Originally posted by: jasminerahul
though mohini expected dilsher to die what she saw was different. ha ha.parud scene was so romantic. perfect picture
Thank u..
Ur d one who mention abt my edit..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
DANCE PRACTICE 12.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 9: Aug 11 - Aug 15
Param Sundari trailer out now
Kiara Advani's bikini scene cut from WAR2
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupamaa 12 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
Is Nikkeji a negative character or positive? Genuine question
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
This SONG will Dethrone Saiyaara Title Track Buzz
Opinion on New Kids of Virani
Kareena home workout routine!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
19 years of KANK.
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
though mohini expected dilsher to die what she saw was different. ha ha.parud scene was so romantic. perfect picture
Originally posted by: custodian75
Hi Bhavya. Thank you for the gift.
Finally Samrat gets the courage and decides to adopt a baby. Maithili is over the moon with happiness.And Rudra proposes to Paro and that too on the giant wheel. How romantic. Privacy in a crowd.
Originally posted by: Filmy_girl
Finally maithaili wish will be granted she will have her own kid. Love this shopping fun. Nd finally the love confession and marriage proposal everything was going pitch perfect suddenly this stranger came in suspense suspense suspense can't wait to find out who this mystery man is...
If u planning on parud marriage please write down every marriage function in details
Originally posted by: AlooMatar
Loved it! It was so nice to see Maithili finally get her baby. And Parud went shopping and had gola
And then the proposal [:D/] [:D/]
Thanks for the PM. Will worry about the precap next time. Plenty to celebrate here š„³
samrat decided to adopt.so nice.why geetanjali doesn't celebrate holi ?Gola. ...bangles scenes were so cute.proposal scene was damn romantic. nice pics.waiting for holi
Originally posted by: pavinitishiv
Eagerly waiting for your story. Anxious to know what happens next. Will parud take their relationship to next level. What will happen in holi? Some suspence is sure. Eager to know...
Chapter 24
After few minutes of walk they crossed the market and entered into the busy roads of Jaipur where Paro points a banner to him. Rudra says it was old movie Paro; we will go some new movie. She makes her face as little kid. He says ok, ok let's go. He wouldn't see her disappointed face. Theater was not that much crowed he thought. At ticker counter, he is waiting in the queue to to bring tickets. He says two but Shatabdi interrupted him and says 6 tickets; we are all going to watch the movie together. Paro is happy to see them all. Rudra says but I was an old movie. All are smiled at him. Paro holds Shatabdi's hand and says I felt like we are from one family. Sumer shyly smiled at Shatabdi. Maithili pats Paro's cheek and says yes Parvat, we are all. Embarrassed Rudra brought six tickets. All ladies are sits together. Rudra is sits on the last sit in the row, he try to call Paro who is chatting with her sisters and taking care of Rathna who is in playing mood. Movie started, Rudra didn't saw the screen, and his eyes are focused on Paro who is reacting for each and every scene. At interval, Maithili and Smart left the theater because of Rathna who is cried throughout the first half because she is feared to hear theater's sound effects; now only the young couples are remaining. At theater canteen, Paro ask what is this Rudra, she is pointing at the banner. He says its ice cream. She asks which means. He brought a cone ice and give to her. She questioningly says Rudra. He gets his cone and says it's like gola. She smiled at him and followed his actions how he eat it. She says its tease good, I loved it. Now Rudra make his face as kid and asks what about me? She says love you Major saab. Rudra wipes her face after she had it. She smiled and says I need one more Rudra. He smiled and says movie started now, so we will have it afterwards. She says I need it now, he brought it for her and they walked towards their seats. Shatabdi and Sumer had a fight for their single packet pop corn but they stopped fight when Rudra and Paro come back to their seats back. Shatabdi offered her seat to Rudra, so that he can sit with Parvati and she can with Sumer. Paro is enjoying the ice cream, Rudra is watching her, and they didn't saw a screen after interval. Shatabdi says I need to attend holi Pooja at your home, Sumer. He says sure, you can join with Parvati Bhabisa. She asks then what about you. He says I will join with you at Holi not Pooja. She angrily says ok Sumer and turns her face from him to screen.
Few minutes later, Rudra says "Paroo". She questioningly raises her eyebrows. He took his kerchief and ever so softly wipes her lips. She closed her eyes and says "Rudraaa". He says you're really a kid, but you're said that I'm kid. She turns her face from him and says han, I'm a kid, but one year elder than you. He smiled and makes her saw him and wipes her lips. She holds his hand and says no need, I will. He holds her hand and says I need ice cream. She says ok, let's go, I need it too. He wipes her lips by his thumb and licking it. She shyly smiled and tries to focus on movie. He entwined his fingers with hers. She placed her head on his shoulder. He noticed that she is still now holding a rose in her hand. He smiled and kissed her head.
