shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
This is just like Jassi Jaise Koi Nahi the serial which hit Big time on SONY.. Here also Rahul who was having big soda glasses and hair oiled suddenly changed into a cool dude!! Why did he have go over a makeover just to impress girls and show that girls can fall for him 😛.. He cud have been the same and just had a change of glasses and shappoed his hair 😆.. He wud be just fine. This goes to show to impress girls and see that girls look at him he had this makeover!!!😕

prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yh but thru time ppl change n their taste in fashion n clothes change... like for instance i dress much better than i used to 2 yrs ago... u just change it cums naturally.. i doubt he forced himself
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

Yh but thru time ppl change n their taste in fashion n clothes change... like for instance i dress much better than i used to 2 yrs ago... u just change it cums naturally.. i doubt he forced himself

He may have changed in the fashion and clothes butthey showed that he envyed Armaan that Sonia went and gave the rose which was suppose to be kept by her to Armaan and his friend also told that "Sab Ladkiya Armaan ke taraf he Jate hai" ( somthing on those lines) since he is a cool dude!!!😳
Dr Luv thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I knpw its like jassi part2 but may be he was very depresed after that Armaan-Sonia incident n wanted 2 show that he can also look cool n girls can also fall 4 him!!!

Ne way I have seen him in PRINCESS DOLIE SURI!!![copy of princess diaries on star plus] n I hated him in that serial after seeing him in his first shot...

akaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
mayb ther r chances of him havin an unmakeover?