Awaj Uchi Karne Se Pehle Das Baar..Socha Karo

forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
is this aurat for real or she is a really dumb? why she always jumps to conclusion without even asking once how did he got the key or whatever. what right she has to shout on ravish? who the hell is she man who is she? how could she even once think that ravish will give the keys when he himself protects her jeetji😔😔 her love for her jeetji has blinded her so much that she forgets that ravish is the guy who got shot by his bro, he is the one who saved her jeetji ass over and over again from the family members, this is the man who cried in the hospital for his brother. such a blind character this woman is chi.vividha ji just b/c it's his car does not mean he give it understand someone can take it and use it for their purpose to. unbelievable she burst at ravish today wth man🤢 she is so obsessed with her jeetji that it makes her think ravish can do something like this and if her jeetji didn't said the truth she would have send ravish to jail maybe🄱🄱 ths obsession is very unhealthy for her character she got slam today by suman. suman didn't raise her voice to show her place that is called class manšŸ˜Žloved suman DON'T SHOUT! see who you are talking tošŸ‘ LOVE you suman for standing up for ravish todayšŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘ think 10x before raising your voice to ravish uff love it but did that madamji understood nahi b/c her brain will wash this away and next time she will come with another scream ravish this ravish did that🄱🄱🄱 why cannot she stick with her jeetji like a chewing gum so others won't be blamed for his own deeds madamji. i loved how ravish left suman followed then one by one everyone left leaving her to fum bc her blame on ravish went out the window🤣

OH SHUT IT! woman seriously vividha shut it with your sorry when you don't even now the meaning of it. i feel like her sorry is like waste product that you don't even use🄱🄱 WOW! what a lie she is man seriously if she had no doubt on her mind that ravish could have done this then she wouldn't have come to him why you give the key why this why that disgusting. she is shame on friendship. it's easy to say you are my friend but real friendship are those who stands by their friends knowing they can never do anything bad like she pointed today at ravishšŸ˜† like i said she needs to keep her sorry to herself, stop coming to ravish to shed her fake tears and leave this poor guy alone.

are you head for recycle track again🄱🄱 now orange gloves so finally we will get conclusion of this murder track now that was left in clip hanger.

note: be nice, be kind😳

naina-ana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Now I am 100% sure she is a dumb.
Pyaar andha hota hai suna tha aaj dekh liya.and vividha ji plz don't think about ravish 24*7 barna kya pata pyaar hojayega lol
forbidden thumbnail

Originally posted by: naina-ana

Now I am 100% sure she is a dumb.
Pyaar andha hota hai suna tha aaj dekh liya.and vividha ji plz don't think about ravish 24*7 barna kya pata pyaar hojayega lol

yaar she is today she proved it. it's like an obsession to her now nothing else. she is losing it man. she does not think about him, she thinks how to use him for her benefit which is her jeetji her obsession. never seen such a character who does not even think once before accusing her husband who she had witness it over and over again how protective he is of his bro. she became a laughing stock today🤪
StardustSandy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agree, suman showed vv her place without raising her voice that IS class man it totally is šŸ˜Ž dunno y she even came to R wid her sorry, probably wanted his help to keep an eye on A, the poor guy was standing alone in d dark minding his own business but no vv madam se uski tanhai bhi bardashth nahi hoti aur muh utha ke chali ati hai to ask for his assistance that too wid a sorry which she throws outta the window time and again
parusmiley thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Jannu u know empty vessels and coins make more noise.. they loose their toungue as their brain dnt work.. the dumb FL.. and for living calling loved ones is enough🤣 arey Kutch toh kaam karo..
Oh god does cvs know on 21st there is 7 letter word Divorce.. shall we have this .. she is just dust to Ravish I dnt want min near to Ravish

First learnt manners man..
Edited by parusmiley - 9 years ago
EshaalYousufzai thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome dhasu post Kiya.. Loved it.

I agree. I mean this girl.. I so want to open her head and take a peek. What she possess in the name of brain? Every time blaming Ravi for every single thing.

Loved Suman's response. Classy mother with classy attitude..Kuch bolne se pehle do bar shoco. Aur awaj uchi karne se pehle das baar..
forbidden thumbnail

Originally posted by: Choco_Mishti

Agree, suman showed vv her place without raising her voice that IS class man it totally is šŸ˜Ž dunno y she even came to R wid her sorry, probably wanted his help to keep an eye on A, the poor guy was standing alone in d dark minding his own business but no vv madam se uski tanhai bhi bardashth nahi hoti aur muh utha ke chali ati hai to ask for his assistance that too wid a sorry which she throws outta the window time and again

suman showed the difference between classy woman and 🤣 she needs ravish to keep her jeetji alive to take saat phere with her našŸ˜‰ she is just a user she throws her sorry at ravish and us as if broken record being play over and over again. she does not even leave him alone to relax a bit😔 stay the hell away from him woman jeez let him breath for a second. she is getting on my nerve now seriously. she is using him but won't even blink to accuse this same man
šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼
forbidden thumbnail

Originally posted by: parusmiley

Jannu u know empty vessels and coins make more noise.. they loose their toungue as their brain dnt work.. the dumb FL.. and for living calling loved ones is enough🤣 arey Kutch toh kaam karo..

Oh god does cvs know on 21st there is 7 letter word Divorce.. shall we have this .. she is just dust to Ravish I dnt want min near to Ravish

First learnt manners man..

she is a fool man how can she even think like that i don't get it. see she came and started to shout yaar give him a chance and when he said he didn't do it she was like really it's your car key wth so what others cannot use his keys to drive around she needs to be wash completely wash. her obession is gonna drown her today everyone left her and she looked so stupid for standing there alone. suman give her classic reply while vividha showed she is kk daughter.

yeah why is she wearing MS and sindoor manšŸ˜• what right does she have over ravish that she keeps coming to him and ranting her sorry crap. take that MS and sindoor off man oh i guess cvs cannot afford to do that. she is using ravish to take her anger out on him once her jeetji recovers this same woman will be like who is ravish i don't now himšŸ¤¢šŸ˜› she is not classy to learn manners na. she is lowjic FL

🤣atleast other FL don't act like her and does their own beezati.
StardustSandy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lamhe89

suman showed the difference between classy woman and 🤣 she needs ravish to keep her jeetji alive to take saat phere with her našŸ˜‰ she is just a user she throws her sorry at ravish and us as if broken record being play over and over again. she does not even leave him alone to relax a bit😔 stay the hell away from him woman jeez let him breath for a second. she is getting on my nerve now seriously. she is using him but won't even blink to accuse this same man
šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

I only want Ravidha cuz Kia he luvs her so much re😭
but honestly i dunno wt Ravish saw in her, she dxnt have brains to understand or judge a person at all
Kuramy thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
really don't know what he saw in her that he is loving her?
she never spoke to him respectfully
she was never true to him(she did not tell the truth till there no other option left for her other than saying the truth)
she took care of his mother (only because she has to return the favor of ravish for saving atharv)
she doesn't have a brain to think(always blabbers and blames everyone with out thinking)
she cant see anything in the world other than A(let the world go to hell i want my atharv)
OMG she is such a master piece😲
now i want to know what made him fall for her