After movie, Shatabdi and Sumer left them. They are started walking on the market road and talking together. After an hour walk, Paro stops in the middle of the market, he asks what happened? Paro. She says my legs are paining Rudra, I can't able to walk anymore. He smiled and lifts her in his arms. Paro resists and says Rudra, we are in market. He smiled at her. She holds him by his neck and says Rudra, please. He says its lunch time Paro. She asks so what? Please drop me. He says we are going to eat together. She says ok Rudra, before that drop me, now my legs are not paining, all are watching us. Few minutes of walk, He drops her at the door of the Restaurant and says let's go.
Sumer is driving the car. Shatabdi asked how you discharged you Taaisa. Sumer says talked to Parvati Bhabisa's father. She says I know that but how he approved it? He says I explained everything to him, he agreed to not reveal about Taaisa's whereabouts to Rudra but he will definitely tell him about Taaisa's arrival. She says I think, your brother didn't aware about it till now. He says yeah, your right but he have to face this situation, and also I need some time to convince her. She says no problem Sumer, your Taaisa will be happy to stay with me so your problem will be solved so soon. Sumer says I forgot to tell you one think that is some soldiers are guard your home for Taaisa's safety. She says oh, is they are in uniform. He says no, they are wearing formals only because... She interrupt him and says because whenever Tejawat try to harm her, BSD will help her, am I right? He smiled and nods.
At Restaurant, Rudra sits next to Paro. She instructs him to sit on opposite seat. He nuzzled his face on her hair and says wait here, I will be back. She blushed. After few minute, he came back to her and holds her hand and says come with me. She asks where? He says come with me and they walked few steps away from the table. She holds his hand and says wait. He stops and asks what? She says I forgot my bag and leaves his hand and ran towards the table where she sat a minute ago. He calls Parooo. She got it and says thank god. He holds her hand and says lets go. She says han, I'm sorry Rudra. He concern for her because her eyes are filled with tears and ask why Paro? "I forget the rose" she says. He holds her face in his palm and says it's ok, Paro, no problem. She hugged him and he says we are not in our home. She smiled at him. He leads her to the elevator and asked her to get in. She says it's like small room and shocked to see the door is closing in front of her. He put his hand on the door and its stopped it and says get in. She thought that what's wrong, I won't get in. She felt his tug and she landed on his chest. She shyly says Rudra; this is not fair, leave me. He holds her by her waist and says what is wrong in it Paro, we need to go to 5th floor and points button in the lift and says now we are moving upward. She breaks hug and asks what? He says yes Paro and shows her the window in lift which shows the entire hotel moving downward. She smiled and hugged him back. He says I know Paro, what is gone in your mind when I asked to get in. She smiled and pressed her lips in his chest where his love for her reside. He is about hug her before that lift door is opened and he guide her come out of it.
Maithili and Samrat almost finished their shopping and they went to hotel for lunch. Rathna is now attached to Samrat too. He played with her and says Maithili, she looks so cute and I wish a daughter like her. She smiles and says I like my litter angel, so I agreed to adopt our daughter so soon and she prayed a little. They ate their meal together and Rathna had her milk. Stop
At Restaurant, Rudra and Paro came out of the lift and he leads her to the glass door which was opened automatically, she is about to ask him before that he says its automatic door Paro, it will open when we are near at the door. He stops her and asks her to close her eyes. He puts his hand on her eyes and guided her into the restaurant where lights are dim and its looks like a night light effect. He makes her sit on her seat and took his hand back from her eyes. Paro is fully surprised to see the surrounding. It was a small cabin for a couple and the candle lights are twinkling here and there on the cabin and a bunch of red roses are in the mid of the table. She is smiling like a kid he thought. He is about to get up but she wrapped an arm on him and says no need to go to opposite seat. He smiled and says ok, my titli. Server interrupts them and asks about order. He says few minutes later. Rudra asks what you want to eat. She hugged his arms and says your wish; I want to know your favorite dish. He says nothing Paro. She saw his eyes and asks what? He nods and says yes Paro, food is not my priority after she left.., and he stops and holds her hand tightly. She pats his hand and says leave it Rudra, I won't ask anything. He holds his forming tears back. He ordered cheese macaroni for Paro to tease different dishes and she ordered rotis with aloo sabzi for him. She saw her plate which is filled with macaroni and Rudra's with rotis. He asks her to tease it. She is hesitant to touch it so he teaches her how to eat it with fork. She is quickly followed his instruction but she didn't like it. She pleadingly says "Rudra". He is raised his eyebrows to her, she didn't say anything after his name. He stopped eating and says shall I order rotis for you. She says no Rudra. He says ok then what...? He didn't complete his sentence. She points his plate and her mouth. He smiled and feed her. She felt happy to be with him and she feeds him. Both of them are enjoyed their time together. Finally she asks ice cream, he ordered it for her. This time, it was a cup ice not cone. She asks cone ice but Rudra hold her hand and thanked the server.
