faiza_elahi202 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

guys we always discuss ar now as we can c there r so many lovebird in sanjeevani why dont we discuss there lovestory (just to passtime ofcouser cant live without ar )

1st of all: atul n angi : i hope she fell in love with him omg it would be so much fun na all there cute fights n atul running after angi alll day wah yaar it would be so much fun n rahul n musky felling for eachother muskan slips n rahool catchs here they lost in eachother eyes n 😳

n or cool dad how is givein her daughter love tips 😆 oye yaar im talking abt shashank uncal n paddy anty these days even shashak is blushing when he see paddy 😳

n or doc kirti her love story is still a sceret n shubby love life was alway ❓

plz reply guys

Edited by maha_elahi202 - 18 years ago

...Aphrodite... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
I always thought Dr. Shubhankar and Sapna would fall in love so when Sapna told everyone she was getting married i was REALLY shocked!...it would be interesting to see how Dr. Shubhankar feels about this...i know its unlikely but maybe just maybe he might feel slightly jealous?? what do you guys think?
Sadaf.B thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yaar i don't know why but i feel like dr. keerti has a past or maybe she wwas in love with shubhanker.. coz when shubhanker and keerti were talking about love and all, when she said "yeh sab kehne ki baatein hoti hai" shubhanker she had that sad look on.. maybe i'm wrong don't know

Tania
...Aphrodite... thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
I thought so too!..but i thought maybe it was just a little crush because in the canteen when Dr Shubhankar and Dr Kirti were talking he told her that he used to like her and she was most beautiful...so i dont think there was much history...but we'll see... 😊
faiza_elahi202 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ya i think there was something b/w them dont know abt shub but i think kirti liked him
fatima_raza36 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Well In drama i just see Ridz and ARman....well about angi and atull tha's the cute story but u know the dialogue in drama " Mere ek Beti to mera khuwab pora kareegi" @sashank dialogue when shashnk know that Atul is a son of i don't know i guess one Beti is Angii....soo chilll.... 😉

Be Happy 😆 😆 😆