Take care

Love
Anna

will be back soon
infinity-flame thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pup03

How come Arnav's family got to know about Khushi's place and they are here.. ab pata nahin kya hoga.. interesting teaser.. no worries about delay.. take care..

thanks for pm😊

keep reading dear
infinity-flame thumbnail

Originally posted by: LyssaPie

LMAO HAHAHHAHAHA HIS FAMILY IS HERE

😃 😃
infinity-flame thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutipieash

Nice teaser

I was imagining d scene & was thinking that what would Arnav's face look like.
Really looking forward to it.
Please do update soon.

Thanks 😆
infinity-flame thumbnail

Originally posted by: pakpearl

<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">What a funny story...</font>

<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">
</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">Arnav gets into trouble by helping Khushi..</font>
</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">Khushi has the audacity to make all those lies n showing attitude to Arnav..</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">😆
</font>
</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">N now Naniji n Anjali r there..</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">OMG..</font>
</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">It looks they will askfor Rukhsati/bidaii ...</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">😳
</font>
</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">I read all the three chapters n teaser for ch-4 in a go...</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">Can't wait for Ch-4..</font>
</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">But...</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">U take care of urself..</font>
<font color="#cc00ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="4">R u feeling better??</font>
</font>

Thanks di.. Will update soon.. Yes, better than before now..
infinity-flame thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nonie12345

<font color="#669933" size="3">Wonderful teaser⭐️</font>

Thanks
infinity-flame thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pdrover

So now rest of the family there to finalize their lies

Get well soon, take care

keep reading dear and thanks
infinity-flame thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothirockz

Something happened at the mall... but this entry of Nnani and Anjali is sure to complicate things further...

keep reading dear
infinity-flame thumbnail
Hello friends,

How are you all.. Hope all are fine. Finally I am back with the update after a week and here I am serving you the update. Hope you enjoy.

SHOT #4

Arnav was taking our shower inside the washroom when suddenly the shower stops. "What the..!" He murmured in frustration. "Khushi? Khushi..?" He called her.

Khushi walked in the room running, "What happened? Why are you shouting?" She said coming close to the door.

"Khushi.. Shower isn't working." He said gritting his teeth.

"Really? Ah..! May be the tank becomes empty. Wait..! Wait.. I will arrange water for you."

"Damn.. Do it fast." Arnav said irately.

"Okay. Stop shouting." She said making faces and left from there. After some time, Khushi walked in with the water and knocked on the door. "Open the door."

"Yeah. Wait..!" He wrapped the towel around his waist and then opened the door slight and peeped his head out. "What?" He asked sarcastically when Khushi showed him the bucket, he opened the door little.

"Open the door. I am not going to see you like this." She said disgusted.

"I doubt. God knows, if you attack on you.." He smirked.

"Shut up..!" She rolled her eyes and pushed the bucket inside and said, "Get ready fast."

"You are ordering me as if you are my wife.. Huh..!" Saying this Arnav slammed the door on her face, she angrily stomped her feet.

------

At Raizada Mansion, Anjali was sitting lost as the word wife was running on her mind. "Anjali, what happened? Is everything fine? Arnav? Is he fine?" Her mother asked worried.

"Ma.. Ma.. He is fine." Anjali made her calm down and made her sit beside her.

"Then what happened?" She asked caressing Anjali's cheek.

Anjali looked at her mother and shared her turmoil. "Wife? Chotey got married? When? Who is the girl?" Hearing their conversation Nani came there asking.

"Nani.. I am not sure. But I heard someone asking about his wife." Anjali clarified.

"Then why didn't you ask him directly?"

"Ma.. Before I could ask him, he disconnected the call." She replied.

"Okay.. Then get information. You call him." Her mother sternly said.

"Ma.. I was trying his number since morning but it was unreasonable. And do you think, if I ask him, he would answer me? If he is hiding the big news then I don't think, he will say us so soon." Anjali said thoughtful.

"You.. You call in his office.. From there you may get any clue about his whereabouts." Nani suggested.

"Okay." Anjali nodded and dialed at his office. "Hello? I am Anjali Raizada speaking."

"Yes ma'am. Rohit speaking." One of employee received the call.

