Hello to all of you.
I am so happy that at least I don't write that bad.
Here is part 2.
Asya FF
"MOHABBAT ZINDAGI HAI"
Banner Credits to Immortal Love
Chapter #2
Everyone was sitting on the dining table. (Siddiqi's and Khans all live in one house and that is Siddiq Mansion.) "Where is Humeira??" Gaffur asked. "Gaffur you know it very well where she will be." Replied Razia. "She will be here in 1 minute Barey abbu" Said Najma. After 1 minute Humeira was there in her knee length kurta and jeans. "Good Morning everyone" She said loudly. "Good morning beta. Where were you??" Said Gaffur. "Abbu i was checking appi's flight information. According to India's time she will here on Thursday morning as her flight is tonight at 1:00". Humeira replied happily."Zoya is finally coming. Oh my god. I am soo happy" said an excited Najma. "I can't wait to see Mona. Its not that I have not seen her before but reality mai dekhne ka maza hi khuch or hai" said Ayaan. Asad who was silently listening to the conversation said :" It has been five years since I am listening Zoya this Zoya that. Ab tu milna pare ga is bandi sai." Everyone looked at him as he never said anything regarding a girl and here he is saying that he wants to meet Zoya. "You want to meet Zoya?? Right right right..." Said Rashid who was astonished. Breakfast in SM was full of talking and fun. After sometime Asad went to Office and Humeira, Nikhat and Najma went to college. Ayaan has just completed his studies and was thinking to join the family businesses. Razia and Dilshad got busy into the daily chores of house.
"I don't know which company is the best I just want our data to be secured and our technology to be best." Said Asad to his PA. "Calm down Asad. Well... If you don't mind sir I have company in my eyes. I think that company will be best." Said Haider, friend of Asad. "Tumhe kab sai permission Lainey ki aadat par gayi?? Well what is the name of the company??" Asad asked. "A&Z softwares", Haider replied. "A&Z software... I think I have heard this name before also. But I don't remember where." "Umm sir we are going to crack a deal with this company. Tomorrow is your meeting with Ms. Farooqi" Said Prasad. "Ms. Farooqi is returning to India from US. The project ready to start , we are just waiting for her arrival." Asad was present over there but his mind was continually thinking that from where did he heard that name. At last he gave up. "Asad, Asad, ASAD", Haider was talking to Asad but he was not replying so at last shouted his name. As Asad snapped out his thoughts he got to know that Prasad has already left. "Hey dude kis kai khayalon mai doba howa hai??? I am calling from last five minutes", Said Haider. "Haider come on!!! Stop irritating me. And I was just wondering that which type of woman is this Ms. Farooqi", Asad lied. "Asad mujh sai pucho na. I will tell you. So ask me what you do you want to know about ZF", Haider said while raising his collar." Tumse or Ayaan sai kisi bhi larki ki janam kundli buy ki ja sakti hai. Now shoot." Asad said shaking his head. "O hello bro ZF is not a common girl. Haye mar jao mai itni khub.." Haider was about to continue when he saw Asad giving him a glare. "Kya yaar Asad you don't have interest in any girl. You act like you are committed with someone." Haider said. "I am committed" Asad said shocking Haider. This was what Ayaan heard when he was about to enter his cabin. Ayaan stood over there to listen there whole conversation." What you are committed?? And you are telling this good news to me now. Finally you are in love with some one. Tell me who is my would be Bhabi?" Asked an excited Haider.
Zoya woke up in the morning at 8:00 and went to have bath. Sehar came to see Zoya but when she saw the door of the room unlocked she got it that Zoya is awake." Now get ready to do acting Sehar" she said to herself and went to the kitchen. Zoya after taking bath came outside wearing her jeans and top. She was drying her hairs when her I-pad pinged. She threw her towel in the corner of her room and took her I-pad in her hands. "So finally Sab nai apni list bhej hi di... except one, Asad" Zoya said as she went through the lists and remembered Asad's words when she asked him at airport that what should she bring for him on which he replied " I want nothing but my Zoe back. Umm Ms. Zoya Farooqi i am giving you the responsibility of one of the most important person of my life my zoe you have to take care of her And don't you dare to hurt her otherwise I will kill you with my bare hands". "I kept my promise Asad. I took care of your Zoe" , she said while touching her bracelet.
"Who is my would be Bhabi?" Asked an impatient Haider. He was shocked when Asad said that he was committed but he was happy. "You are committed to ???" Asked Haider again. "To my Zoe" Asad said. Ayaan was beyond shocked. "Bhai jaan is committed to Zoya??" He thought.
Precap:
"Zoe a strong friendship doesn't need daily conversation, doesn't always need togetherness, as long as the relationship lives in the heart, True friends will never part. And you are not only my true friend but my bestie", Said Asad to Zoya.
"Asad what will you do to that person who will hurt me?" Asked Zoya innocently.
"I will say she is my Best friend break her heart and I will break your Face and Zoe I swear i will do that. If someone tried to hurt you I will kill that person. I can't see tears in your eyes." Said Asad in a deadly serious voice.
Dilshad who was hearing their conversation smiled and thought "Yeah for sure he will break every bone of that person who will hurt Zoya."
So so so how was it?
I tried my best to make it interesting.
Plz comments and tell me how was it.
Edited by Minahil_Hanjra - 7 years ago