deepa111 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
i hvnt read this one...add its link soon .i want to read it..
preetymaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

maaneet love each other with their friends they went to haunted house they don't know there is real ghost in that house 😆😆

Guys guess story name , writer's name your fav scene n brief of story 😉 ( who ll ans all this ll be winner ) on maaneet anniversary we ll declare FAN NO-1 OF FF
and 1 more thing u have to writer 1 scene based around this plot 😉 i know i m devil
winner of FF-13 is maaneetfavo congs dear
maaneetfavo thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
name- wish to die
writer-mgmahika

Its really thriller story and awesome one. Maaneet love with each other.arman & riddiz love each other. Pinky and adi love each other and sasha is selfish character.eveyone went to haunted house.armaan only chose this place.this place wish to die. If any one want this type die. That person wish is fullfil.pinky want wish die in fire .riddi in water.everyone died in different ways except maaneet. Maan not write anything in shit. Geet wrote she will die after her marriage. Armaan killed that ghost .after some years maaneet married and geet property in her name.happy ending

favourite scene-even arman killed that ghost😆 and pinky have guts she want burn in alive.

favourite character- arman

mahika dear it too much yaar everyone died except maaneet 😆

i think my guess right but iam not sure. even many story in this plot

Edited by maaneetfavo - 8 years ago
Keepdreaming thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
wish to die... by Mgmahika...
all went to picnic... play games..and at the end all died except maaneet...
fav scene when maan saved geet and they were alive above all...
hope I guessed right...this is the only horror story I read on forum...
Keepdreaming thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
it can be Ghost of haunted house... didn't read just the name seem perfect for the summery u post...
MGMahika thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I think it should be Ghost of the haunted house
Writer-Crystal Flames
Favorite scene umm let me think
Yes Geet turn brave so save all of her friends when that villain kidnapped her friends and Maan
MGMahika thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Ishke awalaba koi horror story padi he nahi
preetymaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

maan was going to marry some1 but she died before marriage , later maaneet got married but maan don't accept geet but they pretend happily married in front of all 😉

Guys guess story name , writer's name your fav scene n brief of story 😉 ( who ll ans all this ll be winner ) on maaneet anniversary we ll declare FAN NO-1 OF FF
and 1 more thing u have to writer 1 scene based around this plot 😉 i know i m devil
winner of FF-14 is MGMahika congs dear
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
FF NAME VVIVAAH
WRITER RITZY09
MY FAV8 SCENE...
GEET REPAIRS MAAN MACHINE IN HIS COMPANY AND WHEN MAAN KNOWS GEET WAS CRAZY ABOUT BIKES...
THE SCENE I HATE MOST...
GEET SEELS HER PAINTING HOPE...
I LOVE THIS STORY
Edited by SANJANA9167 - 8 years ago
IMA9167 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Uff foo it's VIVAAH
DOUBLE V NAHI