"Rohit.. Hi..! How's work going there?" Anjali asked when Nani and Mrs Raizada pinching her to come to the point.

"Yes ma'am. Everything is good here. Arnav sir, checked the plot and.." But he paused and asked, "Ma'am didn't Arnav sir tell you anything?"

"No.." She replied instant. "I mean.. He didn't come back yet. He told me, there's some problem, so he needed to stay back."

"No.. Things are perfect here." Rohit replied.

"Oh.. I see.. Well, Rohit.. Can you do me favour please?" Anjali asked with hesitation.

"Ma'am why are you hesitating? Please tell me."

"See.. From last day, I.. I mean we couldn't contact with Arnav. So, do you have any idea, where's he? I mean do you know the hotel where he is staying?" Anjali asked biting her nails.

"No ma'am.. I have no idea. Actually yesterday he was with a girl and then.. He left, after that we don't know where he left." Rohit said.

"Okay. Do you know the girl?"

"No.. But if you want I will try to get information about her."

"Yeah.. Please.." She said.

"Okay ma'am.. Give me an hour, I will try to find out." He said and disconnect the call when Nani and Mrs Raizada looked at curiously.

"He will try to get the information about the girl." And Anjali looked on curious.

--------

"What the f**k...! Is it your mall?" Arnav said standing at the road side market.

"Yes Arnav. Do you know, you can get everything in reasonable price. I used to buy my clothes from here." She said excited.

"I know you are mad but did you lost your mind also? You are asking me to buy my clothes from here..!" He said roaming his eyes around the market. "Do you know, this suit, I am wearing.. Which brand?" He asked looking at himself.

"Oho Arnav.. What will you do with the brand? You need something which will long lasting. Right?" She said showing her finger at him. "... And I bet, you won't get such clothes anywhere else except this."

"I am not going to buy from here. I am leaving." Saying this, he s going to leave when Khushi said, "You haven't other option Mr Raizada."

Arnav turned at her sarcastically. "See.. Still you have to spend few more days here and I don't think, you can manage with that pajamas. Right?" She smirked at him, ".. And as you are at my town, so I guess, you won't know much about the town and I am not going to take you anywhere else. If you want to buy something for yourself then you have to buy it from here else..." She said with some moves with her hand when Arnav held her wrist tightly and furiously said, "You are taking revenge from me right? As I was irritating you from last night."

"Arnav.. It's public place and you can't molest a girl else public will... Else you are smart enough to understand." She said in sheer voice and showed him the public when Arnav free her hand. "That's better. Now shall we go?" She smiled when Arnav looked on making faces.

"Don't think much. Let's go." She dragged him holding his arm.

They walked to a shop when Arnav was looking something for himself but didn't like anything when Khushi excitedly placed her hand on his shoulder asking, "Arnav.. See that t-shirt. You will look quite good in that."

As Khushi was busy in finding some clothes for him but Arnav looked at her hand which still was on his shoulder and then he shifted his gaze on her face, she was smiling with so much excitement. Seeing her joyful face, Arnav couldn't stop himself from staring at her. Feeling his gaze, Khushi also looked at him innocently and they shared an eye lock. But when the salesman called them, they broke the eye lock, Khushi quickly removed her hand from his shoulder.

For a moment, they felt awkward when lightening the moment, Khushi said placing a t-shirt on him, "See this.."

"Your choice is third class like you." He said throwing the shirt at the shop. Raman roamed his eyes from one shop to another when his eyes caught something. "Khushi.. Come.." Saying this he held her hand.

They were passing from the crowd when someone pushed Khushi to get space for himself and she landed on Arnav's chest when he protectively wrapped his arms around her back.

"I.. I am sorry." She murmured.

"That's why I don't like such places." He said sighing and protectively took her to the shop.

"What do you find here?" Khushi asked looking at the shop.

"There?" He showed her a shirt and asked the salesman to show him. "How's it?" Arnav asked looking at Khushi.

Khushi smiled saying, "Not that bad."

"I know. At least better than your choice." He rolled his eyes. "How much?" He asked looking at the salesman.

"Sir.. 900 rupees only..!"

"Haww.. 900..? No.. No.. We are not going to buy it. We will go to other shop." Khushi said giving him the shirt.

"What the ..!"

