SHAKTI SINGH OBEROI

SHVIKA_lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Don't underestimate the power of him.Jo kisi nai nahi karpaya wo isne kardiya 🤣

Shivay ki dimag ki batti jaladi...😆😆

PS:- Omkara Rumya fan don't watch today's epi if you are not interested in Shivika scene pls don't complain.😉
I m damn sure when Omkara and Rumya story will start Shivika fans will complaints and this is a never ending story of Ishqbaaz😆
Edited by SHVIKA_lover - 8 years ago

mineforever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yes. Finally.
Thanks to Shakti,Shivaay finally took out his brain from the cold storage. 😆
-ReasonToSmile- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh really? Om and Rudra will get a story? thats news seeing how its been 160+ episodes and they're barely shown let alone have a story so🤣🤣

And the SR Oberois especially both the dad's, are both brilliant actors and very interesting characters, i want more of them! Can the story PLEASE move forward already! they've apparently killed someone (Guessing from previous episodes) and they put that on hold to give Tia a baby😳 they can do sooo much with their dad's and their past, just move the story on already!
surbhijain thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ReasonToSmile-

Oh really? Om and Rudra will get a story? thats news seeing how its been 160+ episodes and they're barely shown let alone have a story so🤣🤣

And the SR Oberois especially both the dad's, are both brilliant actors and very interesting characters, i want more of them! Can the story PLEASE move forward already! they've apparently killed someone (Guessing from previous episodes) and they put that on hold to give Tia a baby😳 they can do sooo much with their dad's and their past, just move the story on already!

Well said yaar
160+ episodes matters alot
And shivika fans need not worry gul mam is never gonna decrease their screen space
And we don't want that to happen either
The demand is just to give equal screen space to all the characters
This show has amazing star cast and each character can have amazing story
Even shakti have some dark secrets
Hope cvs haven't forgotten that
So its better if gul uses all of them properly
white_lotus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
All shows in Indian TV starts with bang..with so called 'unique' or 'different' story but to sustain in the TRP race eventually they turned to same repeated storyline.

No doubt that people wanted to watch Shivika more but they failed to handle the story properly since starting by NOT dividing the screen space to all important characters of the show..ie ShivOmRu ..if they could have been done this..story could have been different.

And it seems, another one month at least...they will concentrate on Shivika only. Forget OmRu or Sr.Oberio stories.
artifacts thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Frankly I loved that scene. Not because that loan was revealed but the way shakti shouted at Shivaay. It was such a normal sweet scene between dad and son for talking irresponsibly and Shivaay who is usually so rude and arrogant shut up immediately and said sorry. I found it cute
shanry thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarti_16

Frankly I loved that scene. Not because that loan was revealed but the way shakti shouted at Shivaay. It was such a normal sweet scene between dad and son for talking irresponsibly and Shivaay who is usually so rude and arrogant shut up immediately and said sorry. I found it cute

I too liked how the scene showed that no matter who you are - how rich, successful, important - you still owe it to your father to speak to him and treat him with respect 👏
ElviraRK_PC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Dont worry Omkara and RuMya will not complain bcz they are know why Omkara and Rudra will not showen next 2 weeks.