Middle class Attitute-- Armaan's thought

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
After sopping @ the mall when Armaan and Jassi came out to their car they saw some one had parked a small car infront of his and he was annoyed ..Was'nt he a liitle mean.. Jassi is also a middle clss girl whom he has fallen for and he is being a little rude and Jassi felt bad.! I thought he never wud think like that... 😕

Yaashi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Agree with you.he's very mean
gambi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

After sopping @ the mall when Armaan and Jassi came out to their car they saw some one had parked a small car infront of his and he was annoyed ..Was'nt he a liitle mean.. Jassi is also a middle clss girl whom he has fallen for and he is being a little rude and Jassi felt bad.! I thought he never wud think like that... 😕

Mei aapse hundred percent sehmat hu!!Jab wo Amritsar mei tha, tab to wo bilkul bhi aisa nahi tha! Lekin Mumbai aake achaanak ye kya ho gaya? Amritsar mei bhi to wo middle class lifestyle mei aise samaa gaya, jaise ki usne kabhie sheher mei tha hi nahi!! Lekin ab!😕Armu, pllleasse grow your long hair back, because when you have long hair, you are as sweet as a cadbury candy, and when (in JJKN) you cut it soo short, then you are as karwa as a karela!!😆Shanti, this is such a confusing paheli!! Kya hogaya Armu ko?😕😆😕

Zareen.

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I think it was one of Armaan's mood swings 😆 😉 ..

But then even Jassi always remained adamant about her own middle class thinking,she never even tried to compromise for the sake of Armaan's family even once ,In fact she kept ranting everytime how he belongs to a high society and how we middle class people never hurt anybody's feelings thus indirectly telling Armaan that high society people do hurt the feelings of other people ,..But Armaan never felt bad for those words of Jassi 😳 ..

And so I think Jassi should also just let go this one sentence of Armaan which might b just a slip of a tongue 😉

Anyways I think I will never find any fault in Armaan😳 ..so just ignore me 😆
Edited by jyoti06 - 17 years ago
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I have never heard him say bad things about people who are middle right from the beginninhg of the show.

So I just think Its one -off dialogue ...to emphasize on only silly misunderstanding and make jassi wonder about him and his supposed class differences. 😕
Edited by Sharmii - 17 years ago
rupsii thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Guess Armaan had had temparary amnesia 😆 ...
Edited by rupali28 - 17 years ago
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I agree, it was totally unlike him - after all he mixed so easily with Jassi's middle class family in Amritsar. That dialogue was supposed be either mallika, Pari's or Aryan's.

I think the writers were suffering from temporary amnesia Rups 😉 😆
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hansa

I agree, it was totally unlike him - after all he mixed so easily with Jassi's middle class family in Amritsar. That dialogue was supposed be either mallika, Pari's or Aryan's.

I think the writers were suffering from temporary amnesia Rups 😉 😆

Hi Hansa u back in Us or in India Happy new year!!!😳
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

Hi Hansa u back in Us or in India Happy new year!!!😳

I'm back in UK honey - and Happy New Year to you too!!!😊

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: hansa

I'm back in UK honey - and Happy New Year to you too!!!😊

Hansadi now that u r back,so start your Analysis on Armaan bathing in Amritsar🤣😉😛