Wah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! khubsoorat, pyaarasa update

likhte rehna
Twinkle_alisha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Assalam o Alikum Siso... 😊
How Are You,,, 😊
I Know You Might Be Upset With Me For Not Commenting Soon... But What To Do There Are Many Stories Left Pending... And I Had Saved Many Stories In My Facebook Which I Will Read... But Didn't Got Any Chance As My India Forum Inbox Is Showing Many Unread PMs...

Slowly Slowly I'm Going To Read All.. 😊

Don't Think I Didn't Read Your This Story Before... I Had.. 😊 But Didn't Commented... 😛

Now I Will Do That...

So Now Coming To Your Story Asusual You Left Me Dissappointed And Hurt That Khushi's Maami Beating Her... I Hate That Women To Core... 😡 And Then OMG Khushi Fought With Arnav Opppsss Arnav Will Show Her Hell.. And Then She Brought Coffee For Arnav But By Mistake Coffee Spills On Him And Khushi Laughed Hearing Arnav's Nickname... ''CHOTTEY'' 🤣 By The Way Good Way Of Meeting Anjali And Khushi... 👍🏼 And then Maami Beating Her... And Then Arnav Was No Less He Did Hurt Her By Asking That File... And Thank God Khushi Found That File Or Esle Arnav Will Give Her Punishment... APHEWWW... And Now Arnav Saw Blood Stains And Now Waiting That What Will Be His Reactions..??? Will He Able To Heal Khushi's Inner Wounds...??? Will He Be Able To Soothe Her...??? Will He Be Able To Aid Her Wound..??? Will He Be Able To Save Her From Maami Jii... ??? So Many Questions And Answers Will Be Lying In Your Updates So Please Update Soon... ☺️
Shuzu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Fabulous update
love it
Thanks for the pm dear
Edited by Shuzu - 8 years ago
ameena671 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow brilliant updates loved all parts can't wait for next part thank you for pm and sorry for late reply.
Marinajan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Twinkle_alisha

Assalam o Alikum Siso... 😊

How Are You,,, 😊
I Know You Might Be Upset With Me For Not Commenting Soon... But What To Do There Are Many Stories Left Pending... And I Had Saved Many Stories In My Facebook Which I Will Read... But Didn't Got Any Chance As My India Forum Inbox Is Showing Many Unread PMs...

Slowly Slowly I'm Going To Read All.. 😊

Don't Think I Didn't Read Your This Story Before... I Had.. 😊 But Didn't Commented... 😛

Now I Will Do That...

So Now Coming To Your Story Asusual You Left Me Dissappointed And Hurt That Khushi's Maami Beating Her... I Hate That Women To Core... 😡 And Then OMG Khushi Fought With Arnav Opppsss Arnav Will Show Her Hell.. And Then She Brought Coffee For Arnav But By Mistake Coffee Spills On Him And Khushi Laughed Hearing Arnav's Nickname... ''CHOTTEY'' 🤣 By The Way Good Way Of Meeting Anjali And Khushi... 👍🏼 And then Maami Beating Her... And Then Arnav Was No Less He Did Hurt Her By Asking That File... And Thank God Khushi Found That File Or Esle Arnav Will Give Her Punishment... APHEWWW... And Now Arnav Saw Blood Stains And Now Waiting That What Will Be His Reactions..??? Will He Able To Heal Khushi's Inner Wounds...??? Will He Be Able To Soothe Her...??? Will He Be Able To Aid Her Wound..??? Will He Be Able To Save Her From Maami Jii... ??? So Many Questions And Answers Will Be Lying In Your Updates So Please Update Soon... ☺️

w.salam aru..

oh no problem you commenting atleat late or early does not metter dear...
yup all answers will be knowing in updates keep reading.😉
Marinajan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Annasabu

Wah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! khubsoorat, pyaarasa update

likhte rehna

😃
Marinajan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shuzu

Fabulous update

love it
Thanks for the pm dear

jyothirockz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
God...this Mami is way too cruel...something needs to be done to her...HATE HER ...
Now, will Arnav findout that it's Khushi who is physically hurt...?
Marinajan thumbnail
hello guys...i am so happy to get this much responds on my this ss i never thought that it will be goes this much likies i am glad all of that you all love it...

