whispa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Today was the aftermath of the hurtful revelations Atharv faced yesterday.

Atharv felt completely betrayed by the two women who were his world, who he relied on and who he thought he could trust completely. And his anger was so great that he had to leave and go anywhere else but stay in the place where he felt suffocated.

And as images of his father circled in his mind, it was Ravish who bore the brunt of his pain.

Ravish, who took everything away from Atharv. Not only did Ravish take away his father who left him, but also the woman who he had given his life and soul to. And as Ravish asked Atharv to listen to him as his brother, his fury exploded. And the punches didn't stop. It was not only that Ravish had taken everything away from him, but he was now indebted to him for looking after him and his mother when Atharv was helpless, and that made him even angrier. And finally, when he realised Ravish would not fight back, he sank to his knees, broken.

How fitting was it that the people who were present at the moment Atharv found out about the truth, are the five people who have been affected the most by Ramakant Vashisht. This one man who was weak and pathetic and who destroyed so many lives.

As Sujata, Suman, Ravish and Vividha all explained how and the marriage happened, Atharv stood listening quietly taking everything in. Vividha told him that all this was no ones fault, and that they couldn't hurt anyone.

And right at that moment, Atharv looked at Vividha and understood that he couldn't just take her with him. He understood the obligation Vividha felt towards Ravish and his family because he felt it too. Atharv and Vividha's love was caught between duty, commitment and debt.

For Atharv to stay in the Vashisht mansion one more day would be unbearable for him. He was already being crushed under the debt he owed them and to rely on their hospitality anymore would only increase that burden. But just as they are leaving, Ravish arrived and told him to take his amaanat.

Right now Atharv and Vividha are so far apart. It's so ironic that we all thought that as soon as Atharv Sujata comes back, everything will be ok. But it's not ok. Atharv needs time to process everything that has gone on in the missing three months of his life but most of all, he needs to find out everything that Vividha went through without him. He knows Vividha loves him, he can see that, but right now that love is not enough. They need to talk and heal each other's pain and to do that they need to find their way back to each other.

Edited by whispa - 9 years ago

prabharajani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
whispa,

yesterday we got to see a broken atharv sujatha, he was hollow, empty, nothing left in him to endure, feels cheated by the two women of his life, his disappointment, hurt has teared him apart
he left as he was feeling suffocated, ravish run behind him and he bores the brunt
atharv sujatha redirects his frustration on ravish, he slays him

poor ravish understands atharv situation, atharv just falls down, he could see the other person not retaliating, vividha comes there and asks him to listen and he had to, i was disappointed su su and vivi, i thought vividha wld hv been better, he heard it and bcame more disoriented, his fate has lead him into such a position that atharv sujatha had to become indebted to vashishts whom in his entire life nvr thought to be associated with

life has always given atharv sujatha full of emotions, pain and bitter surprises, yesterday was a terrible one for him

his love married to his younger step brother, he is indepted to them for giving them shelter, this man is lost

the sheer frustration, depression can be seen in him, atharv sujatha is crest fallen, he was defeated by fate...

he wants to go to his home now, he doesn't want to burden anyone nor take any more favour, i feel suman saw real atharv who is full of dignity, he nve wants any haq or property from vashishts, atharv sujatha is a self mademan

i hope vividha and atharv sit, talk, fight and do everything they seem good and get back to their normal selves, as they are now as wish said physicality near but mentally miles apart
Edited by prabharajani - 9 years ago
Shweta13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Whispa 🤗
Your post and the title 👏

I loved the episode except some bits but just loved it.

KAILASH KASHYAP - Start counting your days, soon you are gonna be beaten black and blue. Don't even dare to show your face to Atharva Sujata, he is not gonna spare you for anything.

Atharva Sujata betrayed by two most important women of his life and now more angry because Vividha is married to RK's son. He didn't let Vividha touch again and shrugged her off twice once by saying that u had no trust in my love that I will come back and you anyways have killed me while I am alive and nothing left more, storm off from there.

All Vividha is concerned for Atharva, she ran behind him, send ravish immediately and came herself too. I really really felt bad for Ravish, Atharva needed to lash out his anger and frustration on something or someone and bad timing it was Ravish he found pouring oil to his wounds reminding him of brotherly bond. BTW though I felt bed , that was due for chaining and slapping.

he is on a taunting spree to Vividha, and her look was "tum kabhi nahin sudhroge" types in anger but she understand him so well and inspite of Ravish requesting him to listen, in this betrayal state also it has to be Vividha who can make him shut up and listen. so he does.

Whispa I just cannot express in words what I felt with each of his expressions. How much more cruel can life be to Atharva Sujata.

Day one he comes to know his 3 months are missing.
Day two he comes to know Vividha is married, house where he is staying is RK's house. he is now indebted to this entire family for everything which being sane he would have never let it happen.
Day Three he will probably come to know about Guddi. I am wondering he will say to vivihda... aur bhi kuch hai to abhi bata de but still it will not happen.

And he is broken...

In my opinion, Ravish freeing Viviidha for him and removing Sindhoor and MS, is one more debt to him. He will have a guilt that one man let his wife go for him, obviously Vividha wants out too. but still that brings one more guilt to Atharva to hold his Vividha.

Atharva Sujata self made man, fought as well as struggled all through his life is now indebted to such people who never mattered to him so much in life for everything... his life, his vividha, his mom. he thinks his life will finish by the time he counts all these favors let alone repaying them, when he described his home, his Ajmer, I noticed Sumans guilt too somewhere in her expressions where she was afraid of him of taking Ravish ka haq, but this man is happy in his tabela with his cows and his Mom.