At haveli, Mohini give money to Devayani who thanked her. Mohini says don't come here, I paid lot for your failure work. Varsha saw them from terrace and felt something suspicious on it so she took a photo of them. She says I did my work well but your daughter found it before your planned time, your time is failed not my work. Mohini says get out. She says thanks; I will be back soon and left. Mohini angrily says now days, a little ant is also treating me as a servant.
At Restaurant, Rudra is watching Paro who is licking and enjoying her ice, now it is third one but she didn't stop it, she asked him one more. She offered him but he refused it. After completing third cup, she asked for next one. He smiled and says wait Paro. She says I told you to order it before, she complaint about the late delivery of ice cream. He smiled and says I too want to eat it. She says ok, we will order one more for you and two more for me. He smiled and says my ice cream is here only; he paused and says on your lips. She smiled and recalled what happened at theater. She immediately pouts her lips. He saw her pouting and says "Paroo". She is well aware about his voice which was affectionate, so she closed her eyes. Rudra hold her face in his palm and captured her corner of lip. She thought that is he doesn't want a kiss? His tongue is licking her corner of lip. She moaned a little and his lip is ever so softly brushes on hers. Her hand is now traveling to his neck and her fingers are entangled in his silky thick hair. His moustache caresses her fore'lip and she complainingly calls his name. He stops a minute and asks what? She detangled her hand from his hair and points his moustache. He smiled and says let's go. She smiled and nods. She tugged her small bag on her lehenga. He saw the rose which was now caressing her waist. He says I think that rose is thought that you're a rose so that it's kissing you. She saw her hip and says han, I'm Rudra's Rose. He smiled and says I wish that I want be a rose, so that I can kiss you there too. She shyly smiled and says we are late Rudra, Rathna definitely overlook for me. He says yeah, because of me. She says not like that Major Saab, our daughter is so sweet, and she won't complaint about her father. He holds her hand kissed on her palm.
At market, all are joined together. Rudra and Parvati stand together. Maithili handed some bags to Parvati and says I brought these dresses for Rathna and this one for you. Parvati got Rathna and says no need jeeja, your love is enough for our daughter. At that moment, Samrat and Maithili saw a family picture of Rudra. Maithili smiled and yeah, but these are my expression of love for you and Rathna. She says ok jeeja, I accept this time and next time, I will bring dresses for my jeeja's baby. Maithili smiled. All are finished shopping and getting in the car. Someone took a photo of PaRud, same stranger followed them throughout the day. Rudra opened the car door and suspicious something because flesh light and he saw the surround. Stanger hides behind a car. Paro asks him to get in.
Mohini calls Sunheri and says it's already late; we need to be there at temple before pooja starts. Varsha informed Danveer to take care Dilsher and left. Sunheri says coming maasa. Varsha waits for Riksha. Sunheri says Maasa, I forgot to get a car key, wait a minute. Danveer came to hall and says all are going out, is there any special. Mohini says yeah, it's holi but you forgot it because of your brother. Danveer says Mohini, why you always hating my brother? Is he did anything to you or me or our children. She is about says something but Sunheri says maasa, got it, we will proceed. She smiled at Danveer and says go and guard your brother otherwise someone snatched him from you. Danveer smiled and says he is my Ram; I'm his Laxman so I will do my duties. She angrily mutters something without voicing it and left.
After an hour travel they reached V.K home, Rathna and Paro both of them are sleeping now. Mother and kid are sleeping Rudra thought. Rudra lifts Paro in his arm and went in. Maithili and Samrat followed him. Geethanjali waits for them at hall who is shocked to see Rudra lifting Parvati. She asks what happen to Parvati. Maithili says nothing Maasa, she is sleeping, Devarjisa didn't want to wake up her and gave sleeping Rathna to her. He asks where her room is. Geethanjali points it. Rudra straightly went to her room and so carefully placed her on her bed. He turns to leave but she holds his hand and babblers "Rudra, ice" in sleep ... He smiled and kissed her forehead. Maithili and Samrat thanked Geethanjali who is asks them to how dinner. Maithili says Maajisa will wait for us so we need to go. Rudra came downstairs. Maithili and Samrat left. Geethanjali stops Rudra and says thanks. He nods and left.
At hevali, Mohini prepared dinner for everyone and happily welcomed them. Danveer says Beti, something happened to her, after she came back, she is became a mad. Maithili smiles a little. Mohini happily servers them and she ask Rudra to eat but he refuse it and also he is confused about her behavior. Rudra went to his room and saw a bag on his bed. At his room door, Maithili says it's for you Devarjisa. He thanked her. Rudra freshen up himself and felt happy and recalling the whole day with Paro. Phone ringing sound disturbed his thoughts, he saw it was Aman.
