Hey Shaligramjee pls give some brains to Cvs..

Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
If CVs of this show are really brave, they could separate SaGa like this..
1. Please make Ga faint after Pheras.. Or shaadi completion..let's see what Chatur's and Sagar has to say.. He can take it up to divorce...🥱

2. Please give Ga some brains, not be silent for the accusations thrown @ her and ask for DNA testing then and there.. So that things are clear! 🥱 if Sagar still doesn't believe then...

3. How abt Sagar using his lawyer brains to think " how is this possible" " Ganga is so pure and never let anyone touch her" and get to the bottom of it..

4. How abt giving some purpose to Supriya character which is being wasted? 🥱 she has seen SaGa together... She would get to know it is Sagar..

5. If none of the above works then.. Everyone I mean the whole chatur clan have seen SaGa coochie cooing ok at least being really close to each other including ammaji... so Can anyone raise their voice on this matter or suspect Sagar?🥱

I feel so bad to see such a nice show going down the drain..

Views?

Edited by Rush_25 - 9 years ago

samiaadiya12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
totally agree withu but i cant understand sagar character sometimes good person sometimes bad hamesha said thats he loves gangaa but woh hamesha doubt her first he doubt her about video he trusted jhanvi now he doubt her about her relation with palash now he doubt her about pregnancy and he know thats gangaa self respect is everything for her phir be for her love bcz she loves him a lot she sacrifice her self respect and spend a night with him but in the end woh bechari kya mile siwa dard the question is why cv want always makes gangaa suffer ? why sagar cant learn from his mistakes?
Edited by jacina19saga - 9 years ago
1082289 thumbnail
🤣

Shaaligramji kee krupa hai ialiye he is freeing ganga
Fully out this muckk. .

Shhaligram with bless ganga with best life career and independance.
Can later on maarry anyone choice

Fk . ..sagar...basss ho gaya fjn sagar sagar
What wl hapn with sagar wedding
Ganga wl be legal naukraani bass thats ir
wawasansan thumbnail
I dont like the scenario of consumming their relationship and then he forgot in the first place. I mean create another problem. I bet there are other possibilities for the twist that doesnt have to keep victimizing Gangaa.
Gossip_queen123 thumbnail
Sagar has made gangaa affidavit!!. He has legal papers.till nowthey don't show that saga marriage paper or whatever. I remember that epi where when a lawyer ask sagar what's your wife name? Sagar replies- ganga chaturvedi!! . And what about this twist I will only say saga child can reunite them . I don't know what to expect from makers but at least make saga child more beautiful and most importantly make him/ her that much intelligent that he/ she could realised his/ her father their mistake. That's all 😃
1082289 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gossip_queen123

Sagar has made gangaa affidavit!!. He has legal papers.till nowthey don't show that saga marriage paper or whatever. I remember that epi where when a lawyer ask sagar what's your wife name? Sagar replies- ganga chaturvedi!! . And what about this twist I will only say saga child can reunite them . I don't know what to expect from makers but at least make saga child more beautiful and most importantly make him/ her that much intelligent that he/ she could realised his/ her father their mistake. That's all😃

🤣

Arey they didnt fkn cinsider abt dat affidavit and legally
Got jhanvi "wed and dead.". haha tou what big deeaal
Rush_25 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gossip_queen123

Sagar has made gangaa affidavit!!. He has legal papers.till nowthey don't show that saga marriage paper or whatever. I remember that epi where when a lawyer ask sagar what's your wife name? Sagar replies- ganga chaturvedi!! . And what about this twist I will only say saga child can reunite them . I don't know what to expect from makers but at least make saga child more beautiful and most importantly make him/ her that much intelligent that he/ she could realised his/ her father their mistake. That's all 😃

How? if Ga has been married to Rudra and Sagar married some xyz( as per some spoilers)🥱 and both have kids from other marriage..