diyah_us thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
the dixits are so much in their own world. they think that suhana will just walk into their lives
without sona. kya chane kha rahe kya bose log😆😆
shruti2007 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Last seen jus made me cry.dev wht kind of lover and hubby u r. 😭 too much disappointed wid dev today.
He doesn't care abt sona .
For him now its all abt soha,ishwari and him.
swalia thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dbrk

For Dev, Sonakshi is eternal culprit. He puts the allegations, she has to clarify with proof.
If found guilty she gets punishment and if found innocent, next allegation is put on her.

Earlier it was for Ishwari, mamiji, neha and now everyday it will be for Soha.

On other hand Ishwari when found guilty, gets sympathy and if by chance innocent the person who puts tge allegation gets punishment.

I gud to be Ishwari in life because people value Ishwaris but Sonakshis are never valued

very frustratg episode. Why makers r not showing anythg wrong with ishwari behaviour. Why everytime dev forgives is hu mata but not sona. No compassion for sona. Its getg irritatg
..BhUvaNa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharica

It was so disappointing yaar...

He is all good and fine with Ish..and was even happy for her when he was standing and listening to Ish and Mama ji convo and said that he can understand his mom's curiosity...

Same Dev is not bothered for Sona at all...She is the one who gave birth to Soha, faced difficulties, gave such an awesome upbringing to your daughter and you are still showing her attitude...

Jiske mann mein sabke liye pyar hain...vo us insaan ki parwa hi nahi kar raha jisne usko ye khushi di hain..

I think he will be fine if Soha comes and stays with him...He will be fine without Sona...

I am feeling bad for Sona yaar...

So So disappointing and ungrateful of Dev and Ishwari.. until and unless they don't realize value of a girl like Sona and ask her forgiveness they don't deserve any happiness specially the joy that comes just because of Sona..
rahulvats12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lol...they nr not more husband wife so why he will think about sonakshi even sonakshi never think about dev...after leap there is no such scene where Any one of them worried about or think about each other happiness... Now they r only thinking about daughter... A divorced couple who r thinking about her daughter.
So why to keep expectations from him...seriously
Let first them to reunite then keep expectations from him
..BhUvaNa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahulvats12

Lol...they nr not more husband wife so why he will think about sonakshi even sonakshi never think about dev...after leap there is no such scene where Any one of them worried about or think about each other happiness... Now they r only thinking about daughter... A divorced couple who r thinking about her daughter.

So why to keep expectations from him...seriously
Let first them to reunite then keep expectations from him

I agree to your point.. thats why i wasn't disappointed with Dev post leap.. but now after he came to know about Soha and how Sona was sent back from his home. I was kind of disappointed .how he still didn't gave a single thought about how she managed all through...(any man who truly loved his women would give in my opinion and I believe Dev still loves Sona )