YOUR HAPPINESS IS MY HAPPINESS....2/24/17

Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
At the market
Ishu is proud of gulabo and her fighting skills..says she's a surprise package.
Rambo ...i cannot stay quiet if someone makes fun of you..awww..how sweet.. i mean any woman who's being teased i will help them and teach those men a lesson..
Ishu sees gulabos wounded palm and wants to medicate that..
By mistake Rambo flubs..ishita..it's nothing it will clear up on its own
Ishu asks for a first aid box..and someone brings it and she dresses up the wound..
Ishita is happy to see a powerful woman like her..oh my baby ishu,..it's your hubby darling..😊
She's very gently cleaning up her wound...and Rambo holds on to her hand..i think ishu is sensing him..and quite taken aback by her move..then gulabo removes her hand and its complete..bandaging part.
Nice scene...

At shagmani's
Mani is clearing up the mess he made and Nidhi comes in with a boom to clean up and mani asks her to stay away..nice prop for Nidhi..😆..
Nidhi forces him to stay back and reminds him under the guise of care..shagun too wants hm to stay back..mani agrees..
Miku and toshiji at shagmani's they've come with the proposal of seemantham..
Mani is worried for shagun as she's tired.. semantham coming up
They are all discussing about the Arrangements.
No men allowed? What? That's unheard of..but mani is allowed as he's the baby's father..
Mani leaves..and they are busy with shopping for saree, jewelry and caterers.

Adi/aaliya
Aaliya is excited and adi is not...he's is miffed as he's not allowed to attend and upset he can't be with aaliya. Chennai plan cancelled.
When she's just about to leave..adi pulls aaliya ..they have their moment...basically he can't stay away from her even for a nano second..he's lonely, thinking about her always..and wants to keep looking at her all the time...yada yada...kissing session begins...forehead, eyes, cheeks, and aaliya pushes away when he's about to kiss her on the lips. Aaliya wants to wait...adi insists that aaliya has to invite him for the ceremony..she agrees..and she leaves..

Toshiji shagun, are taking care of the caterers..miku looking after the decorations..ishita is happy just walks around ..a vendor has come with sarees and all the women look at them..and ishu appreciates the collections..she holds a white and Maroon saree and says this is pretty and women go ga ga over it. Rambo is observing this from the kitchen ..she says she's not buying as they has tons of kancheevaram sarees..Nidhi is also observing..shagun pics a purple color and Aliya a blue..jeweler is also there...toshiji asks shagun to pick something shagun refuses saying she already has lot and will wear one of them..but toshiji insists..omg ex DIL and mil hug..the saree guy asks Nidhi to pick one too..Nidhi denies...shagun thanks miku..

At the parking lot
Gulabo runs to the saree guy and he picks what ishu picked..😆now that guy is hitting on Rambo..😆 raman is back..warns the saree guy..😆.the expression on his face..😆
Gives his number to the guy and aks him to collect the money tomorrow..😆that guy is shocked and scared out of his wits. Raman hopes ishu gets happy after seeing the saree..he turns to see ruhi walking towards him..and she asks for whom she brought this for and gulabo says he brought this for ishita ji..ruhi excited and asks how she came to know this is ishimaa fav color..Rambo says..not to reveal this to her yet..she does everything for others..so i wanted to do something for her...how sweet...so
Ruhi is very happy and praises Rambo.

Ishu is looking at her sarees...Rambo walks in and offers help..Ishu accepts..
Rambo ...why don't you wear this? and shows her the kancheevaram saree..
Says her mil..picked this for her...
Ishu is surprised... this is the one i really liked
Rambo.. it will look even prettier if you wear it and places it on her shoulders
i..how did mummji even come to know i liked this..
Rambo..you look very beautiful in this.
They smile..ishu is very happy..so is raman..
Rambo leaves..he actually steps closer to her then realizes who he is and steps back and leaves.

Ishu is very happy ..Rambo is watching her from the door way..ishu is happy and sad..and biwi wants raman to look at her in this saree...😆i do look good in this color..this color suits me, he cant even come to his ceremony as its a women only ceremony
Gulabo self talk.. raman may not come but gulabo will...gulabo will dance with ishita..

In the morning
At the bhallas..miku is busy in the kitchen..mika wants her to wear saree..
😆neelu..sweetheart, makes fun of toshiji..shes scared if saree would fall off..🤣
So mika will dress up toshiji

Looks like ishu called gulabo..gulabo says she will be there on time...toshiji comes to ishra room and aks how come raman is up early..she came here to use the bathroom..
He doesn't want toshiji to use the bathroom..
Gulabo at divya's...is gettng him ready..and wants him to shave..as he has stubbles.
Ishita calls gulabo..she's in a pink saree and wants gulabo to get fruits on the way..Rambo screams as divya was trying to put an earring and ishu enquirers why is he screaming..and he comes up with another story..the spontaneity..is just amazing..and ishu wants to walk to her and invite her...divya agrees.