Part 4

Arnav's eyes fell on red foot prints on floor and he rushed out
Arnav: khushiii
He saw khushi on floor in unconscious state...
Arnav: khushi Khushi open your eyes damm it khushiii...
Aman come to him..
Aman: arnav what happened to her? Arnav: don't know aman I saw her blood foot print on floor and come out to see her and I saw she layed on floor like this..
Aman: arnav take her to Rm I am taking doc there...
Arnav nodded and pick her in arms and went to rm...
Anjali saw both and get panic..
Anjali: khushiii... Chotte kya hua inko? Omg her feets...what happened with her?
Arnav: di relax I aman went to take doc he will check her and she is faint...
Anjali: let's take her into your room chotte...
Arnav take khushi in his room and make her layed on his bed... He felt tug in his heart to see her anglic face is pale her pink lips become white...
Aman: come doc..
Doc come inside and ask them to go out...
After 10 minutes doc opened door and let them come inside..
Anjali: doc is she fine?
Doc: miss raizada she is fine she is weak because of weakness she faint and also of pain of her feets how she burned her feets that too badly...
Arnav shocked hearing burned feets...
Anjali: actually she is my brother's p.a..
Doc: ok now she is fine when she awake give her healthy food and medicine...
Arnav: ok doc thanks..
Doc left...
Aman: how her feet burned arnav? Arnav: thats what I am thinking aman she is not kid to play on hot floor but if she walk on hot floor she will not burned like that her feets was bleeding... Aman: and why are you so worried about her? Arnav: I..I m worried cuz..cuz yes she just join office and on her first day she become Ill who will work behalf of her stupid girl idiot always knew how to mess...
Anjali: chotte enough now... She is not at fault poor khushi...don't know how your wife will handle your arrogant nature...
Arnav: what the! Now from where this topic came between di...
Aman: ok enough guys let's see khushi awake or not...
Three went inside Khushi is still unconscious...
Arnav: umm aman you go to office and handle meetings I'll be here...
Aman: ok don't worry about office you just take care of her...
Arnav: di is here to taking care of her I am not her slave or husband or boyfriend got it...
Anjali: when he said that you're her husband boyfriend or slave?
Arnav: oh di please...
Aman anjali smile arnav went in washroom...
Anjali: are you thinking same aman? Aman: yes anjali...
Both smile widely and aman left... Arnav come out from washroom...
Anjali: chotte I am going to make soup for khushi till then be here and if she awake then call me...
Arnav nodded anjali went to make soup for khushi arnav set on reciler and watching khushi...
Arnav: why her eyes always in pain...? Why she was afaird of something I don't know? why she is effecting me why?
Khushi in sleep mumbling
Khushi: no mami I'll give you money don't do this it will hurt...
Arnav rush to her and confused.. He held her hand in his and crasing...
Arnav: khushi Khushi ankhen kholo I am here see..
Khushi slowly open her eyes and eye lock... Pain is visible in her eyes... His heart is aching seeing painfull eyes... Why don't know yet?
Anjali come into room and saw both lost in eachother so she cough fakely.. Both come Into sens...
Khushi: anjali ji,sir how I come here? Anjali: khushi you faint in office so chotte take you here as he don't know your address... Khushi: oh! Ohk now I should leave..thank you sir.. Arnav: you are not going anywhere khushi.. ( greeting teeth) Khushi: huh but why? I have to go home sir.. Arnav hold her from her arms she hissed as her body still blue marks given by evil mami..
Khushi:aaahhh... Anjali: khushi what happened are you OK? Arnav: khushi
Arnav loosin his grip and seeing her in confusion..
Khushi: I..I.am ok anjali ji...can you give me water..
Anjali: wait I'll bring water and your soup...
Anjali left...
Khushi looking here there but not him Which arnav irked
Arnav: khushi you did not have anything from yesterday why? And how you burned your feets?
Khushi:wo... Hum...
Arnav: what is the matter damm it?
Khushi: why should I tell you about my personal life sir...you are just my boss and I am your p.a...
Arnav: don't u dare to talk me like that Khushi...

HERE IS PART END

Hows it guys?? i hope you like it ...

this is one more ss for you all guys ...do read this pleaseee

Love After Marriage SS

chsweety22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5