"See.. It's price only 500..! He is asking you higher amount." Khushi tried to clear him.

"No issue. I haven't problem to give him 900..!" He turned at the salesman saying, "Pack it.. I am buying it."

"But..." Khushi tried to say but he shushed her. "Fine. Your money, do whatever you want." Khushi turned other side when he buy the shirt. "Come..!" He said and started walking towards another shop.

"I don't understand why you girls always do bargaining at shops.. My mom, di, they used to do that. That's why I never go with them for shopping." Arnav kept saying when getting no response, he turned back and didn't find Khushi, he gets worried. "Khushi?" Arnav looked around, he scanned every shop but didn't find her.

"Khushi..!" He worriedly went to other side in her search but didn't find her anywhere. He searched for her more than ten minutes when he saw her in a distance but due to the crowd, he couldn't see her properly. Arnav started walking towards her, when suddenly from somewhere she appeared in front of him.

"Your 400..!" She showed him the money.

Arnav saw her for some time furiously, "Have you lost your mind? Where do you left all of sudden? Don't you have minimum sense to inform me before leaving..? Do you know how much I got worried..?" He furiously showered all his frustration at her.

"Arnav.. I.."

"Just shut up. Don't utter a single word. If I am bearing all your dramas then that doesn't mean I will tolerate everything. I am not your bodyguard that I will rush behind your every now and then." As he was yelling at her, Khushi started crying. "God..!" He sighed frustrated. "Yes. You girls only know one thing.. Cry and cry.. Now stop crying."

"How.. How can I control my tears..? My.. My ma bauji never talk with me in such tone. But you..!" She sobbed.

Arnav cool himself down. "Stop crying Khushi." But she kept crying. "I said stop crying Khushi." He said aloud when she stopped.

Arnav sighed, "Look I am sorry. I shouldn't react like this but it was your fault. You should have inform me. Right?"

"I am sorry. I thought you wouldn't allow me to go back to that shop, so I left without telling you."

"You did all this for just 400 rupees..?"

"It's not just Arnav. If you save 400 every month, then you can save almost 5000 rupees in a year." She said giving him a calculation.

"Okay.. Now stop." Arnav said with his joint hands when she giggled. "Now let's go." She nodded and they proceed.

"Well Khushi? You really went to that shop only?" He asked suspicious.

"Yes. Else how come I get the money?" Arnav shook his head when she looked on with a sigh.

-------

At one side, Arnav Khushi were enjoying their day out, other side Raizada family was anxiously waiting for the information from Rohit. Anjali was sitting in the hall when Nani asked, "Didn't Rohit call you yet?"

Anjali shook her head, just then he phone rang. "Yes Rohit? Did you get any information?"

"Ma'am the girl is Khushi Kumari Gupta and Arnav sir is staying at her place."

"Do you have her address?" She asked.

"Yes. Write down." And he told her the address.

"Thank you." She said smiling and hang up the call and looked at Nani.

"I am going with you Anjali." Nani sternly said and they gets prepared to leave.

-------

At market,

"So, everything is done?" Arnav asked looking at the bags when Khushi nodded. "Okay then let's go back to home."

As they were walking towards the car, Khushi suddenly jumped saying, "Buddhi ka baal..!"

"What?" He asked confuse.

"Arey yaar candyfloss." She said pointing at the shop.

"Oh.. Then can't you say in simple language?" He rolled his eyes whey Khushi didn't pay any attention on him and ran to the shop.

"Do you want?" She asked looking at Arnav who nodded in no and then she buy for herself and enjoying it. First Arnav was getting irritated but suddenly something changed in his expressions when he saw her enjoying the candyfloss. He kept staring at her when Khushi turned at him and flicked her one eye brow, he also flicked one eye brow - still lost in her.

"What?" She asked when Arnav composed himself. He smiled. "Why are you smiling?"

"Nothing." As he was going move his eye from her, he saw some piece of candyfloss at the corner of her lips. He pointed at he lips. "There's some pieces..!"

"Where?" She rubbed her finger opposite corner.

"No. On this side."

She rubbed her finger again but nothing touched her finger when Arnav came close to her saying, "May I?" She shook her head innocently.