At shagmani's
Ishu is talking to the cook..giving him instructions
Aaliya on the phone with adi..lover boy wants to be with her..
He overhears a convo of 2 males in need...in tamilian style attire..
Bet is the kiss
Ishita teases aaila and ishita's mono..all i need is my children's happiness nothing else..this is overheard by Nidhi
Nidhi ..smile all you want..this is not going to last..

Precap..

Aaliya and divya dance..
6 instead of 7 fruits...mika says there were 7..theres a confusion going on..Nidhi comes there and says she saw gulabo taking a fruit...ishita is speechless..

My thoughts ..nothing much
That white and maroon saree..my all time fav...
Divya looked pretty ...Aaliya too
Ishra scenes were nice
Rambo..saree vendor scene was hilarious.
Overall nice feel good episode..you can say a good episode too
Drama starts soon
Bhallas are so happy for shagun ...wish we get this for ishita too
Ishita misses raman
Raman is slowly seeing ishita's other side...nitty gritty things ...small things..that ishita likes..that makes her happy ..simple pleasures...what makes her happy.
Raman wants to see happiness on her face, wants to see/keep her happy.
Was the hair tucking scene edited?

Edited by Mdwst - 8 years ago

--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Thanks for the detailed review😛
Tucking scene doesn't make any difference, but it's a very old habit of cvs taking pleasure in sadism😆
If anyone conducts a poll on the most shameless human being, toshi ji gets elected unanimously👏
Adi-alu ka romance🤢. They have zero chemistry, waste of time, talking about them.😳
If given a chance, I would strangle shagun to death🥱
The best scene was gulabo gifting a saree to ishita, just awesome
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: --QUEEN--

Thanks for the detailed review😛

Tucking scene doesn't make any difference, but it's a very old habit of cvs taking pleasure in sadism😆
If anyone conducts a poll on the most shameless human being, toshi ji gets elected unanimously👏
Adi-alu ka romance🤢. They have zero chemistry, waste of time, talking about them.😳
If given a chance, I would strangle shagun to death🥱
The best scene was gulabo gifting a saree to ishita, just awesome

Hi
True..old habits die hard 😆😕
@ bold nice scene...lol you're so mad at those 2😆...I also liked Rambo and the saree vendor scene...😆...best was neelu...😆😆😆
divan19 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Superb review...
Very nicely said many unwanted scenes...
Ishra scenes or ishgul scenes were nice to watch...
Nowadays atlest we get few ishra scenes...
Waiting for more...
Shagun, nidhi, mani, adi, alia scenes all to be avoided...
I dint like mummyji and shagun's closeness...
Watchable episode oli for ishra scenes...
Precap looks interesting...
Lets wait and watch...
The title you give for your post are just superb...
Best dialogue z from everyday's episode...
ramishi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I really think bhallas should adopt mani as their son which will again make shagun as their DIL and then she can stay in bhalla house with ishita raman and all her kids...

This show was supposed to show infertility is not a curse and one can become mother without giving birth too but so far it has only shown the opposite and shown how much advantage one gains for her ability to procreate...no matter what shagun does her sin will always be forgiven and she will lead a queen like life because of her fertile womb.

Such insensitive Cvs ...and shameless bhallas and iyers😡...even though both mihika and ishita are deprived of this happiness but both bhallas and iyers are so happy with shagun's 4th pregnancy but will never realize how much it can affect both of them though mihika and ishita will never show any sign of it as Cvs are not interested in exploring this side of theirs.

The intimacy level of adi and aliya are increasing day by day😲 ...just like Cvs successfully made people accept surrogacy, now they are in their mission to make viewers accept next generation love story and that is why they are continuing with adi and aliya love story even though first time it was failed...I must say people can learn from these Cvs of how to not give up until you achieve your goals😉.

Mani is doing all the wrong things just to save his family and unborn kid but the irony is now nidhi will try to harm his unborn baby in her next move...i am just surprised with mani's selfish move even though he can clearly see how much the persons are doing for him and his family and in return he has endangered all of their life👏...

Waise nidhi need not waste this much energy and brain at all...she just need to kill mani or snatch mani from shagun and then shagun will do the needful to make ishra's life hell which she always does time to time with her never ending mera raman jaap and custody battles.

If any new viewer sees the episodes he/she will not be able to figure out who is the real father of shagun's child because mani has hardly done anything for the kid and shagun apart from becoming a puppet in nidhi's hand...all the job like taking care,giving medicine,taking to hospital,saving shagun's life from nidhi,celebrating her pregnancy are done by ishita raman and their families only.

