail
Sims exactly...They haven't just like that started shooting at Taj...
And ST himself has confirmed to ZA production before that they are planning for MehRya marriage..

And we were thinking coz IPL they will give us separation track...Did we got it nahi na ...

So they aren't bothered about IPL ...

We will give IPL a competition 🤣
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vedika211

I don't think so, partly because this is too important to him now. He needed Mohair's marriage for publicity, and he needed a press conference to publicly acknowledge the fact that he had stolen her mother's recipe book. But I'm hoping that now this marriage is so important to him that he will not want to make a public spectacle of it. Because I've always thought of Shaurya as a private person who enjoys manipulating the media and his public image for his own benefit.

Vedi when he was about to leave Sharma house and chachi taunted him again...At that time only he made his mind to marry her...

And as per the track..

Sangeeth and Mehndi done...
Bidaai also done 😆