How sweetly he invited Adaa to come and meet Payal and Gungun.

His insecurity, his guilt, his anger, his helplessness can only be tamed by his chirpy and beautiful Vividha making him realized that she was, is and will always be Atharva's Vividha.

Vividha's guilt, her pain and she needs to breakdown, she needs to end her suffering by sharing it with him and needs to hear from him, that he is there, he will take care of her n everything, she belongs to him.

They both need to sit on tabela bed, hold each others hand, cry their heart out, understand each others helplessness, fight it out together, caress each other and Hug each other.

We will witness this entire thing with tissues, tea and popcorn.

Phase 3 episodes are so so good and intense that everyday now 24 hours seem long to wait.

Vikram Singh Chauhan is sheer brilliance 👏

Edited by Shweta13 - 9 years ago
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
I love your last paragraph especially because it coincides what Wish was saying after watching the episode that Vitharv seem so far apart right now. But that's a good thing in terms of their graph because they need to rekindle that lost time. This long brewing insecurity came alive for him today and it's not just going to disappear like that. He knows Vividha married in to a good house, he knows her husband is a very good man. It's a very complex situation for all involved.
ShasthaaPriyaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
All I can say is I agree with every word. Atharv and Vividha were mentally together even when physically seperate. Now they are physically 'together' but far apart than ever before. Their journey back to each other will be worth all of it. Rest I do not know, the episode was too overwhelming.😭
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful write up! I can't wait to watch the epi! Our virtharv are hurting but like you said they will make their way back to each other! They are destined together.
AmnaIsh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Whispa...🤗

Please give me the magic wand you have! I can use it in my life.

i watched the episode with bated breath. I din't know what to expect, except the Pre-cap, which i wanna get to at the end.

I watched a broken & a shattered Atharv. A guy who thinks he has lost everything and wanted to get away from the place that was suffocating him. All he could think of was his father and the pain caused by that man. I was surprised his thoughts did not include Vividha - but then maybe the pain his father caused was much more grave. After all it was his father put him in this situation where everything that belonged to him or should have belonged to him was taken away. Whether or not it was by choice, the fact remains, that Atharv felt alone.

Like you mentioned, perhaps Ravish received the blows as this was the only way for Atharv to let out his angst. I was actually touched by the Brother's moment today; for once, i actually appreciated Ravish's character. I did not feel bad for him getting hurt, but i definitely felt bad for the brothers who were in this position. Not by choice but by fate.

Now the truth! i really wished the truth had been told to him by Vividha. Why it was told by the family that has tried nothing but to take Vividha away from him, is beyond me. Though they gave him the truth about how they got married, but they forgot to mention the other extremely important details. Suman decided to mention Dada ji and his anger, but what about what SuSu did to his life, his love, his soul, his Vividha? i can't wait for Atharv to find that out, but i can almost bet everything to say that Atharv will never find that out.

His decision to leave the house is completely justified and he should. I am still not over the fact that Su&Su became friends and sisters, and their bond became strong blah blah blah - by virtue of what? by trying to take Vividha away from Atharv and convert into one of her; lifeless, loveless and remorseless kathputli? Ridiculous! and as far as i can remember, her family never loved Atharv - then what was she on about him 'dil main ghar' trash talk!

Dialogue galore, but not all of them held meat!

Now the pre-cap - When Atharv said aapki biwi ko kaise lejaon - i feel like he will see her as his biwi as long as she's wearing that sindoor and mangalsutra it will remind him of his loss, his pain and most of all, it will remind him of his defeat. Those two things are not HIS, He is not the one that she's wearing it for, so she does not seem 'his' - so what else can he do but to call her his wife!

Super excited for tomorrow' episode - hope he really takes Vividha away from there and start their own journey of finding their way back to each other. THAT is much needed now. Their love needs to conquer the inner daemons of hurt, betrayal, and the unknown and then take on the enemy outside.

PS...How do you always just get it?! seriously how! Your post made me sit up and go 'oooh.. i din't think of it that way'
Edited by AmnaIsh - 9 years ago
whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Reemz*

I love your last paragraph especially because it coincides what Wish was saying after watching the episode that Vitharv seem so far apart right now. But that's a good thing in terms of their graph because they need to rekindle that lost time. This long brewing insecurity came alive for him today and it's not just going to disappear like that. He knows Vividha married in to a good house, he knows her husband is a very good man. It's a very complex situation for all involved.

Reemz I have so much faith in ViTharv that I know everything will be fine, but it just hurts to see them like this. Hasn't their pain always been our pain too.

Atharv's worst fear was Vivi marrying someone else but like you said she married a good man. The situation is complicated and the feelings of duty and debt do not help. They will find their way back to each other but they are going to have deal with a lot of emotions to get there.
whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: EternalStars.

All I can say is I agree with every word. Atharv and Vividha were mentally together even when physically seperate. Now they are physically 'together' but far apart than ever before. Their journey back to each other will be worth all of it. Rest I do not know, the episode was too overwhelming.😭

Hey Laxmi

That's the sad thing. When Vivi was with baby Atharv, they were so close. You couldn't envisage them being apart.

But the revelation has destroyed Atharv and put an invisible barrier between them which they need to cross.

And I agree. The epiosode was overwhelming.
whispa thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK84

Beautiful write up! I can't wait to watch the epi! Our virtharv are hurting but like you said they will make their way back to each other! They are destined together.

Hey Kat

Yes ViTharv are hurting. Enjoy the episode!