Push-pull thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun

It feels like a roller-costar ride where the vehicle is going down in a jetspeed.

Cannot wait for the track/time when it gets the accelerator on and the train start to ride up 🥳 Will start rewatching the show from that very day. 😃

But roller coaster rides are adventurous and thrillingly enjoyable whether going down or up😉.. This is not even worth to be called that.. 🤪
saumiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Oh. Finally I know your name😆😳
Just saw the epi. . You are right, Dev to gaya aaj😡
*Runs to blabber on the post*😆
sjain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rash2222

awww thanks for the positivity... and you don't stop coming here... positivity is needed here😊😊

Your welcome..main akeli kya kar loongi LOL ..its ok ..I am not saying sab ka gussa ia wrong ..I can understand I just hope in this anger people dont loose faith on show or cvs or Devakshi :)

oH btw mamta mam retweted tweet where some viewer wrote Dev will repent saying Asha aunty ..hmm I am curious how ..so abhi cheer up ..he will learn it :)

Ok abhi bye

vibg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
dev is the worst hero on indian TV... immature, coward, lying, insesitive, selfish jerk! what is one redeemable quality in this man left? every episode looks like he reaches new heights with no redemption in sight. time to skip again today!
vibg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gmgi

I don't know Ashwathy, what more should she do? This time she only changed their room and that too after talking with her husband, she only asked him to do his own work. She was not interfering in anyones life now. Does she have any right there? She left everything and came only for him and now this is how they treat her. I don't know if I can even watch the episode today. Will need a diversion to cool down. I really want to know what really happens tomorrow

every little thing she does is microscoped.. what a hell!