At BSD HQ, Rudra asks what happen Aman? Is there any trace about Tejawat? He says no sir; I don't know the reason behind this urgent meeting. They entered into the meeting hall where V.K is reading a report about Mala Tejawat and says welcome my boys, I had some information about Tejawat. They saluted him. V.K asks Aman, is there any improvement in Chandrika case. He says no sir; we are still trying to find her and also closely watching that riksha man as per Rudra sir's advice. V.K asks Rudra, is there any trace about Tejawat? How long you are planning to stretch this case? Rudra says I will catch him soon sir. He says ok, search Chandrika and Aman this is Tejawat's wife report, now she is the witness of this smuggling case. Rudra is shocked to hear about Mala and also surprised too because V.K didn't gave this report to him but why he didn't? His thoughts are distracted when V.K says go ahead Aman who saluted and left the cabin. V.K pats Rudra's shoulder and says sorry Rudra, your mother is... Rudra barge in and says she is not my mother; my mother is died, 15 year ago sir. He says I can understand you feeling Rudra, so that I decided to give his report to Aman and I need an improvement in Tejawat's case, catch him soon, now our side of evidences is strong; we had Kesari Ram, Parvati, Mala. He says Chandrika also sir, I will found her so soon, and next time I'll meet you with her. V.K says that the spirit Major. Rudra left the cabin and he tried his level best to hold his tear back, he didn't want to break down in front of soldiers. He left BSD HQ.
Late at night, Rudra is drinking by the side of road. He breaks the bottle. A single glass piece hurt his forehead slightly. He drove his bike. Geethanjali wakes Parvati up for dinner. After dinner she came back to her room and tries to sleep but it's far away from her because she couldn't stop recalling her day with Rudra and smiled. After few minuts of happiness, she felt something wrong so walks towards window and sits on it and thanked god for giving happiness and prayed for Rudra's safety. Rudra come to V.K's home and wants to see Paro so he climb on the pipe line which was leads him to her room window. He saw her who is folding her hands together and praying, so tenderly he said "Parooo". She smiled when she heard his voice. He called her again. She opened her eyes, shocked to see Rudra who is holding the grill of window. Paro helped him to get inside the room. She saw his eyes are partially closed and sadden to see a cut on his forehead so she makes him sits on her bed, brought a first aid kid. "It's nothing Paro" he said. Her eyes are filled with tears and her voices shakingly said "shh... Rudra", and she stood in front of him and took some cotton and softly cleaned his cut, she applying ointment. He saw her eye which was filled with tear, in that moment he didn't want her pity. His arms went around her waist pulling her into him and pressed his face into her stomach. She is shocked, holding his shoulder for support; her fingers are digging his shoulder flesh. She let out a breathe and she felts his hands are not caressing her softly, it's rough, really hard, she thought that something bothering him and try to hold his chin within her hand to stop him but before that, he tugged her with him, they hit the bed. She is on top of him and try to move away but he holds her and pins her under him; "Paro, I need to forget myself" he said, she is about to say something but before that he climbed her lips. She closed her eyes and is aware about what is happening, she is not at melting in his arms now because of his roughness, her mind says he is drunk and trying to run away from his problem for only one night, her thoughts distracted when his teeth pulled her lower lips. She gasped loudly. His hands hardly caressing her waist and pulled her waist chain which was broken and the pearls in the chain are scattered on the bed. Her eyes are snapped open, she holds his shoulder and tried her level best to push him away, and finally she did it, now she is on top of him. He tries to turn but she stops him and says "Rudra, I know something bothering you", he turns his face away. She holds his chin and makes him see her eyes and says "Rudra, it is not a permanent solution, tomorrow you have face the same problem so you need this temporary solution again to run away from it", he thinks and closed his eyes. A single drop of tears slipped out from his eyes, she wipes it and says "I don't want you to run away, stay strong Rudra". He opened his eyes and saw her. She cups his face and kissed his eyes and says "if you want temporary solution, I won't stop you Major Sabb". She lied on bed. Few minutes both of them are lie down on the bed with the silence surrounded them. Rudra turns on her side and she closed her eyes firmly. He kissed her forehead and placed his head on her shoulder; she smiled and hugged him. Both of them are cuddle and slept together.
Precap: What happen to mohini? why she changed her behavior? how Rudra will face Parvati at morning?
Author note: Dear frnds pls forgive my grammar mistakes and sentence mistake.. Pls try to hit like button and comment few lines abt the update or give suggestions to proceed further..
Gift segment: First person's comment wil be rewarded by the Gift of Precap before i update the Chapter offically..