Arnav came little close to her when Khushi could feel his breath on her face, with her unknown her heart started beating fast. Arnav lifted his hand and touched her lips.. Feeling his touch Khushi closed her eyes but she was unaware about this unknown feeling. "Done." Saying this Arnav stepped back.

Khushi opened her eyes, "Oh thank you." She smiled and they took leave.

------

On the way, Khushi was looking outside, as the drive was silent so Arnav initiate a conversation.

"Why did you ask me to buy all this? I went to buy for myself only but you forced me to buy for your family." He asked showing the shopping bags which kept on back seat. But Khushi didn't reply to him when he turned at her and saw her lost. He snapped his fingers near to her eyes and brought her back to reality.

"Oh hello..! Where you lost?"

"Ugh.. Nothing." She replied and looked at Arnav, "Arnav thank you."

"For what?"

"For everything which you are doing for me, for my family.. Especially for my bauji. I know it was wrong to hide things from him but you know I am helpless." She was in verge to cry.

"Hey now don't start cry again. We are doing this for his better health, once he gets fine. We will explain him everything right?" Khushi nodded and looked other side.

"And by the way... I still not convinced. Where did you leave all of sudden at the market? Yeah I know you said. But you know I saw you talking with someone." He said looking at her suspicious.

Khushi looked at him and said, "That none of your business. If I am talking with you politely then that doesn't mean we became friends."

Arnav made face saying," I know that's none of my business and I too don't want to be your friend. But you went out with me and I don't like such negligence. If you needed to go somewhere, you could inform me. I am not your husband that I would interrogate you."

Khushi rolled her eyes and replied, "Whatever.. Look forward and drive safely."

"Your silence distracting me." He murmured.

"Did you say something?"

Arnav shook his head and looked at the road when he saw a dog passing to save the creature, he moved the steering and the car hit with the tree but thankfully they were safe.

"Are you fine?" Arnav asked worried.

"Can't you drive properly?" She asked rubbing her forehead.

"When a problem is with me then how come I see other problems?" He chuckled.

"Very funny. Now start the car."

"You..!" Arnav was going to reply something but paused and started the engine but unfortunately, it didn't start.

Khushi asked innocently, "What happened?"

Arnav glared at her, "Are you blind? Can't you see? The car is broken."

"Oh.." She looked outside and said, "No problem.. Our house is very close, we will reach by walking. Come..!"

"How long distance?" Arnav asked getting down from car.

"May be 500 meter or 1km. Don't worry, we will reach instantly."

"... And the car?"

She sighed, "Once we reach home, I will ask someone to take the car to mechanic. Now come." Saying this, she walked out from the car and took the bags when Arnav looked on.

"Don't worry.. Come..!" She started to walk when Arnav locked the car and followed her.

-------

"Phew..!" He wiped the sweats from his forehead once they reached the house. "Is it your 1km? It was equal to 100km.." He huffed.

Khushi excitedly asked, "Did you enjoy the day out? I just love it."

But Arnav simply glared at her when she made faces and walked inside the house. As they walked in, they saw hustle bustle.

"Now what drama is going on?" He whispered into her ear.

"I was with you, how come I know?" She asked making face.

Just then, Mrs Gupta saw them. "Oh.. Khushi.. Arnav jee come.. See..! Who has arrived..!" Garima called them inside, they curiously as well as worriedly walked in. Once Arnav walked to them, he was shocked to see his family sitting there happily.

"Di.. Nani..?" He uttered. Hearing that, Khushi blinked her eyes and looked on shocked.

Seeing Arnav, Anjali and Nani walked to them. Anjali glared at him saying, "What do you thought, if you wouldn't inform us.. We wouldn't get to know..!"

Nani looked at Khushi saying, "So beautiful. Why did you hide our daughter-in-law?" She asked turning at Arnav.

"Di.. Nani.. I.. Khushi.." He stammered.

"We know everything." Anjali said when Arnav and Khushi's eyes popped out. "Shashi uncle told us everything." They sighed.

"Now I will take my bahu with us." Nani said caressing Khushi's cheek when Arnav Khushi looked on helplessly - as they had no idea how to handle the situation.

I just hope you enjoy the update. Waiting for your long comments. 😆

Edited by D.KPIAN - 8 years ago
infinity_flame thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Thank u dear