amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Hoped he would come to sets to wish Jas..
But now expecting one tweet from him on her bday..
Let's see..

996203 thumbnail
mujhe to teri lat lag gayi...idk y i remember this particular song and also yaar na mile..after seeing this pic😳😆
Jambread3 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Zawra yeah I joined recently and you had left by then! I'm good,how are you?
996203 thumbnail

hihi..sholly😳😳
Jambread3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

Let's see..

Yeah man! 😭
You know Lavs I was really expecting Sid to post something on insta for Jas...
996203 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amlavs

Let's see..

obvio..he must have wished her...no tweets may b...fans k liye ek tweet banta hai😳😳

docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Guys relax we have the whole day left..

I m sure he'l tweet something..
He has left the show not the friendship..

But honestly he should have given a visit to her..
amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jambread3

Yeah man! 😭
You know Lavs I was really expecting Sid to post something on insta for Jas...

Tat much busy he is??? Can't he even post something??
If he didn't then am hell disappointed with him.
Sorry I equally like Sid too.am not ready for another war..
Jambread3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: docritu99

Guys relax we have the whole day left..

I m sure he'l tweet something..
He has left the show not the friendship..

But honestly he should have given a visit to her..

Jas does so much for him
I hope he does!