Kaho Na Yaar Hai Discussion Here

shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 17 years ago
Karan Patel's new show Kaho Naa Yaar Hai will hit the TV screens on 18th January. The show will air every Friday at 8 pm.

If members have any queries/discussions/articles regarding this show then post it under this thread.

Regards,

Kasturi Dev Team
Edited by *Shruti* - 17 years ago

*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thx for the info Shru..the show seems interesting.Gonna watch 4 sure.

Anu
268143 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
wot channel will it cum on?
Edited by 268143 - 17 years ago
storyteller thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
will anybody be uploading the vidoes and updates of the program?

Fari

fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I hope it is coming on Star Plus so i can watch it. If they show it on Star one then we'll see it when its over just like with NB3! 😭 Well, we always have the excellent video updaters to fix that problem. 😳
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
@268143:On Star Plus

@Fari:The show has not started yet when it does someone shall post the videos. I have asked few people so don't worry.

@Desi:Its going to air on Star Plus not on Star One 😉

Shruti
simi87 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanksss alott for the update
blueegg thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks for informing 😊 going to watch the show for sure.
annie_25 thumbnail
i guess.. its a chat show wherein kp will play the host..
*princess*15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
its chat show or like jodi kamal kii 😕 thnx 4 info 😃 im defineatly gonna watch this show 😳