So the shagmanis at the bhallas..marriage in 12 days..date fixed..
Ishu is worried due to lack of time..pundit assures everything will work out
Shagun is showing off the wedding card.. aaliya is a bit tensed and raman asks her the reason for her tensed state..aaliya says she's scared of ammas reaction..and raman says not to worry..
Man that wedding card is a freakin box...a fed ex box..ok is this how wedding cards are in India the current trend?!..
Ishu is speechless..she's clearly not happy..
Raman tells aaliya not to worry it will get sorted just wait and watch..
Toshiji is a goner with the card..
Ishu ...its expensive...don't you feel that way?
Shagun..what expensive ishu.. don't you want to spend for your daughters wedding
😆 look who says shaadi happens only one in a life time..our Shagun...did she forget the number of time and almost hit n misses..lol joke of the century..🤣
Shagun..i want everything perfect for my daughter, don't be tensed, not to worry..its all on us..we are paying for the entire wedding.
Ishu ..to mani...hey when did his happen?.. nobody told us.. why do i feel only Aliya's wedding is happening and not adi"s...my daughter's wedding plus adis too so we will also spend for them..so 50-50
Toshiji too agrees...Shagun too agrees
Shagun is excited and tensed..for the lack of time
Ishu has also ordered cards and as the door bell rings ishu feels it's the card guy so aaliya leaves to get the cards..
Aaliya sees the stranger..that guy stares at her...so aaliya extends her hand for the card..and he holds her hand..aaliya sees this and is very uncomfortable and removes her hand yesterday's precap plays..
Raman comes out first and aaliya shares it that he touched her and raman leaves to catch him..mani follows...Followed by the whole family
Raman with the security...the security missed the stranger..meri hone wali bahu..😳oh god...cant take it any more..head bang..raman ups the security.
Raman warns the security
The stranger hears everything..he's hiding
And aaliya is a bit upset and feels maybe she overreacted and raman gives instructions be careful and never open the door without looking through the peep hole...So mani and raman leave...shagun stays back to discuss further .
Adi comes to have lunch sees gagan having tea..and offers food ..and says he can work here...adi had nothing but boiled eggs as its navrathiri there is so rule in khandpur that none eat nonveg..so Gagan offers food..Ashok is eyeing these 2 bond and fuming.
Raman on the phone...that stranger asks for a job and raman gives it to him
Raman asks for his name..Abhay Bhaskar..
I was about to raise this question..where is aaliya's paati ...i was missing her...lol before we could even ask cvs gave us the answer..😆😛she's not here coz as not keeping well..and can't travel...
There is going to be Tamil rituals as well..
But aaliya is preoccupied..shagun an ishu discuss to distract her.. and they give the load down on the interiors.. but aaliya is there and not there...but eventually she gives in..
Toshiji is busy with kancheevaram sarees...and romi comes up with buying the mattress as they have experience and no matter what they do the bed never breaks..
Toshiji..everybody starts laughing...awkward situation..romi is rushed in with miku.
They were talking about their bed breaking incidents / situations..
Adi called poor guy is famished..arey meri mata.😆..ishu asks him to open the fridge.he was cutely complaining no salads please... and sees the fridge is stocked..with food.. he's very happy ..and reminds of navrathiri ..and asks if they did any pooja..ishu face falls as vandhu died.. they couldn't do pooja..and says they are designing the Room..and she gives the phone to aaliya and both talk about it..
Mani calls raman...personal problem and want to meet him asap...
They meet...
The bonding of the ex and the current
Now its time for the husband and ex husband to bond over shaguns current husband on gifting and give pointers to how to keep a wife happy and what they want ..# nayi soch...how sweet.😳..very good keep up the good work..👍🏼
Mani wants to know if he has to give any gift to shagun..raman is like really man!..aaww who better to ask for help than ex husband...of course.... mani says there was none in his life before shagun...so has no idea how to deal with this..
The poor guy is taking notes...mani not to worry ...you have the best teacher ...😛
So here we go
Buy a expensive designer sarees...one bought by him for her personally...
Raman...women don't say anything but expect us to figure them out and fulfill it..true. Very true...this is where men fail..
Sareee.. big price tag...2-4 Lakhs
Mani says he will remove the price tag..
Raman ... never ever do that..
And a fb is shown..
Raman has gifted a saree to ishu...ishu checks the price tag..to 1.5 lakhs..ishu is as usual speechless. Raman... oh no i forgot to remove the price tag..why to make such a big deal, don't look at the price tag..
Ishus ...its good to see it now I know that my hubby is a goner that he doesn't mind spending this much money
Fb ends
So never take the price tag..to them price tag is very important..now what are they showing here ..ishu is materialistic..?😲
So women show off to their friends..
And fb..
Another saree for ishu..you've bought another saree..but when will I wear it..though its grand..but not up to the wedding mark.
So next is specifications for the right saree to wear at a wedding
Bright color, golden border...
All women want is attention...logic is next to the bride and groom who is the most important.. mom and dad..
And the list goes on and on
Poor mani is confused ...raman has given Pointers to live long life..
Ashok comes to meet gagan..and he is mad..looks like gagan has had a change of heart...Gagan says he cannot help ashok in this..now ashok is upto something..
Precap
Shagun shows jewelry ...aaliya is dressed and trying to call adi..and the stranger tries to close her mouth ..could this guy be related/ father to aaliya...
So
What just happened?
Did I witness ex and current bonding over gifting a saree to shagun..😲
Raman aaliya bonding is happening
Raman/ mani was the male version of Sauten bani saheli...👏...nice though
The stranger ...the touch..it was a bit inappropriate for me...imo...if it's her dad...I didn't see a proper emotion to match the touch...no offense meant
Gagan- Adi enmity has come to an end
Mrs. Iyer finally remembered vandhu 🥳
I liked romi..mattress / bed breaking scene...lighthearted
Ishra fb was nice
Loved ishadi scene..the best to me 😊👍🏼
I didn't know shagun can crack one liners/ jokes...today it proved she can..👏
What a mess of relationships and the way they might address one another...this is spicier than any reality tv
Based on Ramans lines Ishra are playing supporting role 😳
So are cvs showing Ishita is same as shagun..materialistic...Cuz the fb saree scene and the wedding card scene where Ishu feels it's expensive is contradicting. Ishu was always shown as non materialistic ...Coz raman too didn't remove price tag, and he apologized to Ishu ..but she said it's ok...I know now you are willing to,spend so much for me...it shows you're a lattu?!..whatever pointers he's giving is based on ishita's reaction...
Looks like cvs are confused with ishita's character ...How to show / project her...
Overall not bad...
Edited by Mdwst - 8 years ago