nith125 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Now that we are in "Shaadi ke baad" and "Kidnapping se pehle" stage, what do you all think will happen next ?
Are we in for major drama ? Sumo comes and saves Shravan(don't ask me how), Shravan starts realising that she loves him but Adithya tells the secret and we come back to where we started ?

Pour in your predictions 😊

Roshni2015 thumbnail
Nith,
No predictions...
I'm putting across the questions we were talking about... 😉

I think it's confirmed that it's chomu kidnapping him... Question remains why would he do so when he already has a weapon to drive a wedge between SS?
Anyways... tell me something... Do you feel someone would rescue Shravan OR he escapes himself OR chomu lets him go??

Shaadi ke baad... We will see later... Shravan's mask is slipping... So he will be extra mean to keep the facade on.. But won't be able to maintain long.
The bachelor's kaand would come out... I want to see Sumo's reaction...
My expectations I can say... Growth n learning for both ShraMan... Coz they both need it n not any one of them...
Shravan's rise again... The journey to become the hero again... Call me crazy, call me a Shravan girl, call me an optimist... I would love to see this.
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Sumo heroically saves Shravan
Shravan starts feeling indebted to her
She tells him she just repayed his 'upkaar' of saving her
Aditya tells her Shravan's 'secret'
... And everything is where it was!

I'm so out of my mind Nith. I dare not to think.
PS - Could you write an OS on this, please ;)
In your Sherlock style! What say? Game On?

I'll leave prediction stuff to Radha, Roshni, Indrani, Anu and Puja😆
Edited by Artist_Forever - 8 years ago
nith125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Artist_Forever

Sumo heroically saves Shravan

Shravan starts feeling indebted to her
She tells him she just repayed his 'upkaar' of saving her
Aditya tells her Shravan's 'secret'
... And everything is where it was!

I'm so out of my mind Nith. I dare not to think.
PS - Could you write an OS on this, please ;)
In your Sherlock style! What say? Game On?

I'll leave prediction stuff to Radha, Roshni, Indrani, Anu and Puja😆

Mahi .. long time girl, you aren't around as much as you used to, don't tell me its the track 😉
Sumo the Sherlock 😉 will try !
Everything is where it was since episode 50
Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: nith125

Mahi .. long time girl, you aren't around as much as you used to, don't tell me its the track 😉
Sumo the Sherlock 😉 will try !
Everything is where it was since episode 50

Please please do! It'll be fun! :P
Yeah, I'd taken a kinda break from here. This was taking a toll on me!
Anyways, now I'm pretty 'back' !😆
But I've read all your posts and OSs, even when I wasn't active :)

True, and now I'm waiting for the story to progress than going in circles :$
nith125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roshni2015

Nith,

No predictions...
I'm putting across the questions we were talking about... 😉

I think it's confirmed that it's chomu kidnapping him... Question remains why would he do so when he already has a weapon to drive a wedge between SS?
Anyways... tell me something... Do you feel someone would rescue Shravan OR he escapes himself OR chomu lets him go??

Shaadi ke baad... We will see later... Shravan's mask is slipping... So he will be extra mean to keep the facade on.. But won't be able to maintain long.
The bachelor's kaand would come out... I want to see Sumo's reaction...
My expectations I can say... Growth n learning for both ShraMan... Coz they both need it n not any one of them...
Shravan's rise again... The journey to become the hero again... Call me crazy, call me a Shravan girl, call me an optimist... I would love to see this.

I wish Sumo saves him yaar I know major Popat but still I can wish 😊
On a serious note Chomu letting him go means he gets the upper hand and that can't happen right ? So lets eliminate that. Tell me one thing, I hear a lot about the kidnap track in IPKKND, I haven't seen the show, what happens there ? What happens there will not happen here given our CVs.

I love your optimism always 😊
#TeamShraMan though I am leaning a wee bit towards Sumo 😉
Mannmohanaa thumbnail
^Yeah! I've heard so much about Khushi saving Arnav... :$
Somehow I don't want to go it that way. And I know it won't!
Want our show to stand out!

Guys, just a thought. Since its a filler thing, i think Sumo won't be involved at all. Its all about making up for Niki's absence so showing a track involving her doesn't make sense!
I want him to beat that tharki blue and black!
Niru should come to now how her Adi is ^_^

I think Ramu can get involved since Shravan was going to meet him, right?

PS - I've lost the count of how many times does Shravan 'Get Lost' like this😆
Shreeswathy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Not a prediction, but my wish
I want a fight between ShrAdi while Shravan will try to escape from Aditya's custody,
And police & family along with Suman will reach there
Let Aditya shot on Shravan & Suman will try to save him, but she should get shot between it
Shravan in panic, takes her to hospital
& realize how she unconditionally V loves him, and ready to sacrifice her own life for him..
I know, this is too filmy, but just wish this
nith125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Artist_Forever

^Yeah! I've heard so much about Khushi saving Arnav... :$

Somehow I don't want to go it that way. And I know it won't!
Want our show to stand out!

Guys, just a thought. Since its a filler thing, i think Sumo won't be involved at all. Its all about making up for Niki's absence so showing a track involving her doesn't make sense!
I want him to beat that tharki blue and black!
Niru should come to now how her Adi is ^_^

I think Ramu can get involved since Shravan was going to meet him, right?

PS - I've lost the count of how many times does Shravan 'Get Lost' like this😆

Khushi saved Arnav ? So Sumo saving goes down the drain then 😭

Roshni2015 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nith125

I wish Sumo saves him yaar I know major Popat but still I can wish 😊
On a serious note Chomu letting him go means he gets the upper hand and that can't happen right ? So lets eliminate that. Tell me one thing, I hear a lot about the kidnap track in IPKKND, I haven't seen the show, what happens there ? What happens there will not happen here given our CVs.

I love your optimism always 😊
#TeamShraMan though I am leaning a wee bit towards Sumo 😉

IPK..
Not an expert there... I watched off n on for Arnav Khushi chemistry... Other people might help here...
Sumo saving him would be fun!!! Though I doubt... Shravan manages to escape... Best bet... Though if he needs saving Sumo would be involved...
Chomu already has a weapon in hand... And him letting Shravan go would mean weakening Shravan's position more... Though I don't eliminate this.. Yet the lowest bet on it. 😉
Of course #TeamShraMan... Koi shaq?! Though I connect more with Shravan amongst these two... And you know that!! 😳