YHM can also be termed as Yeh Hai Majbooriyaan...and no matter who becomes majboor but the only person who becomes beneficiary is shagun
Edited by ramishi - 8 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: divan19

Superb review...
Very nicely said many unwanted scenes...
Ishra scenes or ishgul scenes were nice to watch...
Nowadays atlest we get few ishra scenes...
Waiting for more...
Shagun, nidhi, mani, adi, alia scenes all to be avoided...
I dint like mummyji and shagun's closeness...
Watchable episode oli for ishra scenes...
Precap looks interesting...
Lets wait and watch...
The title you give for your post are just superb...
Best dialogue z from everyday's episode...

Hi
Thank you and I'm glad you liked the title
Ishra/ ishgul scenes were nice...
Well looks like toshijis is genuinely happy for shagun...but she's more into getting ishita back..based on yesterday's episode...and more over amma is nit there so she being the matriarch has her responsibilities...I'm not supporting toshiji..just saying why she doing these ...it was a but much..
So the next 2 days will be all the hungama ...I can't wait for the dance..
varunike thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
thanks viji.. will try and watch the episode..
have not been watching the last 2-3 episodes.. j

i wait to read your reviews and thoughts.
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramishi

I really think bhallas should adopt mani as their son which will again make shagun as their DIL and then she can stay in bhalla house with ishita raman and all her kids...

This show was supposed to show infertility is not a curse and one can become mother without giving birth too but so far it has only shown the opposite and shown how much advantage one gains for her ability to procreate...no matter what shagun does her sin will always be forgiven and she will lead a queen like life because of her fertile womb.

Such insensitive Cvs ...and shameless bhallas and iyers😡...even though both mihika and ishita are deprived of this happiness but both bhallas and iyers are so happy with shagun's 4th pregnancy but will never realize how much it can affect both of them though mihika and ishita will never show any sign of it as Cvs are not interested in exploring this side of theirs.

The intimacy level of adi and aliya are increasing day by day😲 ...just like Cvs successfully made people accept surrogacy, now they are in their mission to make viewers accept next generation love story and that is why they are continuing with adi and aliya love story even though first time it was failed...I must say people can learn from these Cvs of how to not give up until you achieve your goals😉.

Mani is doing all the wrong things just to save his family and unborn kid but the irony is now nidhi will try to harm his unborn baby in her next move...i am just surprised with mani's selfish move even though he can clearly see how much the persons are doing for him and his family and in return he has endangered all of their life👏...

Waise nidhi need not waste this much energy and brain at all...she just need to kill mani or snatch mani from shagun and then shagun will do the needful to make ishra's life hell which she always does time to time with her never ending mera raman jaap and custody battles.

If any new viewer sees the episodes he/she will not be able to figure out who is the real father of shagun's child because mani has hardly done anything for the kid and shagun apart from becoming a puppet in nidhi's hand...all the job like taking care,giving medicine,taking to hospital,saving shagun's life from nidhi,celebrating her pregnancy are done by ishita raman and their families only.

YHM can also be termed as Yeh Hai Majbooriyaan...and no matter who becomes majboor but the only person who becomes beneficiary is shagun

Hi
@ purple..that ship sailed long time back..well said
@ red..this can be a good future track..but it will never see the day light...leave mihika..she is hake and healthy...she has the ability to procreation.besodes based in her recent convo with Romi she is ok with their situation...none raysedorvfinger pointed her ...I mean. No disability on her part...but not ishita..she carried, longs to have kids..ridiculed, mocked and thrown out and called ugly names for her limitations...I wish we see ishita blessed with a child of her own..carry it to full term and deliver ..their baby.
Ok I have a doubt..after the 1 st leap...didn't Romi have a surgery? I'd yes...what was the surgery for?
I want both to have a child of their own.
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: varunike

thanks viji.. will try and watch the episode..

have not been watching the last 2-3 episodes.. j

i wait to read your reviews and thoughts.

hi aarthi ..
You can watch all the episodes..just skip the unwanted parts...Ishra scenes are good..so watch...
swa6 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Hi Viji...
Not much to talk...Nice episode.

I was laughing seeing Nidhi's expression while they r talking about kanjeevaram sarees...😆

I have seen X Men earlier...But this is first time I m watching x women...Wahiii EX Women...😉 TosGun chemistry hayyee why CVS didnt explore their mohabbatein till now!!

Loved ishboo scenes...

Bala mother came😲
Already we died enough wt Shagun monos...Now started Nidhi Momos...Sorry monos😉 typo 😆

This is called forceful vilanism...Ashok used to have business rivalry n jealous f Raman...What on earth Nidhi still has to take revenge on ishra repeatedly!!

Adi... Suddenly this much love?? Is alu in queue after Raman/ishu to ICU?? Or is nidhi gonna kidnap ALU for trying to becoming ishima?! Something is gonna happen Wt these guys... Isn't it!!

Mihika s talking Hindi like foreign returned... Could someone tell her that Miku was born n brought up in India plzzz!!😲🥱

Have u seen the segments...Such good ones after n before a long time😉😆
Edited by swa6 - 8 years ago