serial is getting boaring....

anandmeenal thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hii,

I am new to this forum....I somehow feel Dill Mill Gaye is getting boaring now....come on I wanna see Ridhima and AR in love....not fighting.....its like their fight is never ending......ye thoda jyada nahi ho raha hai.......? 😕

please reply.............!

premdewaani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yea, u are absolutely right.. somehow, I'm losing my interest.. I don't know why is that.. I used to be sooooooooo crazy about DMG and specially AR.. The creatives are ruining the show...
sonyfan007 thumbnail
I'm still crazy about AR ....no matter how much they fight....even thou it's annoying at sometimes.....but doesn't make me stop watchin the show.....makes it even more interesting that how, When AR gonna confess their love to eachother.
swetha10 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hope so they do it asap.......if they keep draggin their fight...damn sure da serial would get really boring.......
dmg2c thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yes, but will they confess....the last epi was good becoz it showed both getting jealous. but riddz ka koi bharosa nahin...after so much water under the bridge, the way she ditched armu, i have serious doubts about her moral character...for heaven's sake, she nearly kissed him twice at least and almost confessed also at least once if not twice....and then this, for what??? stop leading the guy on....
roshaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i dont think its getting boring...
like its the frist drama i saw that never gets boring ..!!
the best thing i like about this show is that its not boring at all... and it never gets broing like other indian showz !! it has always somthing funny or cute going on in this show 😛
sjain thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
no I don't think that DMG is becoming boring .It is still interesting to watch 😊 😊
akaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
they r draggin the track
but even though v all watch it everyday just 2 c if ther has been any improvement
manny2rock thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
im so interested in this show now...cuz i really want to see AR getting jealous....i love muskaan..i wanna see her now