Do you think Ashwin changed Maya Janaam Patri?

xsumi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
hello guys,
i was thinking this for quite some time, do you think Ashwin changed mayas jhanaam patri?
sorry i'm not a hindu so i don't know alot about janaam patri?

can people change someones janam patri? if yes, then i really think in the past Ashwin changed her patri to make it seem like Maya is danger and if someone enters her life, their life will be ruined

maya does not want people to think like that, and because her patri may give negative vibes that is why maya gets scared for pandits to know about her future because her patri makes it seem maya will be danger in peoples lives.

because when ever it comes to janaam patri, maya gets so scared, she never wants to lose Arjun it just shows she does not want her janaam patri to say such bad things about her future

i really think Ashwin changed her janaam patri?

what about you guys ??

Sumi
xxx
Edited by xsumi - 8 years ago

sellysona thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Nahi sumi.
I dont think janam patri is changed.
Bcoz not only janam patri but also pandits see her hand and tell her that she is dangerous.. So yes, she has a dark past which will be effecting her future..
Ashwin hand is in making her past dark.
Maya real bad luck is to be born to Ashwin like father
kavitha_r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I think he would have gone to doongi pandit and made Maya's janam patri or he might have bribed that pandit.
People will look at janam patri only in arranged marriages. They don't see that in love marriages and Arya marriage is a love marriage.
ishakumar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Agar pundit itna sahi batatey toh I think everyone would go to pundit only lmfao
Agar pundit itney gyaani hai toh saarey crore pati hotey :P
Yeh sab drama hai...
I think it's very possible for ashwin to bribe the pundits to say Maya is unlucky and all
xsumi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sellysona

Nahi sumi.
I dont think janam patri is changed.
Bcoz not only janam patri but also pandits see her hand and tell her that she is dangerous.. So yes, she has a dark past which will be effecting her future..
Ashwin hand is in making her past dark.
Maya real bad luck is to be born to Ashwin like father

ahh thank you for telling me sona, but it seems so illogical like why would maya be so scared, it feels like she does not want her janaam patri to be like that, theres something very weird. i feel sorry for maya, i just think ashwin has something to do with it for sure 😔

kavitha_r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ishakumar

Agar pundit itna sahi batatey toh I think everyone would go to pundit only lmfao
Yeh sab drama hai...
I think it's very possible for ashwin to bribe the pundits to say Maya is unlucky and all

@bold: That is what Arjun told in the office that if the janam patri was reliable, no one would do the police verification. They would do the kundli verification.
xsumi thumbnail

Originally posted by: katrinasalman

I think he would have gone to doongi pandit and made Maya's janam patri or he might have bribed that pandit.

People will look at janam patri only in arranged marriages. They don't see that in love marriages and Arya marriage is a love marriage.

@bold so can people go to a doongi pandit and change someones patri? sorry im not that aware of this janaam patri thing 😳
but whatever it is, theres something very fishy, i feel ashwin is the cause to why pandits say she has a dark past 😔

xsumi thumbnail

Yeh sab drama hai...

thats true isha xx but what about the pandit in Mauritius, do you think ashwin went Mauritius to bribe the pandit and put mayas ear ring there 😆

because cvs make viewers believe maya could do this but then it would be too easy for us viewers, there is someone else who is doing all this and making viewers believe its maya

sellysona thumbnail

Yeh sab drama hai...

In real life really its drama..but in beyhadh pandits are given much importance. Time and again pandit prediction are shown indicating future of evry character..
sellysona thumbnail

Originally posted by: katrinasalman

I think he would have gone to doongi pandit and made Maya's janampatri or he might have bribed that pandit.

People will look at janam patrionly in arranged marriages. They don't see that in love marriages and Arya marriage is a love marriage.

Nowdays not even in arrange marriage janam patri thing is seen. I dont evn have a janam patri.
Ashwin had no idea that oneday maya marriage will happen and janam patri would hve to be matched, so that he will bribe pandit at time of her birth to make fake kundli.
Maya was scared maybe due to mauritus pandit predictions. Only seeing hand he said bad about. She was reluctant to show the hand also.. So she maybe afraid that by seeing jsnam patri more worse can be said.