AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Thapki looked at the two fighting men, tears coursing down her face.
Dhruv was on top of Bihaan landing punch after punch. Which one was her husband now, she didn't know.
She tore off the mangalsutra that Dhruv had just put around her neck and rubbed off the sindoor from her maang.
What was left now?
Everything had been destroyed.
She didn't even know whose wife she was.
Bihaan had now turned the tables and was now in turn landing punch after punch on Dhruv.
They were both too engrossed in their fight to notice what she was doing.
Quickly, she picked up the length of her lenga and started running at pace.
Suicide Cliff wasn't too far away.
Best solution for all.
She ran faster as she neared the edge and took a flying leap into the chasm below.
Her last thoughts were to bid a fond farewell to Bihaan before she landed with a resounding smack and instant death. ,her neck basically broken into two.
Bihaan finally landed the knock out punch and Dhruv lay dazed and disorientated unable to get up.
Bihaan's eyes swivelled everywhere looking for his Thapki but to no avail.
It was with a pounding heart and a feeling of dread that he walked towards the crowd that he had noticed were gathering at the edge of the cliff.
They seemed to be pointing down the cliff at something.
Bihaan started running all the while screaming out Thapki's name.
He reached the edge and looked down to see Thapki lying lifeless, her neck at an awkward angle.
He fell to his knees helplessly, giving heartrending cries for his beloved.
Suddenly he stopped crying and wiped away his tears.
He turned back to look at Dhruv still prone on the ground where he had left him but beginning to stir.
With determination he walked back to Dhruv and picked him up by the neck of his sherwani dragging him to the edge of the cliff.
" Look Dhruv, look what your madness has done. "
Dhruv looked down at Thapki's lifeless body in horror.
"No, no, no Thapki. What have you done? Was the idea of being married to me so bad?"
Bihaan's answer came back so calm it was scary.
"Apparently it was. You are now pure evil Dhruv and there is only one way to end pure evil."
With that Bihaan pushed Dhruv down the cliff.
Dhruv went screaming down, tumbling almost in slow motion until he landed right next to Thapki.
At the point of landing, his face was directed towards Thapki and he lay on his side staring into Thapki's dead eyes.
Their glassy emptiness where a short while ago there had been life ,was the most awful thing he had ever seen and would haunt him for the rest of his life.
He tried to move but couldn't, his body's limbs refused to respond.
He had irreparably broken nerve endings in his spine which now made him a quadriplegic.
He couldn't even talk, his vocal chords were severed in the fall.
Bihaan looked down at the sight below and just turned and walked away , never to be seen again.
Someone eventually called an ambulance but there was nothing they could do for Dhruv to make him better.
For the rest of his days he had partial locked in syndrome, only able to rotate his head and move a few of his facial muscles, nothing more.
When Shradda found out he was now a quadriplegic she cut her losses and left cleaning out all his bank accounts.
The last anyone heard of her was that she was engaged to some billionaire NRI industrialist.
The sole burden of care for Dhruv was therefore thrust on Vasu.
For her sins , the rest of her days were spend wiping drool off Dhruv's face and shit off his backside.

Edited by Bea1 - 9 years ago

PenguinBaby thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
That was the most perfect ending ever! Loved loved loved it!👏
Puppy05 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oops!! I could never digest... Such scenes..sapola ko kuch bhi ho saktha par thapki!!!!!!no no...Ican never imagine her aattemptingsuicide, even in epi..when iI think she might cry they show her bold and go give lectures...lol...
Msaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its a good ending for everyone...thapki died for bihaan and bihaan try to kill dhruv only for thapki...so thahaan finally won d challenge...we never ever get thahaan happy moments...finally tpk also end and we r free from daily t for tension and t for torture...Tata bye bye...
AcquiredTaste thumbnail
This was inspired by that who is gonna be vidhva poll. I thought why have a vidhva? Why not have 2 vidurs instead? And to my thinking this hell needs to end and what better way than to kill off the main character. Bihaan will of course brush this tragedy aside and find himself another bride, probably amongst you lot. Volunteers for Bihaan's next love story form an orderly queue to the left and who knows you could be his next bride.
Renu_S thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you Bea😊
It's awesome👏🤗
Wow what a perfect ending to sapola's torture...that's what should happen to him😃... a life full of guilt and worst than death😈
And shraddha 🤣 at last her dreams of fame and money got fulfilled...
Edited by S.Renu - 9 years ago
.Karna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Uuu...goosebumps ..
That was intense .
swathimanjula69 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
As for Thapki Bihan is her Husband&Love. they will ran towards Mandir to rescue themselves from the sadist/Mad Druv Pandey. when they reached there fortunately Pandit was available there and Bihan ordered him to conduct their marriage soon infront of GOD.Actually Bihan's entry to the show was through that Mandir&Wedding of two couples. Pandit do all rituals. by the time Druv climbed the steps and reached there their rituals were over and last step of filling sindoor on Thapki's fore head as well done. Druv sat with disappointment and they both left Mandir towards Pandey Niwas to say bye to all family members.
Ayaan78 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I dont like the fact thapki got died :/
shraddha 🤣
anyways very well written. your writing are always small but good stuff in it.. keep it up👍🏼
AcquiredTaste thumbnail

Originally posted by: swathimanjula69

As for Thapki Bihan is her Husband&Love. they will ran towards Mandir to rescue themselves from the sadist/Mad Druv Pandey. when they reached there fortunately Pandit was available there and Bihan ordered him to conduct their marriage soon infront of GOD.Actually Bihan's entry to the show was through that Mandir&Wedding of two couples. Pandit do all rituals. by the time Druv climbed the steps and reached there their rituals were over and last step of filling sindoor on Thapki's fore head as well done. Druv sat with disappointment and they both left Mandir towards Pandey Niwas to say bye to all family members.

Look yaar, I don't think its fair or right for you to try and change someone else's fan fiction. I know this one is pretty unsavoury but it was a reflection of the mood I was in when I wrote it. I have written other Thahaan fiction most if not all with happy sweet outcomes and I will most probably continue to do so in the future. If you are really unhappy with it I would suggest you go and write your own and not try to change mine. Please don't take offence, I really don't mean it in an offensive way.