dev saying how could asha tolerate bijoy?

1109060 thumbnail
i dont know y bijoy should tolerate dev's family? he is no more his jamai so technically they r no more his relatives n were uninvited. n dev's fans always justified him slapping bijoy by mistake. today his hand raising action proved his slap was intentional.. good bijoy did that n asha is this woman for real? for once take ur husband's side. felt bad for golu but he is dixit n bijoy has no bonding with that kid as simple as that
Edited by deepakloveskat - 8 years ago

1Rockstar1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
A person who himself failed as a husband; SIL; digging at others; what an irony; with each passing episode Dev turned out to be more degrading and disgusting; I wonder how can someone be so cheap and disgraceful.. He character leaves such a bitter taste!! 🤢
1109060 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1Rockstar1

A person who himself failed as a husband; SIL; digging at others; what an irony; with each passing episode Dev turned out to be more degrading and disgusting; I wonder how can someone be so cheap and disgraceful.. He character leaves such a bitter taste!! 🤢

irony dided there. dude look at u. u never respected ur wife n u r a failed husband. n he got the audicity to question bijoy!
1Rockstar1 thumbnail
Oh yes; seven years back the slap got justified stating it to be accidental and today his hand raising action proved how much Dev improved and learned to control his anger; anything in the name of justification doesn't matter how illogical it sounds!!!!
1109060 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1Rockstar1

Oh yes; seven years back the slap got justified stating it to be accidental and today his hand raising action proved how much Dev improved and learned to control his anger; anything in the name of justification doesn't matter how illogical it sounds!!!!

fangurls(cry me a river that i mocked them😭) is justifying it too😆
TAMOGHNAD11 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepakloveskat

i dont know y bijoy should tolerate dev's family? he is no more his jamai so technically they r no more his relatives n were uninvited. n dev's fans always justified him slapping bijoy by mistake. today his hand raising action proved his slap was intentional.. good bijoy did that n asha is this woman for real? for once take ur husband's side. felt bad for golu but he is dixit n bijoy has no bonding with that kid as simple as that

For your kind information, Golu is Elena's son too who is niece of his wife. And why should Asha support a senseless , irritating man like Bijoy everytime?
1109060 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TAMOGHNAD11

For your kind information, Golu is Elena's son too who is niece of his wife. And why should Asha support a senseless , irritating man like Bijoy everytime?

for ur info elina left them for seven yrs n gave them no support! n y asha should support a guy who took roof frm their head(vicky did but for them it is dev_ n gave pain to her daughter?
NBT-BV thumbnail

Originally posted by: TAMOGHNAD11

With the same logic which Asha is telling Sona to live with a spineless MCP in an EVIL house.
Edited by NBT-BV - 8 years ago
1109060 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NBT-BV

With the same logic which Asha is telling Sona to live with a spineless MCP in an EVIL house.

asha is d worse mother
Chat2sm thumbnail
Reply for Dev from Asha
Jaise Sona tumhe tolerate karti hai waise hi main Bijoy Ko tolerate karti hu.
But difference ye hai ki woh tum jaise chadak chap na jamai the nahi Nakam pati or nahi road chap ashiq.Bijoy is only short tempered person.
So just shut up your mouth mummas boy.

Edited by Chat2sm - 8 years ago